3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 671 to 680 of 1015 reviews.
  • 16 Mar 2014

    Dan

    1 Litre Tin Oak Base Coat

    Review of Tin Base Coat Oak

    Excellent product
  • 11 Mar 2014

    K911

    Elite 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    I am 66 and I put these doors in myself

    I am 66 and I put these doors in myself. The doors are great really well packed and easy to install from all the parts sent including drill bits, very impressed.
  • 25 Feb 2014

    Jo

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Absolutely love our doors, they have transformed our home!

    Absolutely love our doors. They have transformed our home - feels like we have had an extension as the conservatory that was joined on to our lounge is now a really useful second living room. We were so lucky that the 8 foot doors fitted just perfectly into the gap - they are quality and we are thrilled with them.
  • 24 Feb 2014

    Phil

    Master White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    An excellent quality product which looks the part

    An excellent quality product which looks the part. Opens, slides and locks perfectly.
    A couple of, hopefully, constructive thoughts.
    The door lock is too close to the edge & with the key in, it can catch the frame.
    Better colour-co-ordinated fittings - hinges, lock, bolts & door guards. They vary from matt, gloss, black, etc
    Excellent after sales service to resolve my locking bolt problem.
    Draft proof, good double glazing.
    Overall, excellent value for money

    Reply from Vufold: Thank you for your kind comments and we are pleased to hear you are happy with the quality, appearance and operation of the doors. Any constructive feedback is much appreciated and we will certainly look into the points raised. We have tried to make the glass area on the doors as wide as possible by reducing the width of the timber sections on each door, this does limit the area where the lock and handle can be fitted. If using a long / big key ring then this could potentially catch the frame however if using a single key in the door then this should not catch the frame when closing the door. The majority of our hardware is stainless steel and the main door handle has a Chrome finish. It is possible to change the door handle on the Master doors should you require a different colour or style. Thank you again for you great feedback and we hope you enjoy your Vufold doors.

  • 22 Feb 2014

    Les H

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    First class product easy to fit

    First class product easy to fit. Definitely the best product we viewed before buying.
  • 12 Feb 2014

    JD

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Service we have had has been exceptional

    I would like to thank you as a business, and in particular Amanda who has provided us with exceptional service.
    We have just undergone a complete rebuild of a Welsh longhouse, have two sets of your bi folding doors. I never shop on the internet, always like to see the colour of someones eyes. In this instance I can happily say I am wrong, as the product you have is excellent, but the service we have had has been exceptional. Mostly dealing with Amanda, but other people there as well, and if we could employ staff of this calibre we would count ourselves extremely lucky. Please pass on our thanks, and I am sure that their great service is recognised by yourselves.
  • 08 Feb 2014

    lu

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Review of Ultra External Sliding Folding Doors 8ft White Aluminium and Oak

    Yes, would recommend these doors, they look really nice!
  • 27 Jan 2014

    Ian

    Elite 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    Would definitely recommend and already have

    Our fitter struggled to fit these but they look great. Had seals left over I hope that was correct and that are still some to fit.
    Delivery was slow but that was your delivery company .
    Would definitely recommend and already have.

    Reply from Vufold: Thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We are sorry to hear your fitter struggled to fit the doors and that you found our delivery time slow. If you have not already contacted Vufold to discuss these areas further we will be more than happy to receive further feedback. Although we have designed our door sets for easy installation and receive very positive feedback regarding ease of installation we will always endeavour to improve in any areas we can. We offer 2 delivery services, 7 - 14 day delivery or express delivery should you require sooner. Some of the draft seals will need to be cut to size but there should be no full lengths left over, please contact our customer service team on 01625442899 and we will be able to advise where they will require fitting to. This information is also detailed in our installation guide. Thank you for your kind comments, we are pleased your doors look great and that you will and have recommended Vufold.

  • 15 Jan 2014

    Us

    Edge 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Brilliant Company operations, quality product

    Brilliant Company operations, quality product. From the ordering to the fitting (I am told) was completely hassle free. The doors are fabulous and look fabulous,the carpenter said they were brilliant. Everything came with the products and were delivered when there staff said they would be. Would strongly recommend the company and the product.
  • 15 Jan 2014

    Cass

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Review of Master External Folding Doors 8ft Pre Finished White Set

    Its a good door !