3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 701 to 710 of 1015 reviews.
  • 29 Nov 2013

    Luke

    Elite 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    The builder repeatedly commented on the high quality of the doors

    The builder repeatedly commented on the high quality of the doors, and considering the very competitive price I am very pleased. They look great as well!
  • 26 Nov 2013

    vicky judd

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Review of Inspire Internal flat folding doors 8ft

    it's fab and was relatively easy to fit.
  • 25 Nov 2013

    paul

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    easy to follow instructions, easy to fit.

    very good an excellent product. i have just fitted my doors, easy to follow instructions, easy to fit. very pleased. would highly recommend
  • 24 Nov 2013

    Charlie

    Edge 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    excellent price with very good quality, a very happy customer.

    Amazing door! My builder just put it up and it looks so good.
    I am very pleased with the whole buying process. And the sales person was very helpful for answering all the questions and sending me all the photos and info I needed.

    All in all, excellent price with very good quality, a very happy customer.
  • 21 Nov 2013

    taffy (Clive Taylor)

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Review of Inspire Internal flat folding doors 8ft

    Recently purchased INSPIRE 4 FOLD DOORS Initial contact, excellent,professional,friendly, help line, extremely effective,The product is superb and reflects accurately the quality of the company, now installed the doors look better than anticipated, even better than the brochure photo, we must thank and compliment the brilliant craftsman who installed them (Ray Collins) and of course VU FOLD for the overall quality of the product and the service 12 out of 10
  • 10 Nov 2013

    Mark Andrews

    Edge 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Great quality and look fantastic

    These doors are such great quality and look fantastic. Great value for money and highly recommended.
  • 08 Nov 2013

    Bazzer

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Extremely pleased

    I am extremely pleased with the doors but the instructions could be a bit more clear

    Reply from Vufold: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you are pleased with your Vufold Inspire doors. We appreciate your comments and we will review our installation instructions to find the areas that you feel are not clear.

  • 07 Nov 2013

    greyarse

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Very happy with the bi fold doors

    the doors fitted perfect the instruction were not very good as they did not show the profile s in deatail we worked this out and the installation was completed like clockwork i will most definatly use this product again i. i would f it is in stock. my customer is very happy with the bi fold doors recommed these doors to my customers. thank you vufold.

    Reply from Vufold: Further to your kind feedback, we are pleased to hear your Vufold Finesse doors fitted perfect. We will review the instructions and look to add any additional profile detail to them that may help during installation. We do have technical drawings available on our web site and also our customer service team will be more than happy to email you any additional information required. Thank you and we hope you will be ordering from Vufold again in the near future.

  • 07 Nov 2013

    Vikki

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    Would recommend to others

    Really impressed with the quality of these doors for the price. Our builder installed them in one day. Very good customer service too. Would recommend to others.
  • 07 Nov 2013

    Liz & Derek King

    Prestige 4.8m (approx 16ft) Bifolding Doors

    extremely pleased with the service we have received from Vufold

    So far we have been extremely pleased with the service we have received from Vufold. Initially we travelled up to Macclesfield from Wiltshire to view the doors and we were really looked after very well from a member of staff, showing us how they worked, quality, etc. We have ordered a 16ft folding door from you which arrived on time. Unfortunately we have not undone the packages yet as we are held up by the builder so we have not seen them in situ yet. But if they are as good as the ones we saw up in your showroom, we will be very happy. Once the doors are in I will email you again to let you know what we think. We have tried checking that all the pieces are there before they start the work and as far as we can see they are. Obviously will ring if they are not. Kind regards