3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 41 to 50 of 1015 reviews.
  • 05 Nov 2018

    Fraser Geraghty

    Inspire 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Good quality wood, glass, hinges and handles

    Good quality wood, glass, hinges and handles. Very prompt delivery and packaged to secure contents from damage. Great after sales support.
    A quality product and would use again
  • 05 Nov 2018

    Andrew Stevens

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Very good quality

    Very good quality, very heavy to fit in your own.
  • 04 Nov 2018

    Steve O

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    We are delighted with our internal bifold doors

    We are delighted with our internal bifold doors. Vufold were excellent and being able to visit the showroom was a real benefit - Josh recommended the doors we finally decided upon and his help was invaluable. The doors were delivered promptly and fitting was much easier than I anticipated. All in all a pleasurable buying experience.
  • 03 Nov 2018

    Indra Mitra-Duggan

    Status 4.0m Grey Aluminium Triple Glazed Bifold doors

    The doors look lovely and open and close easily

    The doors look lovely and open and close easily. Unfortunately, the independent door does swing around in the wind as there is no door stop. This feature should have been included in the price.

    We supply door stops for all our other door configurations in our Status range but unfortunately not on the access door for this door configuration. This door configuration is a 3 + 1 configuration, meaning 3 doors Bifold to one side with doors stops included to keep the doors together and 1 door, the access door which opens and closes to the opposite side, with no door stop. To avoid confusion for our customers and to make ordering simple there is no door stop because of the numerous possible options available such as a cabin hook, magnetic door holder, patio door stop plus many more. However, I would suggest searching online for external door holders/stops.

  • 02 Nov 2018

    Simon Armitage

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Nice looking doors

    Nice looking doors and our builder found them easy to fit.
  • 31 Oct 2018

    Adrian Clark

    Master Grey 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Overall superb bi-fold doors

    Speedy delivery, excellent quality, fit exactly as expected, overall superb bi-fold doors
  • 27 Oct 2018

    Jane Dutton

    Finesse White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Staff were very helpful

    I found the whole experience of buying these doors easy the staff were very helpful explaining everything in easy to understand terms sending us emails containing detailed diagrams showing the size of doors and amount of space required for fitting which we were able to show our builder making sure we were ordering the correct doors, the ordering was easy and delivery was efficient
  • 25 Oct 2018

    Anonymous

    Master White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Excellent product for the money

    Excellent product for the money.
  • 25 Oct 2018

    Ewan Colquhoun

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Exceptional product

    Exceptional product. Delivered on time and in good condition. Easy to install with fairly average DIY skills. Pre-machined holes make everything extremely easy. Would recommend and use again.
  • 23 Oct 2018

    Paul Curnow

    Finesse Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    A good product for the money

    A good product for the money, assembly was straight forward with all the items clearly marked.