3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 611 to 620 of 1015 reviews.
  • 10 May 2014

    Clive Taylor

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    product even better than we expected

    inspire 8ft internal doors...exception quality, material,design, finish, (fitted by proffesional ) product even better than we expected, customer service second to none, polite, pleasant, very good product knowledge, we would have no doubt in dealing with the company again, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED...thank you Vufold
  • 08 May 2014

    Ian Thomas

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Finesse 6ft Internal Bifold Doors

    -
  • 07 May 2014

    Roy Edwards

    Inspire 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Easy to fit

    Very good and easy to fit.
  • 06 May 2014

    Gary Ellicott

    Inspire 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    I'm very pleased with these doors

    I'm very pleased with these doors. I fitted them myself so I can speak with experience. We clear varnished them with a matt finish to keep the natural look which worked well. The quality is very nice and having all the fittings and tools required is a nice touch. They fit perfectly and are easy to adjust and get spot on.
    The instructions could be a little clearer in places but once you get into it, it's not difficult. One minor negative - Strange that there isn't drop bolt recesses top and bottom of both outer doors, however the kit comes with enough drop bolts so I was able to make the recess myself and fit the additional one. Without this, the doors don't feel fully secure when opening/shutting the central door.
  • 03 May 2014

    Theodore J Bennett

    Ultra 3m (approx 10ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    THEY LOOK IMPRESSIVE

    OUR FITTERS FOUND THEM DIFFICULT TO GET PROPERLY ADJUSTED, PROBABLY BECAUSE THEY ARE FAIRLY HEAVY, IT TOOK LONGER THAN WE ESTIMATED. THESE GUYS WERE VERY EXPERIENCED AND FUSSY. THEY PRAISED THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT AND SAID HOW GREAT THEY LOOKED. UNFORTUNATELY THEY HAVE WORN AWAY THE GREY PAINT ALONG THE BOTTOM OF THE FRAME BUT IT'S QUITE MINOR. DOUBT AS CLAIMED AN EXPERIENCED BUILDER WOULD WANT TO INSTALL THEM OURS WAS GLAD HE DIDN'T. OVERALL I'M SATISFIED WITH THE OUTCOME THEY LOOK IMPRESSIVE.
  • 02 May 2014

    Kevin Walker

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    over all a good product

    instructions could be better, grain structure on one door was a little wild my customer did,nt pick up on this but to me it stuck out like a sore thumb. all way through the job i was waiting for him to say something , but thankfully he did,nt . But over all a good product.
  • 01 May 2014

    Jon Evans

    Ultra 2.1m (approx 7ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Great design

    Great design and lots of thought gone into them. Having everything supplied with the doors to fit them was excellent. Still the favourite of all we have seen.
  • 01 May 2014

    Clare Hollick

    Ultra 4.2m (approx 14ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Perfect combination of what we were looking for

    The materials used provided the perfect combination of what we were looking for.................durability on the outside and decorative on the inside!

    We spent a lot of time trying to decide what would look best inside the doors........white PVC, grey, black etc. Vufold were one of the few that provided EXACTLY what we wanted with the lovely oak internal doors matching our kitchen flooring.
  • 01 May 2014

    Douglas Gale

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    Excellent product

    Excellent product, a pleasure to do business with you.
  • 01 May 2014

    David Hancock

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Perform excellently

    Look beautiful. Perform excellently. Fitting instructions left a lot to be desired.