Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 431 to 440 of 1048 reviews.
  • 02 Jul 2015

    Dewi Hughes

    Elite 1.2m Oak French Doors

    Review of Elite 4ft Oak French Doors

    I bought two pairs of french doors to add to a bi-fold door that I had previously purchased from vufold.
    In effect I have built a bay which measures 10m x 1.2m. Made up entirely of vufold doors.
    The whole structure is very pleasing to the eye and all their products are of very high quality and easy to assemble.
    The only minor problem that I see is that the units are slightly different in overall height, but this information is provided by the company before purchase.
  • 02 Jul 2015

    Nita Gandhi

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    The Quality Speaks Volumes

    Good solid frame, doors and all the fittings. You can clearly see and feel the quality of the product. Not having to have a track on the floor is a big plus as we could continue with the same flooring in the divided rooms. Although slightly dearer than average, I would say it is good value for money because the quality speaks volumes.
  • 01 Jul 2015

    Antoinette Moore

    Elite 4.2m (approx 14ft) Bifold Doors

    So very pleased with these fabulous doors

    So very pleased with these fabulous doors. My carpenter said he found the fitting instructions clear and easy and was so impressed with the quality and the price.
  • 30 Jun 2015

    Jean Mcghee

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    The doors look fabulous

    My builder, who is very very fussy, has said that he would recommend Vufold to other clients. He was particularly impressed with the draught excluder in the keyhole, said he was waiting for years for someone to design such a thing. The doors look fabulous and will send photo as soon as build is finished.

    Thank you for making this the easy part for me.

    Jean Kearney
  • 25 Jun 2015

    John Leitch

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Doors look good when fitted.

    Doors look good when fitted. Draught excluder along top of frame does not stay in place. No door handle included. One to match hinges would have been good. Reasonable value for money. Strongly made and well packaged. This was a six-foot door but we received extra hinges etc for an eight foot one. Wasteful.
  • 24 Jun 2015

    Alan Stapleton

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Very good quality, solidly made and easy to operate

    Very good quality, solidly made, easy to operate, look really nice in the room.
    The builder who installed them for me was very impressed.
    I struggle to find anything to say against them, but if I'm being really picky it would be that the oak is a little too perfect - a few blemishes would perhaps give them a bit more character.
    Having to give all the parts three coats of varnish before installation was a bit tedious, but it's reassuring to know they're well protected and will probably never need doing again.
    I would definitely recommend them.
  • 17 Jun 2015

    Dave Squires

    Elite 2.7m (approx 9ft) Bifold Doors

    Easy to Fit Elite External Bifolding Doors

    Nice doors, easy to fit.
  • 12 Jun 2015

    Jason Mitchell

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    The doors are everything I expected and more

    The doors are everything I expected and more. The build quality is quite outstanding. I managed to get a 5% discount code while visiting the retailer at the Home and Renovation Show at the NEC.
    The price was extremely competitive for Alu clad bifold door.

    The only gripe was the fitting instructions are in my opinion not as clear as they should be. That being said a competent DIYer can fit them but I would give yourself at least 1 day to complete the job.
  • 08 Jun 2015

    paul wallis

    Finesse White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Probably the best set of doors

    Top quality, both myself and my customer were very impressed. Probably the best set of doors we've supplied and fitted.
  • 03 Jun 2015

    Kieth Ford

    Finesse Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - no track

    Good Quality Internal Bifold Doors

    very good value for money and good quality doors.