Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 111 to 120 of 1071 reviews.
  • 21 Aug 2018

    Susan Barnes

    Edge 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - no track

    The doors look very smart, are of exceptional quality

    The Vufold Edge 1.8m (6ft) wide door in Oak was exactly what we wanted. The chap we spoke to in the office was very helpful when we rang to check it would fit our door opening OK and we ordered through him rather than doing the on-line order. The doors look very smart, are of exceptional quality, and provide some sound-proofing as they have seals around the doors. We bought the doors to replace an old external patio door after having an extension built as we wanted internal doors that would open up and fold to one side. We used Treatex Hard Wax Oil (satin) to finish the wood before plastering the walls. The doors were a bit more expensive than some other makes but worth every penny! The photos show the doors with masking tape around the glass as we are still having building work done.
  • 16 Aug 2018

    David Gouldin

    Prestige 4.2m (approx 14ft) Bifolding Doors

    Straight forward to install

    Very good product for price. Looks very good. Straight forward to install
  • 16 Aug 2018

    Lionel Starr

    Inspire Oak 1.5m (approx 5ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    excellent quality

    Once again excellent quality. Fitting much easier.
  • 16 Aug 2018

    Eileen Andrews

    Elite Unfinished 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    look great and were easy to fit

    Very pleased with my Oak Bi-fold Doors,they look great and were easy to fit.
  • 15 Aug 2018

    Anonymous

    Finesse White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    more straightforward to fit than thought

    Looks lovely and is a good quality door. It needs the hinges though that cost extra to get the best out of it.
    We asked a carpenter friend of ours to fit it who said it was more straightforward to fit than he thought, but you need two people to do it.
  • 15 Aug 2018

    Brent Gillan

    Status 2.1m Grey Aluminium Bifold doors

    easy to install

    Found them very easy to install and they worked a treat!
  • 10 Aug 2018

    Paul Mcallister

    Finesse Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Fantastic piece of kit

    Fantastic piece of kit, easy to install everything provided.
  • 06 Aug 2018

    Ian Smith

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Very impressed with the quality

    Excellent product, our builder was very impressed with the quality and ease of fitting, said they were the best internal bi- fold he'd ever fitted.
    We're really pleased with the finished results
  • 01 Aug 2018

    George Heron

    Finesse White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Excellent product - easy to fit

    Excellent product - easy to fit - came with all you need to fit including drill and driver bits.....FIRST RATE
  • 23 Jul 2018

    Anonymous

    Master Grey 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Excellent doors, beautiful finish

    Excellent doors, beautiful finish and easy to fit. Second purchase from vufold and not one bit disappointed, if anything second set are better than first!