Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 631 to 640 of 1071 reviews.
  • 20 Aug 2014

    John Ficken

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    Very pleased with the doors

    Very pleased with the doors and would be happy to recommend.
  • 18 Aug 2014

    Barrie Schofield

    Ultra 2.1m (approx 7ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Fantastic quality

    Fantastic quality, really opens up the room
  • 14 Aug 2014

    Susan Harrison

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Excellent product, easy to finish

    This is the second set of Vufold doors that we have had fitted. Excellent product, easy to finish, takes clear satin varnish well. Rub down between coats with very fine sandpaper and wipe with white spirit soaked cloth.Builder found it easy to fit, as they had fitted our previous ones.
  • 13 Aug 2014

    Suzanne Lean

    Ultra 4.2m (approx 14ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Just great love them

    the doors are fantastic
    look great
    not fitted yet just waiting for the builder to finish sunroom where the doors are going.
    unbelievable good quality just great love them

    Thank you very much.
  • 13 Aug 2014

    Kate Inglis

    Prestige 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifolding Doors

    Doors look fabulous

    Doors look fabulous. Very pleased with the quality.
  • 13 Aug 2014

    Mike Galloway

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Would recommend to anyone

    Superb Kit, surprisingly easy even for a domestic DIYer. Slightly over estimated the whole height of frame matter but was easily resolved, but aside from that absolutely NO issues in build, contraction or mounting. Would recommend to anyone.
  • 13 Aug 2014

    Martyn Bainbridge

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Review of Inspire Internal Room Divider Doors 6ft

    Excellent product, very good quality, straightforward to fit.
  • 13 Aug 2014

    Steve Sharkey

    Ultra 2.7m (approx 9ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    We are delighted with the quality and finish of these doors

    We are delighted with the quality and finish of these doors. They were installed recently after a very long period of storage in our garage; they have brought the wow factor to our new extension and a Mediterranean feel as the house and garden now blends into one. The installers (2) were a bit perplexed at first as they were accustomed to pre-assembled trifolds but found them straightforward in the end. They took a good half day to complete and said they were impressed by the simplicity of the adjustment mechanisms which they were confident could be used by any owner with a screwdriver. The doors were delivered on time and the sales process was efficient, I wish I could say the same for other things we have purchased. On the whole, we
  • 13 Aug 2014

    Peter Mason

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    Excellent quality doors

    Excellent quality doors. Only feedback is that the some of the screws provided were not up to the job as the heads snapped off. The opening doors handle fittings could have been marked out to make life easier.
  • 13 Aug 2014

    Cerian Morgan

    Ultra 1.8m (approx 6ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Review of Ultra External Bifold Doors

    Note oak on the inside and aluminium on the outside.