Need bespoke products?

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 691 to 700 of 1078 reviews.
  • 30 Apr 2014

    Julie Hicks

    Prestige 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifolding Doors

    Beautiful doors; very good quality and value for money

    Beautiful doors; very good quality and value for money. Great service too - one small part was missing and this was sent without question within 48 hours.
  • 30 Apr 2014

    Karen Dobson

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Great quality, look fantastic

    Great quality, look fantastic fitted. Really pleased with the overall price/service/look
  • 30 Apr 2014

    michael cleaver

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Very happy with the looks and performance of the doors

    Very happy with the looks and performance of the doors. Everything went together as planned and all was completed by 2 of my carpenters in under 3/4 of a day. I would recommend Vufold for your sliding folding door requirements. I have now installed about 10 sets of doors on various projects and always been delighted with the outcome.
  • 30 Apr 2014

    Scott Meeks

    Prestige 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifolding Doors

    We are very pleased with our Vufold bi-folding oak doors

    We are very pleased with our Vufold bi-folding oak doors the quality and finish are perfect for the look we wanted to achieve for our new extension on our old cottage. The joiners had no issues fitting the doors and they make the whole job letting in a fabulous amount of light but being very warm and quiet when closed up. We would thoroughly recommend Vufold doors and by being able to buy online and off the shelf and delivered in a couple of weeks was another advantage over made to measure doors along with the cost saving, thankyou.
  • 30 Apr 2014

    Stephen Causer

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    These bifold doors give you the best of both worlds

    I am quite a large developer, everyone like's open plan houses these days. These bifold doors give you the best of both worlds. we use them to divide the kitchen and sitting area's.... you can either have two separate rooms or one large open plan area. Buyers and clients love them !!
  • 30 Apr 2014

    Stephen Taylor

    Prestige 4.8m (approx 16ft) Bifolding Doors

    The quality and opening was much better than all the others we tried

    We had an extension built late last year and we wanted a bifold door wall. After visiting many suppliers and actually seeing them in person, and more impotantly opening and closing them we did not find it hard to choose vufold, the quality and opening was much better than all the others we tried, it was made easier that they had a showroom where we could try before we buy. Excellent quality, first rate customer service, and we got their recommended fitter to install them. Not really had the weather to open them up regularly but looking forward to doing so now the warmer weather is with us. Highly recommended, would buy from them again.
  • 30 Apr 2014

    Glyn Bayliss

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Nicely put together and when completed my client was delighted

    Nicely put together and when completed my client was delighted. In my opinion the downside was that the woodwork did not come finished. To apply 3 plus coats of varnish, which takes at least a couple of days with drying made it impracticable for future trade work.
  • 30 Apr 2014

    Paul Wilson

    Ultra 3m (approx 10ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Best purchase I could have made

    Best purchase I could have made.
  • 30 Apr 2014

    Annette Bates

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Ultra External Bifold Doors 8ft White Aluminium and Oak

  • 30 Apr 2014

    Hiten Amin

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Finesse 10ft Internal Bifold Doors