Need bespoke products?

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 821 to 830 of 1078 reviews.
  • 21 Jun 2013

    Tweed

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    No problems fitting. Look really good

    No problems fitting. Look really good ,only time and use will tell how they perform ,its rained ever since installation so they have been shut so far,no leaks so far fingers crossed .Only one comment from all observers a pity the door handles allthough top quality were not matt to match the other furniture.
  • 18 Jun 2013

    helen

    Ultra 3m (approx 10ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Heavy, solid, good mechanism

    Difficult to fit according to builders but now they know how to do it they are keen to use more! Heavy, solid, good mechanism is what they have told me.
  • 18 Jun 2013

    G E

    Prestige 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifolding Doors

    pleased with the products, service and price

    We used three sets of external bi-fold doors and one internal bi-fold doors as part of the rebuilding of our 1950’s suburban house. We wanted to achieve open plan living and as importantly to blur the edges between the living space and our large side patio and rear garden. We were very budget driven and in the end decided to make some (laughably small, in hindsight) variations to the architects plans for bespoke doors to incorporate the “off the shelf” Vufold units instead. We were pleased with the products, service and price – we used the saving we made to purchase the sofa....
  • 18 Jun 2013

    jon

    Elite 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    i would recommend to anyone

    I was extremely impressed with the quality of both the product and the customer service. Very good value for money too - i would recommend to anyone!
  • 17 Jun 2013

    Ian

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    The doors are very nice

    The doors are very nice ,however the groove for the bottom seal on the frame was not routered out enough and I had to employ a carpenter to do this, he could not achive this along the whole length of the frame as it was now fitted!

    Reply from Vufold. Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to hear you think the Prestige doors are nice. We are sorry to hear of the problem you have experienced and we have had no other reports of this issue. It is possible that the draft seal that is trying to be installed is incorrect. Please contact our customer service team on 01625 442 899 who will be more than happy to investigate further and help resolve the problem.

  • 12 Jun 2013

    Natalie

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Fabulous door, look amazing!

    Fabulous door, look amazing!
    Very pleased overall, with service, quality & the appearance of the doors. Would recommend!
  • 11 Jun 2013

    Ali

    1 Litre Tin Oak Base Coat

    perfect colour match

    Good product and perfect colour match to the European oak door set.
  • 07 Jun 2013

    WIlliam

    Master White 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    Very good quality and finely finished

    Door arrived on time as promised. Very good quality and finely finished product. Builder struggled a bit to install but now that it's done, it looks great and works like a dream.
  • 05 Jun 2013

    R Simpson

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    the doors arrived very quickly and with no fuss

    the doors arrived very quickly and with no fuss, easy to install or so my builder said and he also said he would use these doors in future when specifying doors.
    too early to tell if they will last but so far so good.
    many thanks
  • 03 Jun 2013

    CF

    Ultra 4.2m (approx 14ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Stunning!

    Stunning! They really have made our extension very special.