Contact Sales for Bespoke Products

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 151 to 160 of 1036 reviews.
  • 12 Dec 2017

    justine presland

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Very pleased with my bifold doors

    Very pleased with my bifold doors, they are excellent quality and look amazing. Would definitely recommend them
  • 08 Dec 2017

    Christopher Reynolds

    Status/Supreme Grey Window Top Opener 630mm x 1050mm

    Very pleased

    Very pleased with the quality
  • 08 Dec 2017

    Christopher Reynolds

    Status 2.4m Grey Aluminium Double Glazed Bifold doors

    Excellent quality and appear to be very well made

    Excellent quality and appear to be very well made. Our contractor was surprised that it arrived as a diy self-assembly, however he found the instructions very good and easy to follow. Also the shipment was complete with no shortages.
  • 07 Dec 2017

    Alan Foster

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Perfect partition of the room

    The doors, together with the blinds, act as a perfect partition of the room.
  • 06 Dec 2017

    Patrick Robinson

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Impressed with the quality of units

    Impressed with the quality of units, loved the itemised box of hinges and screws, instructions must have been good because I'm really pleased with the finished installation, all the door gaps and frame gaps are even, !!!!
    Forward planning is needed as I found prepping and finishing the timber took a few number of days allowing for varnish to dry between coats.
    Nit picking would love little covers for bottom hinges
  • 04 Dec 2017

    Tim Hawkins

    Master Grey 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    They will be a great addition

    Haven't fit them yet, but if they are like the others I have bought, they will be a great addition on this job. Only a few days away!
  • 02 Dec 2017

    EDWARD SMITH

    Master White 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    The doors fit perfectly, work perfectly and compliment our new kitchen superbly

    Amazing doors. We plumbed for solid wood instead of aluminium because we felt they would suit our Victorian house better but we were concerned about using wood with something like a bifold door set. The builders who fitted them had not installed VuFold doors before either so they were also cautious. But the installation went well and the builders were amazed at how we got such good quality doors for the price. The builders even said they'd recommend them as an option to future clients.

    The doors fit perfectly, work perfectly and compliment our new kitchen superbly. The staff at VuFold were also really helpful - returned calls if missed very quickly and were always helpful. We'd definitely use VuFold again and would recommend them to others.

    The only minor issue is the keyhole doesn't seem to have a flap or any internal thing to prevent the air travelling through it which surprised me in this day and age, so when it's really cold outside the air does come through the keyhole. But I don't mind that because with a Victorian House, its important to have a little air flow anyway. So in many ways that is also a positive.
  • 01 Dec 2017

    stuart teese

    Finesse White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    10/10

    10/10 say no more!
  • 29 Nov 2017

    JODI THOMSON

    Finesse Single Internal Oak Door 838mm (33 inch) wide

    Will be ordered more throughout my house

    Great Door, well made and made a huge difference to the room. Will be ordering more throughout my house.
  • 28 Nov 2017

    Charlotte Gilbertson

    Master White 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    Delighted

    Delighted in every way.