3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 881 to 890 of 1015 reviews.
  • 14 Aug 2012

    Alby

    Elite 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Really look the business

    Fantastic doors, really look the business and work well.
    Delivery was well organised and packed well and the carpenters seemed happy with the instructions.
    Overall excellent value!
  • 14 Aug 2012

    John S

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Luxurious doors

    Really solid, luxurious doors with beauitiful finish - I love them! These are high quailty folding doors at a very reasonable price.
    Tradesmen thought that they were a bit tricky to install but afterall these are heavy folding doors - this is not a one man diy job! In the end they were impressed.
    Helpful staff when I had a few problems ordering through their new website.
  • 13 Aug 2012

    Mel

    Prestige 3m (approx 10ft) Bifolding Doors

    Smooth opening

    Excellent service when ordering, the doors look wonderful really finish the room off well. Smooth opening and locking actions. The various opening combinations give a good range of options. Would recommend this product.
  • 13 Aug 2012

    hendrix

    Wood care Milk

    Great stuff

    Great stuff, tidied the doors nicely
  • 13 Aug 2012

    hendrix

    1 Litre Tin Oak Top Coat

    Did the job quick

    Great stuff, did the job quick thanks.....
  • 12 Aug 2012

    Olly

    Elite 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Excelent quality, easy to fit

    Excelent quality,easy to fit,the direct fixings supplied were superb. My only mistake was not fixing the frame so that when the doors are closed the fixings are hidden. My mistake but it could be added to the instructions to stop others repeating this. It is an excellent product,delivery prompt,sales staff proffessional & friendly ,no complaints at all. Thankyou
  • 11 Aug 2012

    Mike Davy

    Prestige 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifolding Doors

    Would definitely recommend

    The doors were delivered on time and they surpassed my expectations. These are good quality doors and my only disappointment was the poor quality of screws. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Vufold: Thank you for your kind review. The screws supplied are best when used with the correct drill bit supplied- however please contact Vufold should you require any replacement fixings.

  • 11 Aug 2012

    Frosty

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Really lovely

    Doors are really lovely look very nice I would have preferred them to come ready protected. Delivery was good

    Reply from Vufold: Thank you for your kind review. We supply our internal doors unfinished to give the most flexibility to our customers. Offering a factory finished option would limit the doors to perhaps two colour options only.

  • 10 Aug 2012

    Spainy

    Elite 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Great product

    Replaced a 13 year old set of hardwood patio doors with these after extensive research. No problem in recommending these doors to others. My only adverse comment would relate to the fixing instructions of the frame - the instructions state positions of the frame bolts supplied but in my opinion if you were to follow the instructions you would see these fixing points on completion. Instead, I ensured the bolts remained behind the vertical lock fixing plates so that when the plate was fitted, it hid the bolt positions. For competant DIY'ers to fit these would not be a problem - it took just over a day to finish everything off. Just a shame the weather this summer has been poor but when the sun shines, the doors are fully open! Great product - good communication prior to delivery - enough said.
  • 10 Aug 2012

    diipii

    Elite 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Gorgeous to look at

    I am delighted with my Vufold doors.
    My installer found them easy to work with and the fitting proceeded without a hitch. In use they glide open and closed with a reassuring quality and are gorgeous to look at.
    In all a very good buy that will add value to my property and which I am confident of enjoying for many years.