Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 901 to 910 of 1048 reviews.
  • 05 Sep 2012

    Angela

    Elite 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    End result is spectacular.

    The door set arrived promptly, and the overall quality and finish was excellent. Fitting instructions were clear and easy to follow, and the end result is spectacular.
  • 04 Sep 2012

    Carol

    Edge 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - no track

    Very pleased

    After a very prompt delivery we had to wait a further 5 weeks for the builder to open our two rooms. But now it is complete and we are very pleased with the doors and are busy sealing them as we speak. We would recommend this Company to all our friends
  • 29 Aug 2012

    Matthew

    Excellent customer service

    Very solid door, easy to set up and fit, good quality fittings, very competitive price, excellent customer service with very quick free local delivery.
  • 29 Aug 2012

    James

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Easy to install

    Extremely pleased with our doors! Delivery was quick and easy... the builder who installed the doors for us was most impressed with the ease of installation and with the high quality of the doors - much better than more expensive products we looked at (in well known high street DIY stores).

    Both my builder and myself will be recommending VUFOLD doors in the future - thanks!
  • 24 Aug 2012

    alan

    Prestige 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifolding Doors

    Transformed our house

    pre-finished european oak bifold doors received within time advised,prior to delivery we were updated with progress of order,absolutely chuffed to bits with the build and finish quality.
    thankyou for helping to transform our house....and at a very fair price to boot.
  • 23 Aug 2012

    LOREANA

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    The best quality doors he's ever seen

    Fantastic doors. Great service, prompt communication and swift action when there's a problem. The doors themselves are amazing and have been complimented by everyone including my builder who says they are the best quality doors in this price range that he's ever seen. I just think they look and work great. Am well chuffed.
  • 21 Aug 2012

    lewis

    Elite 4.2m (approx 14ft) Bifold Doors

    Well worth the money

    Was really pleased with these doors work fantastic and well worth the money service was really good has well would deffinately use this company again
  • 20 Aug 2012

    paul

    Elite 4.8m (approx 16ft) Bifold Doors

    Totally changed the way the room looks

    These were delivered well within the timeframes quoted. Stored for a couple of weeks in garage flat as advised with no issues. Installed in less than a day with a few minor adjustments over the next week, very please and have already recommended to several people. Pleased that we bought the pre-finished ones as good to go with no fuss. They have totally changed the way the room looks like from inside and out.
  • 18 Aug 2012

    Lynneeeee

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Great doors

    Great doors bought to match the bifold doors we fitted at the back of the house.prompt efficient service on ordering will recommend the products to friends
  • 18 Aug 2012

    Lynneeeee

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Great value

    Great doors -great value. We saw them at grand designs excel centre and was really pleased with them. Builder found them easy to fit Prompt efficient service on ordering