Need bespoke products?

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 881 to 890 of 1078 reviews.
  • 17 Dec 2012

    d thompson

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - no track

    We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anybody

    We are delighted with these doors and very pleased we found vufold whose service is first class. The doors are very solid, excellent quality and look fantastic.
    We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anybody.
  • 14 Dec 2012

    Essex

    Finesse Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    We are thrilled with our vufold doors

    We are thrilled with our vufold doors. They are everything they claimed to be. The fitter was so impressed with the finish and comparative ease of putting the kit together, he was like a kid with a new toy. We would not hesitate to recommend this company and their product.
  • 13 Dec 2012

    madfarmerrob

    Edge Single Internal Oak Door 686mm (27 inch) wide

    Vufold service was very good.

    Two very nice doors, added a pair maker to use them as a room divider, (maybe something that vufold could sell ). Express delivery was expensive, but as we needed them asp it was worth it. Vufold service was very good.
  • 13 Dec 2012

    tony

    The finish and overall look of the doors is extremely good.

    The finish and overall look of the doors is extremely good. Our fitters installed these today and were very impressed on the ease of installation and good quality of the components. They had not installed VuFold doors before and were really complimentary. Well done.
  • 13 Dec 2012

    feirman

    Elite 1.8m Oak French Doors

    Review of Elite 6ft Oak French Doors with Sidelites

    Very pleased with the doors the quality is first class.

    The fitting instructions could have been made clearer the drawing were not of a good quality my fitter had to scratch is head a few time.
  • 13 Dec 2012

    feirman

    Finesse Single Internal Oak Door 762mm (30 inch) wide

    i would use your company and product again

    The door was of a good quality and looks very well finished.
    Communication was very good.
    i would use your company and product again.
  • 12 Dec 2012

    nick

    Master White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Very pleased with quality

    Very pleased with quality - windows look great only small downfall one split pin missing from handle of one door but other than that nightly recommend!!
  • 10 Dec 2012

    Chip

    Elite 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Those that have seen the doors are most impressed

    Apart from getting the hinges muddled up as they had fallen out of the slots in the box, managed to do the whole job by myself with a little help to move the frame into position. All those who have seen the doors since installation are most impressed with your product
    Regards
    Chip
  • 10 Dec 2012

    forest

    Elite 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Nice Doors

    nice doors looks good well made very pleased
  • 10 Dec 2012

    roadmarker

    Edge 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors -with bottom track

    The finish is superb and the quality is amazing

    What a fantastic set of doors. they look beautiful, made our room look like something out of vogue.
    They were very simple to install as long as you have a basic knowledge of DIY and you follow the instructions.
    The finish is superb and the quality is amazing.
    Thank you Vufold