Need bespoke products?

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 891 to 900 of 1078 reviews.
  • 07 Dec 2012

    SQ

    Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Only word to describe these doors...WOW

    Only word to describe these doors...WOW!

    The view when opened is amazing. Brilliant quality and finish. I'm ordering my internal Bi Folds too. You really do have to buy and experience it first hand.
  • 06 Dec 2012

    curly

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    a very very good product

    a very very good product - carpenter that fitted them said he would like a set for himself they were that good you get what you pay for with these doors will buy again
  • 06 Dec 2012

    Gordy

    Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    great price no compromise on quality

    Excellent product, great price no compromise on quality. Great results when fitted looks easy to fit too.

    Only little complaint some of the doors were slighty damaged l never fitted them straight away so had passed the returns time.

    Worth the money
  • 03 Dec 2012

    ppleasebob

    Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Very well finished product with an in-depth manual

    Very well finished product with an in-depth manual to help with successful fitting, although we would say that you need to be a very accomplished DIY-er to get the job done.
  • 27 Nov 2012

    Stef

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Finesse 4 door - very easy to fit

    Hi,recently fiited the 3050 internal 4 door,they were very easy to fit and woudnt hesitate buying again or recommending this product
  • 24 Nov 2012

    Jimbo

    Finesse Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Very happy with the overall product

    Very impressed with my Finesse 4dr set. Instructions are fairly good and generally very easy to fit and adjust. Very happy with the overall product and would recommend to anyone. I will definitely be using VuFold doors on our extension next year.
  • 22 Nov 2012

    Judd

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    I can highly recommend this company

    I am very pleased with the folding doors, also the ease of fitting them. I can highly recommend this company and the product. Well worth the price.
  • 22 Nov 2012

    mike

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    good quality and fitted together very well

    The doors were good quality and fitted together very well. Good solid doors and the bifold sytem was excellent.
    Two problems some of the fitting instructions did not quite match the hardware sent and the screw templates on the door edges were in the wrong place. On the opening door the gap where the swivel hinge should have been left an unsightly ragged hole but a cover plate has been promised.
    All in all I am very satified and the doors have added quality to the room
  • 21 Nov 2012

    Antony F

    Ultra 2.1m (approx 7ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    I was very pleased with the doors

    I was very pleased with the doors. I have to be honest, it was difficult to find someone who wanted to fit them, so I installed them with a competent friend. The builder made the building hole and we fitted the doors.

    The instructions are OK. My advice if you are doing this yourself is to make the effort to see the product first so when everything arrives you can understand it all.

    In terms of the fitting it took a day and a half,mainly to get the frame fitted perfectly. There is a small amount of tolerance with the product, but not having fitted it before we didn't know what to expect so didn't take any chances.

    It says no drilling,there is drilling to do,mainly to put the frame on the building. My recommendation, take your time,plan plan plan... Also useful to have some woodworking tools to countersink the screws in the frame if you want perfect finish.

    It is tempting to get the packaging out but dont, and follow the instructions.

    The wood also scratches so after a few scratches on the frame we used some old carpet to lay down to protect the doorswhen marking or putting door two and three together.

    At the end,really pleased,so is my wife.... always a good sign,so was the builder,so happy days.....Antony
  • 20 Nov 2012

    Richard Nash

    Very pleased with the quality

    Very pleased with the quality and ease of fitting for our sets of Vufold French Doors.

    The only problem we experienced was with delivery which ended up being an hour and half later than the time slot arranged. Had been advised we would likely expect delivery mid afternoon. Our site is a new build and we were hanging around in the dark trying to guide the driver to us.

    Reply from Vufold: Thank you for sending your kind comments and we are sorry to hear of the problems you experienced regarding your delivery. Our delivery company do their upmost to stick to the agreed delivery times and it is quite rare for them to fall outside of the agreed timeslots however due to traffic and hold ups during delivery to our other customers occasionally this can cause slight delays. Thank you again for ordering with Vufold and please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.