Need bespoke products?

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 431 to 440 of 1078 reviews.
  • 10 Sep 2015

    Philip Cordell

    Prestige 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifolding Doors

    We are very pleased with the doors

    We are very pleased with the doors, they look great, are solidly constructed and the way they fold is first class.
    The fixtures and fittings are of a high quality with nice feature even down to a draught flap on the key opening.
    My only criticisms would be not to follow the instructions too ridgedly as some of the fittings were in the wrong place in the otherwise well laid out box, the hinge that needed reversing had already been done which was a bit confusing, the holes for the bolts needed enlarging as a screw head snapped off without this and the hinge screw holes are very close to the door edges.
  • 08 Sep 2015

    Kenneth Williams

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Stunning doors

    Stunning doors have really made the room. The service and delivery were first class.
    The builder has passed on our details to a new customer.
  • 08 Sep 2015

    David Bassom

    Master White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors

    Very impressed with the ordering, delivery and quality of the doors

    The complete kit of parts included all screws and bolts required even the drill bits and screwdriver bits were in the pack.
    Installed it all myself and took around six hours. The instructions were good overall but some areas required interpretation.
    Very impressed with the ordering, delivery and quality of the doors. They look great and operate smoothly. Would recommend.
  • 08 Sep 2015

    Melvin Davis

    Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Very pleased overall

    Very good quality and instructions etc very clear. Very pleased overall
  • 03 Sep 2015

    David Nolan

    Supreme 2.7m (approx 9ft) Grey Aluminium Double Glazed

    We are delighted with the quality of the doors

    We are delighted with the quality of the doors. I wasn't sure about the colour (grey aluminium) but they're perfect as they don't interfere with the view. The website and ordering are so straightforward. We needed support with a technical fault and Amanda and the team were fantastic at communicating and sorting it out.
  • 03 Sep 2015

    Nick in Cornwall

    Master White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Such a clever design

    Have been storing these doors for about a year while building the conservatory. Finally got round to fitting them. Managed this over two days with no help. I am not a tradesman but the instructions were good and they work a treat. We are delighted with them.
    Such a clever design will certainly recommend Vufold to anyone and everyone.
    Many thanks and best wishes
  • 03 Sep 2015

    Stavroulla Nicolaides

    Ultra 4.2m (approx 14ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Double Glazed

    Very happy

    Very happy with the product
  • 01 Sep 2015

    Roger Halls

    Supreme 2.4m (approx 8ft) Grey Aluminium Double Glazed

    Very easy to fit

    This product is all you need to install a quality set of bi-fold doors
    Very easy to fit
  • 01 Sep 2015

    Ian Hollingworth

    Master White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors

    Easy to follow instructions and easy to fit

    Easy to follow instructions and easy to fit. Only winge would be that there is a mix of screw heads, Cross-head on the catch plates and bolts and Torx on the hinges.
  • 30 Aug 2015

    Kurt

    Finesse Single Internal Oak Door 762mm (30 inch) wide

    Great product, great instructions, great finish, great support

    Everything you want from an online company. Great product, great instructions, great finish, great support. I fitted the door myself even though I'm not a professional. Door was delivered on time. Followed the instructions which were clear and logical. All parts are in individual packs and of a high standard. Keep up the good work VuFold!