Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 461 to 470 of 1048 reviews.
  • 21 Apr 2015

    simon fowle

    Ultra 3m (approx 10ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Blinds really are worth adding

    Excellent product, easy to install working well. Blinds really are worth adding, really finish the doors off.
  • 20 Apr 2015

    Geoff Robinson

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Brown Trim 8ft Blinds Complement the door

    The blinds complement the door perfectly.
  • 20 Apr 2015

    Sandra Lynch

    Ultra 2.1m (approx 7ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Review of White Trim 7ft External Bifolding Door Blinds in Californian Sand

    Good quality and value for money, look excellent.
  • 19 Apr 2015

    BARRIE FELTON

    Ultra 1.8m (approx 6ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Review of Bifold Doors & Blinds

    We are very pleased with the price and build quality of the Vufold door and blinds and would have no hesitation in recommending them to people looking for a bi-folding door.
  • 19 Apr 2015

    Karen Robinson

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Love the blinds

    Love the blinds - finish off the bifold doors perfectly. Would highly recommend them, they are well worth the cost.
  • 19 Apr 2015

    John Bullock

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Review of Brown Trim 12ft External Bifolding Door Blinds in Champagne White

    We love these doors. Total transformation of our extension bringing garden and room together. Superb quality and I would recommend the fitted blinds too.
  • 19 Apr 2015

    Kate Carr

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Perfect for privacy and shade when required!

    A great product that gets many compliments. Lovely colour and easy to use, perfect for privacy and shade when required! Very versatile blind as you can have them pulled down as much or as little as you like!
  • 17 Apr 2015

    Stephen Shears

    Ultra 2.7m (approx 9ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Review of Brown Trim 9ft External Bifolding Door Blinds in Morning Light

    Excellent doors, look and work very well. Only drawback is that key is too close to the frame and therefore difficult to lock (and has started to mark)

    Thank you for your kind feedback. We have tried to contact you to check your doors have been adjusted to the correct spacing. Please check your Vufold Homeowners Manual for adjustment instructions or contact us at your convenience so we can assist you with this.

  • 17 Apr 2015

    Martyn Pearce

    Ultra 1.8m (approx 6ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    I Recommend anyone to buy the blinds

    The doors and sliding system are of real quality. As I'm in the trade and had look at other makes in store, it was a pleasant surprise to find that these were of better build quality all round. I would also recommend anyone to buy the blinds that vufold sell as they fit and work so well within the doors frame. To give your project the wow factor, I wouldn't look anywhere else.
  • 17 Apr 2015

    Ian Beevis

    Ultra 4.2m (approx 14ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Great quality

    Great quality and fitting was excellent.

    The design means you can have them at any height which is really important with south facing doors!