Need bespoke products?

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 961 to 970 of 1078 reviews.
  • 08 Aug 2012

    diy doctor

    Customer service excellent

    Doors are solid construction & well finished complete with good instructions & fittings makes frame assembly easy.Slight hickup with the handle fixing screws being too long. Customer service excellent, quick phone call straight through to a human rather than a machine ,who was able to deal with my query and the correct size were posted off to me. Appologised and informed me that their supplier has now rectified the error.
    Doors are good value and a good company to deal with who delivered on time.
  • 01 Aug 2012

    Sue

    Elite 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Excellent Service

    Amanda has been endlessly kind, helpful and clued up about our order. She is an excellent reason for doing business with Vufold, regardless of the doors (which we have not yet installed)
  • 01 Aug 2012

    Rob

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Extremely Well Designed

    Just a quick note to say how delighted I am with the Vu-Fold Elite doors I have just installed. The product is extremely well designed and engineered, and the instructions are clear and importantly correct. Ok, so I had a quality problem with the frame head, but a call to Emma sorted that out and I was able to resolve the problem. Your customer service is really something to shout about. The doors not only look great, they feel solid and the sound insulation quality is really good.I fitted the flush cill in my door which allowed me to get a low level threshold.Thanks again for your help and assistance.
  • 02 Jul 2012

    Pete

    Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Excellent quality

    Excellent quality doors.
  • 27 Jun 2012

    C. Young

    Master White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Easy to build

    I am an architect for a large commercial practice. The doors are very well made, and are easy to build. The finishing quality is very good, with the ironmongery to suit. The instructions are clear, and the pre finished cuts accurate. I can highly recommend these doors.
    Excellent price. Well done Vufold.
  • 06 Jun 2012

    Phil

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Such good quality

    I purchased these doors only to realise we mis-measured, the service I received with regards to returning the product was great. The door was such good quality I decided to have a furniture company cut all the doors and frame down to fit my opening. I am very glad I kept the doors as they look amazing and I can't fault the product or the service. I wish more companies prided themselves with this sort of after sales service
  • 16 May 2012

    Pedro

    Elite 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Very easy to follow instructions

    Excellent doors. Very easy to follow instructions. Brushed stainless fittings are good, but don't like the shiny door handles.
  • 14 May 2012

    rob w

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Vufolds service has also been outstandingly helpful.

    Bought 3 of these sets and have been very impressed with them. Easy to fit, great during winter and easy to use in summer. Vufolds service has also been outstandingly helpful. Highly recommended!
  • J Allen

    Edge 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors -with bottom track

    Superb quality product, superb customer service.

    Superb quality product, superb customer service. Cannot fault this company or the product. We have fitted into a patio door slot as we have had an extension built and they are now internal doors. All the tradesman who have been on site have commented on the quality and appearance of the doors. Thanks Martin and all at Vufold Doors.
  • D Hill

    Edge 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors -with bottom track

    I'd recommend Vufold doors to anyone.

    I was a bit unsure about purchasing these doors as they seemed to be a little too cheap for a high quality door, however in this case I got more than what I paid for! They are easy to install and the instructions are clear and easy to understand.

    A great quality product and I'd recommend Vufold doors to anyone.