Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 181 to 190 of 1048 reviews.
  • 10 Oct 2017

    Hayley Chalmers

    Status 3.0m White Aluminium Double Glazed Bifold doors

    They look great, and what a good price!

    They look great, and what a good price! They were fitted by a local window company, the chap was impressed that they had not been shifted out of true in transit. They were easy and quick to fit and good quality. Our builder was also impressed by the quality of the running gear, and how easily they slide - he has recommended them to another customer of his.

    We really like that they can be used as a single door without having to slide them too.
  • 06 Oct 2017

    Antony Owen

    Master White 2.7m (approx 9ft) Bifold Doors

    Amazing quality

    Amazing quality
  • 05 Oct 2017

    David Webber

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Look very good.

    What I wanted. Good quality. Clear instructions and relatively easy installation. Look very good.
  • 05 Oct 2017

    Anonymous

    Ultra Brown Trim 2.4m External Bifold Door Blinds in Californian Sand

    Excellent quality

    Excellent quality and well fitted.Look good.
  • 05 Oct 2017

    Charles Clark

    Ultra Brown Trim 4.2m External Bifold Door Blinds in Champagne White

    Simply excellent

    Simply excellent
  • 30 Sep 2017

    Anonymous

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Review of

    We love these doors, the flooding flat and no threshold is brilliant with young children to open up our space. Carpenter said they were easy to install as well. Would be nice to have the option to buy them pre varnished but otherwise perfect and a reasonable price to.
  • 19 Sep 2017

    Tony hall

    Ultra 3m (approx 10ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Double Glazed

    Review of

    The doors and frame, were delivered on time.
    The instructions are good with only a couple of points that could be clearer.
    A tradesman or experienced DIYer could do it though.
  • 21 Aug 2017

    Anonymous

    Master Grey 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    We are really impressed with the quality of the doors

    Ordering process was really simply and I also spoke to VUFold several times prior to ordering and they were extremely helpful and patient with my technical question :). The doors arrived on time and confirmation calls with the delivery company were simple. We are really impressed with the quality of the doors and the way that the packs are labelled for assembly. We haven't fitted them yet so will need to review again but so far so good!
  • 11 Aug 2017

    Mr. Damon Watson

    Inspire Oak 1.5m (approx 5ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Very good quality

    Very good quality, good
  • 31 Jul 2017

    Mr. Mike Davis

    Master Grey 2.7m (approx 9ft) Bifold Doors

    Excellent service and product

    Excellent service and product. Good value for money and great way to transform the connectin to the garden.