Need bespoke products?

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 671 to 680 of 1078 reviews.
  • 11 May 2014

    David Clegg

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    We are very happy with the product

    We are very happy with the product, the doors look lovely. Excellent quality, we are glad to have supported a local company.
  • 11 May 2014

    Jackie Brooker

    Prestige 4.8m (approx 16ft) Bifolding Doors

    excellent product

    Great service, excellent product, very well made, would not hesitate to purchase again.
  • 10 May 2014

    Clive Taylor

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    product even better than we expected

    inspire 8ft internal doors...exception quality, material,design, finish, (fitted by proffesional ) product even better than we expected, customer service second to none, polite, pleasant, very good product knowledge, we would have no doubt in dealing with the company again, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED...thank you Vufold
  • 10 May 2014

    Clive Taylor

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    product even better than we expected

    inspire 8ft internal doors...exception quality, material,design, finish, (fitted by proffesional ) product even better than we expected, customer service second to none, polite, pleasant, very good product knowledge, we would have no doubt in dealing with the company again, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED...thank you Vufold
  • 08 May 2014

    Ian Thomas

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Finesse 6ft Internal Bifold Doors

    -
  • 07 May 2014

    Roy Edwards

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Easy to fit

    Very good and easy to fit.
  • 06 May 2014

    Gary Ellicott

    Inspire Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    I'm very pleased with these doors

    I'm very pleased with these doors. I fitted them myself so I can speak with experience. We clear varnished them with a matt finish to keep the natural look which worked well. The quality is very nice and having all the fittings and tools required is a nice touch. They fit perfectly and are easy to adjust and get spot on.
    The instructions could be a little clearer in places but once you get into it, it's not difficult. One minor negative - Strange that there isn't drop bolt recesses top and bottom of both outer doors, however the kit comes with enough drop bolts so I was able to make the recess myself and fit the additional one. Without this, the doors don't feel fully secure when opening/shutting the central door.
  • 03 May 2014

    Theodore J Bennett

    Ultra 3m (approx 10ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    THEY LOOK IMPRESSIVE

    OUR FITTERS FOUND THEM DIFFICULT TO GET PROPERLY ADJUSTED, PROBABLY BECAUSE THEY ARE FAIRLY HEAVY, IT TOOK LONGER THAN WE ESTIMATED. THESE GUYS WERE VERY EXPERIENCED AND FUSSY. THEY PRAISED THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT AND SAID HOW GREAT THEY LOOKED. UNFORTUNATELY THEY HAVE WORN AWAY THE GREY PAINT ALONG THE BOTTOM OF THE FRAME BUT IT'S QUITE MINOR. DOUBT AS CLAIMED AN EXPERIENCED BUILDER WOULD WANT TO INSTALL THEM OURS WAS GLAD HE DIDN'T. OVERALL I'M SATISFIED WITH THE OUTCOME THEY LOOK IMPRESSIVE.
  • 02 May 2014

    Kevin Walker

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    over all a good product

    instructions could be better, grain structure on one door was a little wild my customer did,nt pick up on this but to me it stuck out like a sore thumb. all way through the job i was waiting for him to say something , but thankfully he did,nt . But over all a good product.
  • 01 May 2014

    Jon Evans

    Ultra 2.1m (approx 7ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Great design

    Great design and lots of thought gone into them. Having everything supplied with the doors to fit them was excellent. Still the favourite of all we have seen.