3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 681 to 690 of 1015 reviews.
  • 14 Jan 2014

    Alvan

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    They look good,and are simply to use

    After researching many different makes of blinds for my Garden Room cinema, I decided to go for these. Had the Californian Sand coloured blinds installed in November 2012. They took the fitter no longer than 30 minutes to install and after the 'post fit' inset I was confident in how to use them. They look good, are simply to use and do the job they have clearly been designed for. Very happy.
  • 13 Jan 2014

    SWANLANDRED

    Ultra 3m (approx 10ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    look great when closed and neat when open

    Our Vufold doors were everything we hoped they'd be and look fantastic - utterly transformed our lounge. We wanted to finish them off and are so pleased we chose these blinds. They are simple to use, elegant, look great when closed and neat when open. The fitting service Vufold recommended was tops. Everyone comments firstly on the doors, and then says how good the blinds look. They're right. I would unreservedly recommend them to anyone.
  • 13 Jan 2014

    P.Ellwood

    Elite 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Vufold doors are much better quality than more expensive alternatives

    A fantastic product, excellent quality and value for money. I've had quite a few people comment on how the Vufold doors are much better quality than more expensive alternatives. Great service and prompt delivery, free of charge too.
  • 07 Jan 2014

    jayne

    Elite 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    I absolutely love my doors

    I absolutely love my doors , i didn't fit them so cant comment on how easy they was to fit but the builders who fitted them didn't seem to struggle. i love them and they were a great price too.
  • 03 Jan 2014

    johnsantiques

    so simple to fit will come back for more

    very good service doors are just what we wanted and they where so simple to fit will come back for more
  • 31 Dec 2013

    David

    Inspire 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Delighted with the doors

    Delighted with the doors and with your efficient delivery. They look excellent and function beautifully. Thank you!
  • 24 Dec 2013

    Bolty

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Finesse 6ft Internal Folding Sliding Doors

    Superb product, superb service.
  • 22 Dec 2013

    P Swann

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    A very satisfied customer and would recommend

    Excellent Service. Firstly the doors arrived a week earlier than scheduled, allowing them to be fitted before Christmas. Now completed and they look beautiful.

    My carpenter was not impressed with the instructions but said they were good quality and a piece of cake to fit.

    The quality of finish is first class. I have sealed with a Shellac sealer, intending to wax finish but look great without waxing.

    A very satisfied customer and would recommend your company in future.

    Thank you
  • 20 Dec 2013

    Jason

    Elite 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    they look stunning between our dining room and conservatory

    I have to admit I was unsure about making such an expensive decision as this without seeing but I read all the reviews and decided to take the plunge and order. I have to honest and say that I do not regret it. Once fitted (not difficult for a diy'er) they look stunning between our dining room and conservatory. I had one question which meant calling the customer services and the lady was more than helpful offering advice and posting some screw covers. Thank you
  • 16 Dec 2013

    Graham

    Inspire 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    I would not hesitate to recommend this product

    A superb product delivered exactly as stated. Despite a slight glitch with the hinges the doors were reasonably simple to hang and look fabulous. David at Vufold has been a star, very helpful and a delight to talk to over the phone.

    I would not hesitate to recommend this product.