3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 851 to 860 of 1015 reviews.
  • 19 Oct 2012

    Ralf Togneri

    The fitters experienced no difficulty installing

    The doors look great, have good seals and quality double glazing. The fitters experienced no difficulty installing the doors. I am holding on to the fifth star for now to see how they perform over the winter - not that I anticipate any problems.
  • 17 Oct 2012

    SM

    Elite 4.8m (approx 16ft) Bifold Doors

    Excellent quality

    It is now a year since I fitted my Vufold 54 Elite bifolding door. There is no need to mince words, the product is excellent quality, and is a joy to use. The after sales service from yourselves has been equally excellent. I have needed a couple of minor items replacing since I bought the product, and both have been dispatched with no fuss, promptly, and most importantly of all, politely and professionally.
    I commend both your personnel and your product.
    Many many thanks
  • 11 Oct 2012

    Dee

    Finesse Single Internal Oak Door 762mm (30 inch) wide

    Highly reccommend

    Excellent service!
    The doors are of a good quality and having compared prices with lots of other companies, excellent value for money too.
    I would definitely purchase from Vufold again and highly reccommend them.
  • 09 Oct 2012

    Val

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Very pleased

    I am very pleased with the doors but I would like the open of getting door handles for the opening door that match the 'fixed' handle on the folding doors.

    Reply from Vufold: Thank you for you kind comments. All our external doors are supplied with door handles. We do not supply a door handle with our internal doors as we thought that you would want to match the handle to other internal door handles in your property. You should be able to purchase a matching door handle from a local DIY store or online door furniture supplier.

  • 01 Oct 2012

    Don

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Delivery on time, packaging excellent

    Delivery on time, packaging excellent, instructions great, actually I am not sure what to say about a product that is as near as damn perfect. The doors look good and are admired by all that see them.
    I virtually did the whole installation on my own with the exception of my Wife helping me to position the frame and my Son with the fitting of the very heavy doors.
    Well done Vufold a brilliant product.
  • 01 Oct 2012

    cuddy

    Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Excellent doors

    Excellent doors, easy to assemble and instal, top equality product. Look great when fitted, make the outside seem like its inside.
  • 30 Sep 2012

    Woody

    Elite 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Overall the product is very good

    Overall the product is very good and the installation generally was not complicated.

    There were some times when the A & B instructions became blurred and it would have helped to have a seperate section for each.

    The drilling of the intermediate hinges was worrying but in the end I just drilled as per the marked holes

    The drilling of the key barrel was annoying and I cannot see why its not done at the factory!

    The brushes for the outside of the door are not pretty and I will look for something else that will do the same job
  • 25 Sep 2012

    ICE

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    impressed with these folding/sliding doors

    I am very impressed with these folding/sliding doors.
    The administration, the delivery, the packaging, the assembly instructions to the completed installation, could not be faulted.
    I would be happy to recommend this company's product.
  • 21 Sep 2012

    Peter Andon

    Prestige 4.2m (approx 14ft) Bifolding Doors

    The quality is as expected

    We are very happy with the folding sliding doors. The quality is as expected and the builder fitted the doors with no problem. We would not hesitate to recommend you company and the doors. We did not have to contact your support team.
  • 19 Sep 2012

    DAVID2004

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    really pleased with the look

    We are really pleased with the look, quality and fit of the door.
    Buying 2 8ft Ultra Bi-Fold doors was a big purchase to make on-line. But your web site was clear and the members of the team I spoke to were very helpful.
    Our builders and others who have seen them are also very impressed.
    Thank you Vu-Fold.