Need bespoke products?

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 701 to 710 of 1078 reviews.
  • 30 Apr 2014

    Andrew Wright

    Prestige 3m (approx 10ft) Bifolding Doors

    Easy to fit and look great

    Easy to fit and look great
  • 30 Apr 2014

    Barry Clarke

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Excellent product

    Excellent product would well recommend it
  • 30 Apr 2014

    Christopher Raven

    Edge Single Internal Oak Door 762mm (30 inch) wide

    Very good product much admired by my visitors

    Very good product much admired by my visitors.
  • 30 Apr 2014

    Dan Maycock

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    I can't say enough good things about these doors!!!

    I can't say enough good things about these doors!!! Great quality throughout and really easy to fit with the clear, concise instructions. They\'ve been in now for about 6 months and haven't needed any further adjustment yet. The finish on the wood is still as good as new too!
  • 30 Apr 2014

    David Harmsworth

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Much Admired Inspire Internal Room Divider Doors 6ft

    Excellent quality and great looks; much admired.
  • 30 Apr 2014

    derek stokes

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Excellent quality door looks superb

    Excellent quality door looks superb ,easy to fit. Small problem with wrong hinge supplied but excellent customer service soon sorted it out
  • 30 Apr 2014

    Fraser Stevenson

    Finesse Single Internal Oak Door 762mm (30 inch) wide

    I would definitely recommend Vufold

    Bought this to go with our Finesse sliding folding doors which were custom made by Vufold. The finish and quality of the door is very good. Delighted with the service and product. Good vale for money as well. I would definitely recommend Vufold.
  • 30 Apr 2014

    ian legg

    Prestige 3m (approx 10ft) Bifolding Doors

    Very good doors

    Very good doors, let down a bit by the quality of the fixing screws which were not really suitable for solid oak. Range of fittings could have been better.
  • 30 Apr 2014

    Joy Round

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Superb product which has been much admired by all

    Superb product which has been much admired by all. The design is just what we required which gives us the option to have the conservatory open with no ridge in the floor, or closed off. Really pleased with the doors.
  • 30 Apr 2014

    Martyn Hinchliffe

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    The doors are also surprisingly quite sound proof when closed

    I am really happy with these doors as they are exactly what I was looking for and as there don't seem to be many similar doors around I'm just glad I discovered Vufold at the time of my home improvement / building work. The doors look great and act as a great room divider. The doors are also surprisingly quite sound proof when closed.