Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 881 to 890 of 1048 reviews.
  • 24 Oct 2012

    Perry

    Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    All good

    Hi, I have yet to fit them, so I hope it is all in the boxes.
    I went to the Grand designs show and saw them in actions, which was all good.
    I will be fitting them over the next few weeks
  • 22 Oct 2012

    daa

    All in all very satisfied

    Doors arrived on day promised but in afternoon not the morning as notified. Driver was helpful, but would benefit from access to a trolley!
    Well packaged, though the two experienced carpenters fitting the door thought the instructions were poor.
    Very early to comment on long term durability, but quality looks very good, with several people on site being unaware that they were hardwood, because the finish was so clean.
    Would benefit from having a durable factory fitted protection to the sill,since inevitably this gets the most abuse prior to completing.

    All in all very satisfied, thank you.
  • 19 Oct 2012

    Ralf Togneri

    Elite 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Very pleased with the look and finish

    Very pleased with the look and finish of the doors. Operation is smooth and effortless. Installers encountered no difficulties. Looking forward to winter! The whole operation from telephoning to order to delivery has been very smooth and timings were adjusted to suit our build schedule. we are so pleased with the doors, and the service, that we have ordered two sets of internal folding doors as well. Highly recommend the doors and the company.
  • 19 Oct 2012

    Ralf Togneri

    The fitters experienced no difficulty installing

    The doors look great, have good seals and quality double glazing. The fitters experienced no difficulty installing the doors. I am holding on to the fifth star for now to see how they perform over the winter - not that I anticipate any problems.
  • 17 Oct 2012

    SM

    Elite 4.8m (approx 16ft) Bifold Doors

    Excellent quality

    It is now a year since I fitted my Vufold 54 Elite bifolding door. There is no need to mince words, the product is excellent quality, and is a joy to use. The after sales service from yourselves has been equally excellent. I have needed a couple of minor items replacing since I bought the product, and both have been dispatched with no fuss, promptly, and most importantly of all, politely and professionally.
    I commend both your personnel and your product.
    Many many thanks
  • 11 Oct 2012

    Dee

    Finesse Single Internal Oak Door 762mm (30 inch) wide

    Highly reccommend

    Excellent service!
    The doors are of a good quality and having compared prices with lots of other companies, excellent value for money too.
    I would definitely purchase from Vufold again and highly reccommend them.
  • 09 Oct 2012

    Val

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Very pleased

    I am very pleased with the doors but I would like the open of getting door handles for the opening door that match the 'fixed' handle on the folding doors.

    Reply from Vufold: Thank you for you kind comments. All our external doors are supplied with door handles. We do not supply a door handle with our internal doors as we thought that you would want to match the handle to other internal door handles in your property. You should be able to purchase a matching door handle from a local DIY store or online door furniture supplier.

  • 01 Oct 2012

    Don

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Delivery on time, packaging excellent

    Delivery on time, packaging excellent, instructions great, actually I am not sure what to say about a product that is as near as damn perfect. The doors look good and are admired by all that see them.
    I virtually did the whole installation on my own with the exception of my Wife helping me to position the frame and my Son with the fitting of the very heavy doors.
    Well done Vufold a brilliant product.
  • 01 Oct 2012

    cuddy

    Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Excellent doors

    Excellent doors, easy to assemble and instal, top equality product. Look great when fitted, make the outside seem like its inside.
  • 30 Sep 2012

    Woody

    Elite 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Overall the product is very good

    Overall the product is very good and the installation generally was not complicated.

    There were some times when the A & B instructions became blurred and it would have helped to have a seperate section for each.

    The drilling of the intermediate hinges was worrying but in the end I just drilled as per the marked holes

    The drilling of the key barrel was annoying and I cannot see why its not done at the factory!

    The brushes for the outside of the door are not pretty and I will look for something else that will do the same job