Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 31 to 40 of 1048 reviews.
  • 16 Apr 2019

    Martyn Darby

    Brown Trim 3m Internal Bifold Door Blinds in Morning Light

    Really easy to use

    Really easy to use, fits perfect with doors. Makes our living separate from our dining room if needed.
  • 16 Apr 2019

    Anonymous

    Brown Trim 2.4m External Bifold Door Blinds in Champagne White

    5 star product!

    Really pleased with them and everyone compliments them as well. 5 star product!
  • 13 Apr 2019

    John Christie

    Finesse White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Fantastic product

    Fantastic product and one of the best companies I’ve ever dealt with. Doors made to an excellent standard and great value. Delivered on time, fitted straight out of the packaging. Do not hesitate to buy from Vufold. You won’t regret it.
  • 12 Apr 2019

    Ian Bridgewater

    Status 1.8m Grey Aluminium Triple Glazed Bifold doors

    Look great

    look great but not easy to fit and instructions hard to follow if you have never fitted doors before.
  • 09 Apr 2019

    Simon Greatbatch

    Status 3.0m Grey Aluminium Bi-fold Doors Double Glazed Right Opening

    Excellent product

    Excellent product and service.
  • 04 Apr 2019

    Anonymous

    Finesse Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - no track

    Great doors

    Great doors quick delivery outstanding look.
  • 28 Mar 2019

    Ros Hodges

    Inspire Oak 1.5m (approx 5ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Love them, love them, love them!

    I love our new doors, they have taken our lounge and dining room from being stuck somewhere in the early 1970s with small panes of crinkly glass to being a modern look with lovely generous glass panes that let so much light through and they open right up folding back against the wall.
    Vufold staff were really helpful before purchase on all my questions and the videos gave me a good idea of what to expect. The assembly instructions were good in the most part although one or two bits were misleading but the application of common sense was all that was needed.
    The quality was exactly as I expected, they were well packaged and arrived in good condition. Staining and varnishing them myself was really no problem at all and they look fantastic.
    As they were going into an existing door frame there were complications as the hole was not square, top and bottom not parallel and the walls were slightly different dimensions on either side..... none of which were noticeable before with the badly fitting double doors we had before. Our carpenter made a new threshold and door linings and some nice oak trim around the edges sorted all the issues out.
    Love them, love them, love them! Thank you!
  • 27 Mar 2019

    matt turner

    Master Grey 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Well made

    Well made easy and quick to assemble and install.
  • 20 Mar 2019

    Jameela Ahmed

    Inspire Oak 1.5m (approx 5ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Excellent customer service

    Excellent customer service when I ordered the doors and help to allow my carpenter to fit the doors. The doors are a talking point and friends and family comment on how lovely the doors are. One question - can I use Danish oil on the wood?

    Thank you.

    We recommend coating the doors with a paint, wood stain or polyurethane varnish. We do not recommend using an oil or wax. If you do not intend to apply a colour to the doors then we recommend using a clear polyurethane varnish and you can choose to have a matt, satin or gloss finish.

  • 15 Mar 2019

    Anonymous

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Excellent purchase

    Excellent purchase. Really sets off the room