3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 411 to 420 of 1015 reviews.
  • 26 May 2015

    Joelle Baynham

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Review of Finesse 6ft Internal Bifold Doors

    Great value great quality and looks lovely.
  • 19 May 2015

    Andrew Hardisty

    Finesse Single Internal Oak Door 762mm (30 inch) wide

    Review of Finesse Single Internal Oak Door

    Very pleased with price and quality, would recommend.
  • 19 May 2015

    Andrew Loe

    Finesse Single Internal Oak Door 762mm (30 inch) wide

    Overall delighted with the Finesse Doors

    I purchased the above Bi-folds, we went with the trackless system as we did not want to interrupt the wooden floor that runs from front to back in our house and a matching single oak door for the kitchen. They arrived quickly and have finally been installed by our builders, they look fantastic, the joiner commented on how well built they are. My only minor criticism of the trackless is that the pivot door has drop bolts top and bottom, if the middle door had one that went into the floor that would have stabilised the door when opening the main door, but we can add one ourselves.
    Overall delighted with the product, delivery and service.

    Hi Andrew, thank you for your review and I am glad you are pleased with your doors. In relation to having a further bottom drop bolt for your middle door please contact customer services on 01625 442899 or email info@vufold.co.uk and we can arrange to get one sent to you. Kind regards Martin

  • 15 May 2015

    TOM LINDLEY

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Review of Master External Bifolding Doors 8ft Pre Finished White Set

    Great doors
  • 14 May 2015

    Julie Woodworth

    Master White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors

    The Master External Bifolding Doors Look Amazing

    Excellent quality and service. You will not be disappointed. Doors look amazing.
  • 13 May 2015

    Adam Underwood

    Elite 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    Elite External Bifolding Doors are Great

    Great doors, these were fitted yesterday and look and feel great, the install is advanced but as easy as it could be.
    Vufold is a great company and offered a good deal, the delivery was perfect and the delivery men helpful.

    I would recommend.
  • 07 May 2015

    Nick Birtwisle

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Double Glazed

    Review of Ali Clad 54 3590mm oak and grey aluminium bifold doors

    Excellent quality and look fantastic
  • 07 May 2015

    Neil Fussell

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Very well made product - Finesse 6ft Internal Bifold Doors

    Very well made product with a good finish and good quality furniture(hinges etc) but don't forget to buy your own door handles. Do spend the time applying a good varnish before the doors are assembled, it will be worth it.
    Would recommend you get a tradesman to fit doors which are heavy unless you are a proficient DIYer and make sure you(they) follow the instructions carefully.

    Have used our doors to split the Kitchen Diner from the lounge which has resulted in much-improved heat retention and reduction of noise whilst retaining the ability to be fully open plan as and when required.

    Very impressed and would recommend this product to any family and friends. We have had several complementary comments from these and other visiting tradesmen.
  • 07 May 2015

    paul griffin

    Supreme 2.7m (approx 9ft) White Aluminium Double Glazed

    Love them!

    Love them! exactly what we wanted, and exactly what we hoped they would be! Great opening and closing action, lovely feel and quality, locks feel really secure. more expensive than a UPV equivalent, but worth the extra to get such a high quality set of doors.

    Our builder who fitted them, said it was the best quality bi-folds he had ever fitted and were a dream to install.
  • 30 Apr 2015

    Peter Cooke

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Extremely pleased with the quality and finish

    Extremely pleased with the quality and finish. Fitted by my installer who was also impressed. Great product I have recommended to others.