3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 431 to 440 of 1015 reviews.
  • 19 Apr 2015

    BARRIE FELTON

    Ultra 1.8m (approx 6ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Review of Bifold Doors & Blinds

    We are very pleased with the price and build quality of the Vufold door and blinds and would have no hesitation in recommending them to people looking for a bi-folding door.
  • 19 Apr 2015

    Karen Robinson

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Love the blinds

    Love the blinds - finish off the bifold doors perfectly. Would highly recommend them, they are well worth the cost.
  • 19 Apr 2015

    John Bullock

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Review of Brown Trim 12ft External Bifolding Door Blinds in Champagne White

    We love these doors. Total transformation of our extension bringing garden and room together. Superb quality and I would recommend the fitted blinds too.
  • 19 Apr 2015

    Kate Carr

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Perfect for privacy and shade when required!

    A great product that gets many compliments. Lovely colour and easy to use, perfect for privacy and shade when required! Very versatile blind as you can have them pulled down as much or as little as you like!
  • 17 Apr 2015

    Stephen Shears

    Ultra 2.7m (approx 9ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Review of Brown Trim 9ft External Bifolding Door Blinds in Morning Light

    Excellent doors, look and work very well. Only drawback is that key is too close to the frame and therefore difficult to lock (and has started to mark)

    Thank you for your kind feedback. We have tried to contact you to check your doors have been adjusted to the correct spacing. Please check your Vufold Homeowners Manual for adjustment instructions or contact us at your convenience so we can assist you with this.

  • 17 Apr 2015

    Martyn Pearce

    Ultra 1.8m (approx 6ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    I Recommend anyone to buy the blinds

    The doors and sliding system are of real quality. As I'm in the trade and had look at other makes in store, it was a pleasant surprise to find that these were of better build quality all round. I would also recommend anyone to buy the blinds that vufold sell as they fit and work so well within the doors frame. To give your project the wow factor, I wouldn't look anywhere else.
  • 17 Apr 2015

    Ian Beevis

    Ultra 4.2m (approx 14ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Great quality

    Great quality and fitting was excellent.

    The design means you can have them at any height which is really important with south facing doors!
  • 14 Apr 2015

    Kenneth Walker

    Prestige 3m (approx 10ft) Bifolding Doors

    Very good quality doors

    Very good quality doors with secure locks which look good and were easy to fit. Not cheap but worth the money.
  • 14 Apr 2015

    Francesca Farrell

    Prestige 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifolding Doors

    We are thrilled with our new oak bifold doors

    We are thrilled with our new oak bifold doors. They came at a price we could not believe - we did not think we could afford oak. The quality is superior and we are thrilled with all the additions such as stops to ensure they don't blow open. The addition of blinds is great, it saved me looking for an alternative solution. The little details are impressive, even having draft excluder in the keyhole. Could not be happier.
  • 13 Apr 2015

    Adam Winkler

    1 Litre Tin Oak Top Coat

    Review of 1 Litre Tin Oak Top Coat

    Great and did the job. Many thanks