Need bespoke products?

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 611 to 620 of 1078 reviews.
  • 24 Oct 2014

    Andrew Massam

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    Prestige Doors are a high quality product

    This is a high quality product which operates beautifully once fitted. All the oak components are finished to a high standard and the furniture is also of high quality. Adjustment of the doors,if required, is straightforward and the doors offer a high level of sound proofing and thermal efficiency. Overall I am very pleased with the Vufold Prestige Oak Doors.
  • 23 Oct 2014

    Richard McAnulty

    Ultra 2.1m (approx 7ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Excellent product with great fitting instructions

    Excellent product with great fitting instructions and useful fitting kit with drill bits etc for any surface provided.
  • 23 Oct 2014

    Rob Potts

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Inspire Internal Doors look stunning in my lounge

    There is room for improvement with the instructions. However the quality of the doors, the components to mount them and even the supplied tools are excellent.They look stunning in my lounge.
  • 22 Oct 2014

    Louise Counsell

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    strongly recommend these Ultra doors to others

    Absolutely wonderful. Doors are well packed for delivery and safely arrived. Good quality product. Finding the door handle difficult to lock and operate even after adjustments. We found it very difficult to install as we had a catnic lintel and not an RSJ. We had to put in a boxed steel into the lintel as the doors are top hung. The manual recommends doing all the plastering and wet trades prior to the arrival of the door however not sure how you are then meant to bolt the frame into the RSJ if they are not exposed. My builder would have liked to see the hinges not so close to the edge of the door. Other than that they are in and look wonderful. I would strongly recommend these doors to others.
  • 21 Oct 2014

    Margaret Rush

    Prestige 3m (approx 10ft) Bifolding Doors

    Review of Prestige External Folding Sliding Doors 10ft Pre Finished Solid Oak

    Our fitter commented that he was very impressed with the quality and finish of the doors and ease of fitting and will be recommending them to other customers. We are delighted with the look of the doors and the ease of opening. Also it must be said that so far service has been excellent.
  • 21 Oct 2014

    Chris Hayton

    Finesse Single Internal Oak Door 762mm (30 inch) wide

    Good product easy to fit

    Good product easy to fit.
  • 21 Oct 2014

    Meiru Ludlow

    Prestige 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifolding Doors

    Good quality doors

    Good quality doors. Pleased with them. Fitting was not easy. Hopefully the installation instruction could be improved.
  • 10 Oct 2014

    Stephen Tyrrell

    Prestige 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifolding Doors

    Product Quality very Good on the Prestige External Folding Sliding Doors

    The service and product quality were all very good. My only slight disappointment was in the type of the lock in that although there is a 5 point locking system, it is secured by a very standard looking key
  • 09 Oct 2014

    TONY PARKS

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Excellent Finesse 10ft Internal Bifold Doors

    Overall impressions of door was excellent, the builder commented on how easy they were to install, very pleased, the inclusion of the seals wasn't expected,but a very good idea, as I did needed the sound proofing they give!
  • 08 Oct 2014

    Anne Lealman

    Prestige 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifolding Doors

    The doors are stunning

    The doors are stunning, and look beautiful installed. Only downside were the instructions seemed wrong and wanted you to put screws in after the door frame was in, and that wasn't possible. I would suggest going with instinct rather than rely solely on the instructions.