Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 491 to 500 of 1048 reviews.
  • 13 Mar 2015

    Chris Fisher

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Very Pleased with these Finesse 6ft Internal Bifold Doors

    My builder was very pleased to fit these doors, remarked on the quality and how easy they were to install. We knocked down a block wall and framed a new stud wall around the doors which sets them off a treat. My plumber who was installing a new CH system was so impressed he is going to get a set himself.
  • 12 Mar 2015

    Richard Ambridge

    Elite 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Fantastic Elite External Bifolding Doors

    Fantastic doors. Excellent build quality and easy to fit. Really recommend.
  • 12 Mar 2015

    John Bell

    Finesse White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    These doors proved to be just what I needed

    These doors proved to be just what I needed. I wanted to remove sliding patio doors where I could only open half the width to replace with these which open to virtually full width. The actual open space available is just a smidgeon (don't worry it's a very technical term!) over 5 ft. They are constructed to a very high standard and made from quality products, especially the running gear.
    We have friends coming around to look at the finished project as they are looking for something similar and I will certainly be recommending Vufold.
  • 12 Mar 2015

    Jackie Leeming

    Finesse White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Perfect for my requirements

    Perfect for my requirements - exactly as described in the brochure. Excellent customer service.
  • 11 Mar 2015

    Mark Baker

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Inspire Internal Doors are a Great Product

    A great product. As a DIY fitter some items in the instructions could have done with a little more clearer explanation, but a minor niggle. Well packaged, good delivery company. Particularly liked that you got a spanner, screwdriver and drill bits included.
  • 10 Mar 2015

    Alena Olivier

    Master White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors

    Master External Bifolding Doors 6ft Pre Finished White Set

    Delivery service was poor. Whilst I understand it is not directly company's (Vufold) fault, it is their responsibility to choose a decent delivery firm. I had to chase this order three times as they were late and no one bothered to call to inform me. I was not impressed. Doors themselves were well packaged and arrived without any damage, which was my main worry. They were not easy to fit though! But once in, they do look nice and make a huge difference to the room. I would have preferred slimmer/narrower frame to allow more light to come through but as these are timber frames I understand the need for more material. I wanted to buy doors that were manufactured in UK, with support and customer service in UK and Vufold was just that. So far I am a happy customer, we will see how the doors perform over the next few months.

    Thank you for your kind feedback regarding our Master folding sliding doors. I do apologise our delivery company were late on the day of your delivery. They issue a 4-hour timeslot and we understand it arrived almost an hour later. Ordinarily they are very reliable however on occasion events out of their control can cause delays. We would however, expect our customers to be kept well informed of any such delays. Apologies again and we will pass this feedback onto our delivery company also.

  • 08 Mar 2015

    Mark Stickland

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    High Expectation Met with the Elite Bifolding Doors

    I had high expectations of the bi-fold doors and I was not disappointed. The quality is excellent, including the hardware. Easy to fit with clear instructions (possible for a DIY job). Very happy with my purchase.
  • 06 Mar 2015

    David Caunce

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    The Prestige doors are fine and well made

    The doors are fine and generally well made. However, the plate against which the latch closes is already rusting and we have to keep it sprayed with WD40. It doesn't look good. The drain whilst acceptable doesn't seem to be rugged enough to last 10 years.
  • 05 Mar 2015

    Michael Doherty

    Edge 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Delighted with the doors

    Delighted with the doors; good quality, service and value. They have now been fitted and look absolutely superb. Highly recommended.
  • 05 Mar 2015

    MARK STEVENS

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    A great set of doors

    A great set of doors, you will need the instructions, and in my opinion 3 people for some of the assembly. That said the doors are fantastic the quality is very high I was worried about purchasing the doors without seeing them except on the Internet, but my expectations were surpassed.