Need bespoke products?

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 681 to 690 of 1078 reviews.
  • 01 May 2014

    Clare Hollick

    Ultra 4.2m (approx 14ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Perfect combination of what we were looking for

    The materials used provided the perfect combination of what we were looking for.................durability on the outside and decorative on the inside!

    We spent a lot of time trying to decide what would look best inside the doors........white PVC, grey, black etc. Vufold were one of the few that provided EXACTLY what we wanted with the lovely oak internal doors matching our kitchen flooring.
  • 01 May 2014

    Douglas Gale

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    Excellent product

    Excellent product, a pleasure to do business with you.
  • 01 May 2014

    David Hancock

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Perform excellently

    Look beautiful. Perform excellently. Fitting instructions left a lot to be desired.
  • 30 Apr 2014

    Andrew Milne

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Very happy with the look and quality

    Doors have only just been fitted. Very happy with the look and quality so far. As others have said it would be useful to have some handle options too just to make things simple.
  • 30 Apr 2014

    Andrew Milne

    Master 2.4m White French Doors with Sidelites

    The doors work well, no sticking/warping

    Overall the product is quite good. The doors work well, no sticking/warping etc but I've only had them fitted for 6 months so far - only time will tell. I did find the hinges started to rust with a month or so which was very poor in my opinion but vufold did send replacement hinges which I've fitted today - lets hope they don't go the same way. If possible I would suggest you splash out a bit more and purchase their aluminium 'supreme' or 'ultra' versions - a bit more expensive but well worth it. Unfortunately they didn't do them in the french window style, but just the sliding option.Andrew, LONDON
  • 30 Apr 2014

    ANNETTE RAYMOND

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Ultra External Bifold Doors Fabulous product

    Fabulous product. No problems 6 months on. Bought the blinds recently and they are fab also.
  • 30 Apr 2014

    Danny Morris

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    We're very happy with these doors.

    We're very happy with these doors. They look lovely and make a huge difference to our kitchen. We had a wall knocked out and these doors put in dramatically changing the light and feeling of space in the room. It feels like the garden is part of the kitchen and vice-versa now. They function well - easy to slide, no drafts at all, secure and solid when closed. I'm glad we got the one with the metal cladding - it's a nice clean modern look and means there will be very little if any maintenance. The builder said that they were very straight forward to fit. So we're very happy and would recommend the doors.
  • 30 Apr 2014

    David Wilkinson

    Prestige 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifolding Doors

    An excellent product

    An excellent product with the exception of the screws provided. Replacing these with marine grade stainless made installation much easier
  • 30 Apr 2014

    Dorotea Petrovic

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    One of the best purchases we've ever made!

    One of the best purchases we've ever made! First class quality, they came with easy to follow instructions, look amazing and are exactly what we wanted. We did add a beaded piece of wood to the top of the frame to stop us from inadvertently opening the door in the wrong direction (I'll send you a photo). All in all, delighted!
  • 30 Apr 2014

    Glenn Gaunt

    Ultra 3m (approx 10ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Good quality Door - Ultra External Bifold Doors

    Good quality door kind helpful staff