3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 181 to 190 of 1015 reviews.
  • 28 Mar 2017

    Mr. Mark Russell

    Inspire 1.5m (approx 5ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Review of Inspire 1.5m (approx 5ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Great looking doors. Unfortunately the installation instructions aren't as good. The diagram for the frame is confusing and there are very few details as to what screws are for which item.
    An instruction video may be a good idea.
    None the less, very pleased with the doors.
  • 23 Mar 2017

    Mr. Andrew Fisher

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Fantastic quality and great customer service

    Fantastic quality and great customer service.delivered on time and cannot fault anything from start to finish.
  • 23 Mar 2017

    Mrs. Emma Craven

    Edge 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Excellent doors very happy

    Excellent doors very happy with them easy to install great value for money compared with other doors on the market.
  • 23 Mar 2017

    Mr. Les Allen

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Great kit. easy to understand instructions

    great kit. easy to understand instructions. all drill bits and tools required supplied. finish of product is superb. staff very helpful. all round five stars.
  • 22 Mar 2017

    Mr. Alec Rycroft

    Inspire 1.2m (approx 4ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Good, innovative product

    Good, innovative product.

    However I would paid extra to have these finished as varnishing them in restricted space during building work prior to them being fitted was not ideal.

    We had these fitted by experienced kitchen fitters, however, they struggled to fit them and didn't allow space for the flooring to be fitted. Consequently, they then had to trim the doors in order to get them to fit. They failed to put the frame fixing screws in the correct place so they are now visible. I would happily have paid extra for to have these fitted professionally by the manufacturer. With hindsight I should have supervised the fitting and read the fitting instructions to the fitters, stage by stage so that these mistakes did not happen.
  • 14 Mar 2017

    Mr. Alasdair McKay

    Master 1.8m White French Doors

    I would recommend them for the price

    Fitted these doors myself and I am generally very happy with the way they've turned out. Very solid construction with a good paint finish, so good value for money. The truth will be in how they wear over time which I cannot obviously talk about now but definitely looks like they'll last quite a few years. Criticisms would be that the assembly instructions are really quite poor, so you need to have a bit of common sense about you. Also, one or two little things, like the pre-drilled holes for the hinges were too small and needed opening out. They could have done with informing you that you need to go out and buy frame fixings separately. A nice touch would also be some suggestions of friction door stays and the like but that's asking quite a lot. Overall, I would recommend them for the price.
  • 11 Mar 2017

    Mr. Philp Raw

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Good quality finish

    Good quality finish. Clear instructions for fitting and good service. All round great customer service. Well done Vufold Philip Raw
  • 11 Mar 2017

    Mrs. Anita Appleby

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors - external cill

    Great value for money

    Great value for money, quality solid stylish construction.
  • 09 Mar 2017

    Tony Billingham

    Inspire 1.5m (approx 5ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Simply stunning

    Don't hesitate - these doors are simply stunning.
  • 08 Mar 2017

    Dr. Mercy Abraham

    Ultra 1.8m (approx 6ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Review of Ultra 1.8m (approx 6ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Good Quality and excellent service