Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 701 to 710 of 1048 reviews.
  • 22 Mar 2014

    Kimw

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    They look fantastic!

    They look fantastic! We searched the internet for weeks looking for something that would work in the space we had.
    Very pleased, would recommend vufold.
  • 21 Mar 2014

    Richard Noble

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Congratulate You on Both a Fantastic Product & Service

    I recently bought 6ft Finesse internal folding doors from you and just wanted to congratulate you on both a fantastic product which I struggled to source anywhere else but more importantly great after sales service. My joiner ruined the rubber seals by fitting them incorrectly and after emailing you on a Sunday evening, you contacted me straight away on the Monday morning and agreed to send out a new set of seals Free Of Charge! They arrived the next day. Fantastic service and I will be recommending you.
    Many thanks
    Richard
  • 17 Mar 2014

    Steve

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Excellent quality

    Excellent quality and supplied with all the necessary drills and fixings etc.
    Be absolutely sure that the floor in both rooms is at the same height. Also be aware that the pivot hinges are fixed to the floor so any floor that requires room to expand i.e. an engineered hard wood, will be out of the question.

    Reply from Vufold: Thank you for your great feedback. The hinges are adjustable so if you get any slight movement in the floor you should be able to compensate for this by adjusting the hinges, allowing the doors to be moved left or right and up or down.

  • 16 Mar 2014

    Dan

    1 Litre Tin Oak Base Coat

    Review of Tin Base Coat Oak

    Excellent product
  • 11 Mar 2014

    K911

    Elite 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    I am 66 and I put these doors in myself

    I am 66 and I put these doors in myself. The doors are great really well packed and easy to install from all the parts sent including drill bits, very impressed.
  • 25 Feb 2014

    Jo

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Absolutely love our doors, they have transformed our home!

    Absolutely love our doors. They have transformed our home - feels like we have had an extension as the conservatory that was joined on to our lounge is now a really useful second living room. We were so lucky that the 8 foot doors fitted just perfectly into the gap - they are quality and we are thrilled with them.
  • 24 Feb 2014

    Phil

    Master White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    An excellent quality product which looks the part

    An excellent quality product which looks the part. Opens, slides and locks perfectly.
    A couple of, hopefully, constructive thoughts.
    The door lock is too close to the edge & with the key in, it can catch the frame.
    Better colour-co-ordinated fittings - hinges, lock, bolts & door guards. They vary from matt, gloss, black, etc
    Excellent after sales service to resolve my locking bolt problem.
    Draft proof, good double glazing.
    Overall, excellent value for money

    Reply from Vufold: Thank you for your kind comments and we are pleased to hear you are happy with the quality, appearance and operation of the doors. Any constructive feedback is much appreciated and we will certainly look into the points raised. We have tried to make the glass area on the doors as wide as possible by reducing the width of the timber sections on each door, this does limit the area where the lock and handle can be fitted. If using a long / big key ring then this could potentially catch the frame however if using a single key in the door then this should not catch the frame when closing the door. The majority of our hardware is stainless steel and the main door handle has a Chrome finish. It is possible to change the door handle on the Master doors should you require a different colour or style. Thank you again for you great feedback and we hope you enjoy your Vufold doors.

  • 22 Feb 2014

    Les H

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    First class product easy to fit

    First class product easy to fit. Definitely the best product we viewed before buying.
  • 12 Feb 2014

    JD

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Service we have had has been exceptional

    I would like to thank you as a business, and in particular Amanda who has provided us with exceptional service.
    We have just undergone a complete rebuild of a Welsh longhouse, have two sets of your bi folding doors. I never shop on the internet, always like to see the colour of someones eyes. In this instance I can happily say I am wrong, as the product you have is excellent, but the service we have had has been exceptional. Mostly dealing with Amanda, but other people there as well, and if we could employ staff of this calibre we would count ourselves extremely lucky. Please pass on our thanks, and I am sure that their great service is recognised by yourselves.
  • 08 Feb 2014

    lu

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Review of Ultra External Sliding Folding Doors 8ft White Aluminium and Oak

    Yes, would recommend these doors, they look really nice!