Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 931 to 940 of 1071 reviews.
  • 20 Aug 2012

    paul

    Elite 4.8m (approx 16ft) Bifold Doors

    Totally changed the way the room looks

    These were delivered well within the timeframes quoted. Stored for a couple of weeks in garage flat as advised with no issues. Installed in less than a day with a few minor adjustments over the next week, very please and have already recommended to several people. Pleased that we bought the pre-finished ones as good to go with no fuss. They have totally changed the way the room looks like from inside and out.
  • 18 Aug 2012

    Lynneeeee

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Great doors

    Great doors bought to match the bifold doors we fitted at the back of the house.prompt efficient service on ordering will recommend the products to friends
  • 18 Aug 2012

    Lynneeeee

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Great value

    Great doors -great value. We saw them at grand designs excel centre and was really pleased with them. Builder found them easy to fit Prompt efficient service on ordering
  • 17 Aug 2012

    JJ

    Elite 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    The doors look lovely

    The doors look lovely now they have been erected by an experienced chippy. He did say they were more fiddly to put up than he had expected and did need a second pair of hands. They open our lounge and conservatory up beautifully and has made our whole living area far more seamless.
  • 15 Aug 2012

    Nick

    Edge 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors -with bottom track

    Very well made

    The doors are very well made and some of the few that come with decent draught proofing. All hinges/bolts are high quality. If I had a magic wand I would try and add some form of draught proofing to the bottom rail - but this is a bit extreme for an internal door!
  • 14 Aug 2012

    thomas

    Master White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Easy to fit

    i have just fitted this folding doors so easy to fit me and wife done fitted in weekend.
    vaule for money 100%
    i used them for dividing lounge &conservetry
    i would reconmend these doors
  • 14 Aug 2012

    Alby

    Elite 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Really look the business

    Fantastic doors, really look the business and work well.
    Delivery was well organised and packed well and the carpenters seemed happy with the instructions.
    Overall excellent value!
  • 14 Aug 2012

    John S

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Luxurious doors

    Really solid, luxurious doors with beauitiful finish - I love them! These are high quailty folding doors at a very reasonable price.
    Tradesmen thought that they were a bit tricky to install but afterall these are heavy folding doors - this is not a one man diy job! In the end they were impressed.
    Helpful staff when I had a few problems ordering through their new website.
  • 13 Aug 2012

    Mel

    Prestige 3m (approx 10ft) Bifolding Doors

    Smooth opening

    Excellent service when ordering, the doors look wonderful really finish the room off well. Smooth opening and locking actions. The various opening combinations give a good range of options. Would recommend this product.
  • 13 Aug 2012

    hendrix

    Wood care Milk

    Great stuff

    Great stuff, tidied the doors nicely