Contact Sales for Bespoke Products

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 111 to 120 of 1036 reviews.
  • 02 May 2018

    Graham Mitchinson

    Ultra 1.8m (approx 6ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Super quality and easy to install

    Super quality and easy to install, me and my wife installed them. They look brilliant.
  • 02 May 2018

    Liza Harding

    Elite 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Love our Vufold doors

    Love our Vufold doors. Very impressed with the quality and the service. My builder liked them so much he is thinking of buying them for his own home.
  • 29 Apr 2018

    Colin Dutton

    Elite 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Doors look good and glide smoothly

    Combined with a competent joiner these doors look good and glide smoothly
  • 28 Apr 2018

    Andrew Flux

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    The Vufold doors are an Excellent product

    The Vufold doors are an Excellent product which we fitted between the Dining room and conservatory following the removal of the old patio doors. These are a quality product which was fairly easy to install, the main thing is to get the frame correctly aligned and firmly fixed. We applied two coats of clear varnish to all the doors and frame prior to installation so we could maintain the natural appearance of the Oak, we matched this on the brickwork side with some pieces of American Oak to fill the difference in size of the new doors and the new. The best feature, of course, is the ability to completely fold the doors back against the wall so we do not to lose any space which makes it now feel like one large complete room. The doors still manage to keep the heat in the house even though they are only single glazed whilst still allowing all the light to come in through via the conservatory.

    There were only a couple of issues, we would say is that the instructions could be a little clearer but the support line are first class and secondly, we had some issues with the door ironmongery not fully retracting but again the support team were A1 and sent out replacements. David Ross who we contacted a year before we purchased the product was extremely helpful as we had carried out lots of online research prior to opting for the Vufold product and David kept us up to date on possible price increases or sales that were due for when we're ready to purchase

    We would certainly recommend these doors 100% and Vufold
  • 25 Apr 2018

    Nick Jacobsen

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    A fantastic product

    A fantastic product, the doors look great.
  • 25 Apr 2018

    Alison Charnock

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Great design

    Great design, our builder said instructions could be better. The doors have given us the 2 rooms we wanted and look good.
  • 20 Apr 2018

    Anonymous

    Edge 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors -with bottom track

    Great quality

    Great quality. Easy to install, look great.
  • 15 Apr 2018

    Anonymous

    Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Would buy again from them

    Ordering was easy, arrived when they said and fitted very easily. Would buy again from them.
  • 12 Apr 2018

    Graham Starkey

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Received within the estimated time of delivery

    Received within the estimated time of delivery, our builders had never put in a bifold door before, they were very impressed with the quality and the instructions, apart from the door handle which could have been easier if a template had been supplied for positioning of holes required for the handles. They have said they would use vufold again on future projects.
  • 12 Apr 2018

    Graham Starkey

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Very impressed with the quality and the instructions

    Received within the estimated time of delivery, our builders had never put in a bifold door before, they were very impressed with the quality and the instructions, apart from the door handle which could have been easier if a template had been supplied for positioning of holes required for the handles. They have said they would use vufold again on future projects.