Need bespoke products?

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 511 to 520 of 1078 reviews.
  • 02 Apr 2015

    Carol Corvers

    Elite 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Fantastic quality Elite External Bifolding Doors 6ft Pre Finished Oak Set

    Fantastic quality doors that have made such a difference to our house! Would definitely recommend
  • 29 Mar 2015

    Andrew Parrott

    Finesse White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Very Pleased with our Finesse White 8ft Internal Bifold Doors

    The doors are installed and we are very pleased with them. We installed them ourselves and had a problem with the instructions which only covered the first half of the installation. It was not clear to me which way round the bottom track was to be installed a 50/50 choice. I made the wrong call.
  • 27 Mar 2015

    Stephen Daly

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Finesse 6ft Internal Bifold Doors

    Lovely fit smooth opening good quality made our extension look the part.
  • 26 Mar 2015

    Andrew Ness

    1 Litre Tin Oak Base Coat

    Review of Tin Base Coat Oak

    Very easy to apply
  • 26 Mar 2015

    Anne Turner

    Finesse White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Review of Finesse White 6ft Internal Bifold Doors

    Looks great. Can't fault
  • 26 Mar 2015

    Sarah Beggan

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Excellent Elite External Bifolding Doors

    Excellent doors. We are really pleased with them. They took a long time to fit though! 5 hours, by a joiner.
  • 26 Mar 2015

    Philip Boulter

    Edge 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Good well finished product

    Good well finished product. Easy to assemble but as it says in the instruction it needs treating before assembly and fitting so allow time for this. Delivery was a bit slow after dispatch from the factory but I am very happy with the product quality. Communication from VFOLD is also very good. Would definitely recommend to others and the doors have had complements from others even though building work is still ongoing
  • 19 Mar 2015

    Alice Neaves

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    No hesitation in recommending this product

    From the time of ordering to the delivery of the doors we were updated and offered every assistance. The whole system was easy to fit by a DIY husband! Everything was supplied from the timber work to the fitting tools. The end result looks fantastic and we would have no hesitation in recommending this product.
  • 19 Mar 2015

    Rupert Gregory

    Supreme 2.1m (approx 7ft) Grey Aluminium Double Glazed

    Supreme Aluminium Bi-fold Doors are a Good product

    Good product and well packaged. Relatively easy to assemble and install although take heed - when it says the frame screws are tight, they really are tight! Doors slide well and everyone has commented on how smart they look.
  • 14 Mar 2015

    Wendy Brookes

    Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Master External Bifolding Doors good value for money

    Doors have just been fitted but as yet not in use. The joiner who fitted doors thought they were good value for money.