Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 541 to 550 of 1048 reviews.
  • 18 Dec 2014

    Geoff Cole

    Finesse Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Review of Finesse 7ft Internal Bifold Doors

    Delivery was on time and packaged well.
    Fitted by a professional who took it in his stride and installation went smoothly.
    Door action is very good.
    The 3 coats of varnish created a great finish.
  • 18 Dec 2014

    Graham Turner

    Elite 2.4m Oak French Doors with Sidelites

    Review of Elite 8ft Oak French Doors with Sidelites

    Easy to assemble looks great, very please good product.
  • 11 Dec 2014

    Andrew Osborne

    Supreme 3m (approx 10ft) Grey Aluminium Double Glazed

    Very Impressed with the Supreme Aluminium Bi-fold Doors

    Very impressed with finish and quality!
  • 10 Dec 2014

    Norman Elliott

    Master White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    The quality and delivery was excellent

    The quality and delivery was excellent, the doors were well made and relatively easy to install. I did get the help of a professional carpenter as I had to remove an existing French door and sidelights.
  • 09 Dec 2014

    ALISON Humble

    Prestige 3m (approx 10ft) Bifolding Doors

    The Prestige External Folding Sliding Doors look stunning

    High quality of doors praised by all tradesman - joiners, plasterers, electricians etc.
    Doors have been installed into a new build property and look stunning.
  • 09 Dec 2014

    Michael Saunders

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Absolutely Fabulous Inspire Internal 8ft Room Divider Doors

    These doors look absolutely fabulous and are the finishing touch to our new space. The builders we have said they were relatively straight forward to install. Just make sure the floor level on both sides of the doors allow for them to swing freely both ways.

    Love these doors.
  • 09 Dec 2014

    Christine Winters

    Finesse Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Review of Finesse 7ft Internal Bifold Doors

    My bifold doors arrived within 14 days, they were fitted with no problems and they look beautiful. We are delighted with the service of delivery and the quality of the doors. I would reccomend the company without hesitation .
  • 06 Dec 2014

    Pelham Wolfenden

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Surprised how the Inspire doors reduce noise between rooms

    We are very pleased with the doors and surprised how they reduce noise between the now 2 rooms, an extra bonus we had not anticipated.
  • 05 Dec 2014

    ANITA Jupp

    Ultra 2.1m (approx 7ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Review of Ultra External Bifold Doors 7ft White Aluminium and Oak

    Really good quality product and if you follow instructions fitting is simple.
  • 05 Dec 2014

    Mike OLoughlin

    Elite 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    The Elite Doors are of Superb Quality

    I have just installed these Oak Bi Fold doors. I felt I just had to write a review regarding the supply of these doors, including the customer support provided prior purchase also prompt delivery service. The doors are of Superb Quality, also the door fitting kit down to the last screw, was of "top quality" Installation instructions were comprehensive and easy to follow. I thoroughly recommend this product and company.

    A very satisfied customer.