Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 911 to 920 of 1071 reviews.
  • 01 Oct 2012

    Don

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Delivery on time, packaging excellent

    Delivery on time, packaging excellent, instructions great, actually I am not sure what to say about a product that is as near as damn perfect. The doors look good and are admired by all that see them.
    I virtually did the whole installation on my own with the exception of my Wife helping me to position the frame and my Son with the fitting of the very heavy doors.
    Well done Vufold a brilliant product.
  • 01 Oct 2012

    cuddy

    Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Excellent doors

    Excellent doors, easy to assemble and instal, top equality product. Look great when fitted, make the outside seem like its inside.
  • 30 Sep 2012

    Woody

    Elite 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Overall the product is very good

    Overall the product is very good and the installation generally was not complicated.

    There were some times when the A & B instructions became blurred and it would have helped to have a seperate section for each.

    The drilling of the intermediate hinges was worrying but in the end I just drilled as per the marked holes

    The drilling of the key barrel was annoying and I cannot see why its not done at the factory!

    The brushes for the outside of the door are not pretty and I will look for something else that will do the same job
  • 25 Sep 2012

    ICE

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    impressed with these folding/sliding doors

    I am very impressed with these folding/sliding doors.
    The administration, the delivery, the packaging, the assembly instructions to the completed installation, could not be faulted.
    I would be happy to recommend this company's product.
  • 21 Sep 2012

    Peter Andon

    Prestige 4.2m (approx 14ft) Bifolding Doors

    The quality is as expected

    We are very happy with the folding sliding doors. The quality is as expected and the builder fitted the doors with no problem. We would not hesitate to recommend you company and the doors. We did not have to contact your support team.
  • 19 Sep 2012

    DAVID2004

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    really pleased with the look

    We are really pleased with the look, quality and fit of the door.
    Buying 2 8ft Ultra Bi-Fold doors was a big purchase to make on-line. But your web site was clear and the members of the team I spoke to were very helpful.
    Our builders and others who have seen them are also very impressed.
    Thank you Vu-Fold.
  • 18 Sep 2012

    quesso hombre

    Master White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors

    exactly as described

    I found the door set to be exactly as described , the quality was good ,the installation was quite straight-forward for any one with a reasonable level of diy skill .The price and delivery were very competative.
  • 17 Sep 2012

    c d

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Quality kit

    The only gripe (& it is a small one) was with the install instructions which were just a little confusing in two places. However with a bit of thought our builders who had never seen these doors before soon had them in stalled & commented on what quality kit they are. Ordering, progressing & delivery could not have been easier & having them fully open for the first time this weekend, although the new kitchen area they have been added too is not yet complete, was a real delight. I would highly recommend both Vufold & these doors to any one. Especially as we were looking for a metal finish to resist the weather externally but really wanted wood internally to suit our intended final fit out.
  • 16 Sep 2012

    Chris

    Elite 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    Very well engineered product

    Doors delivered quickly,one of the components had a small manufacturing fault which had slipped past the QC.The team were so embarressed by this they personaly drove another out to us next day.This is a level of service you just don't expect these days.A very well engineered product which went together very well.Product looks great and we will be recomending them to anybody intrested.Special thanks to Martin and Rick.
  • 14 Sep 2012

    Fem

    brilliant product with excellent service

    This is a brilliant product with excellent service. My builder was extremely impressed with the quality and service. He had fitted bi-folding doors for other customers and none of them matched the quality and service of Vufold doors. I have now ordered the French doors because I am so impressed with my bi-fold doors. My builder has offered to fit the French doors for free because he was impressed wi the Bifold and says it will be a pleasure and no problem at all....

    Thank you Vufold