Need bespoke products?

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 31 to 40 of 1078 reviews.
  • 17 Jul 2019

    Mark Castleman

    Finesse Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Very good product

    Very good product and very pleased with the result in our house.
  • 17 Jul 2019

    Darren Cummings

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Stunning doors

    Stunning doors, amazing quality and fantastic service and value. I shopped around quite a bit, did plenty of research regarding other companies' doors and heard many horror stories before choosing a door from Vufold.
    I would recommend to all my friends.
    Thank you
    Mr Darren Cummings - Darfield
  • 17 Jul 2019

    Andrew Womack

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - no track

    It became clear Vufold doors were for us

    would like to share our experience from Ordering the 1.8m internal bifolds finished in Oak.
    Our project started with the idea of a new kitchen that quickly developed into taking a wall down between kitchen and dining room to make one big room... Off the old dining room is a conservatory which had the ugly sliding patio doors... something had to be done and we found Vufold doors... initial contact was by email which soon escalated to a phone call where it became clear Vufold doors were for us... couple of weeks later ordered was placed and within 48hrs the doors were delivered. The driver brought then straight into the house. Next day our kitchen fitter installed the doors and commented he had never seen a kit with every screw and even the drill bits.. he was impressed and said the quality was the best he has seen. Everybody comments about the doors and they not only very practical in dividing the new kitchen with conservatory they are the main feature in the room.
  • 16 Jul 2019

    Paul Smith

    Inspire Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Amazing quality and easy to fit

    Amazing quality and easy to fit. Would recommend this product
  • 16 Jul 2019

    Anonymous

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - no track

    Product is of excellent quality

    I bought these doors (without tracking) based on the positive reviews and I am not disappointed. Delivery was swift and the product is of excellent quality. I was a little worried that they would not be as sturdy as the ones with tracking but they still feel solid when open and closed thanks to the catches and magnets supplied. When they first arrived I thought I had a piece missing... The Vufold customer services team were really efficient; helping me to establish that the piece I was looking for was stuck on the magnet. My builders have also installed some additional edging and architrave which has given the doors a lovely finish.
  • 11 Jul 2019

    Gary Cliff

    Master Grey 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Quality Product

    2nd set of 2.1m doors installed in France, quality product easy to install
  • 08 Jul 2019

    Philip Bennett

    Finesse White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Technically and visually the Bi fold doors by Vufold are excellent

    Technically and visually the Bi fold doors by Vufold are excellent. The installation went very well although the installer felt that the instruction paperwork needed more clarity.
    The work was completed without problems or difficulties and the final result was exactly as we wished. The quality of the package was excellent and we are very happy with the result.
    We have had the incorporated blinds fitted and they work well and suit the doors.
  • 02 Jul 2019

    Raymond Howard

    Inspire Oak 1.2m (approx 4ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    These are great doors

    Hi.
    These are great doors. I looked long and hard before purchasing these. This used to be an archway before we put these bifold doors in and you can see from the pictures how versatile they are. Good service and delivery and would definitely recommend.
    Regards.
    Ray.
  • 01 Jul 2019

    Theo Hagos

    Inspire Oak 1.2m (approx 4ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Looks good

    Looks good once fitted but the veneer is easily damaged hence the 4-star ratings

    Thank you for your review we are glad your doors look good. This bifold door set comes unfinished which needs finishing with paint, wood stain or varnish before installation, giving them the required protection. We appreciate your comments and feedback and we will be happy to investigate further if you want to contact our aftercare team. Kind regards

  • 01 Jul 2019

    Mary Mceneaney

    Inspire Oak 1.2m (approx 4ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Fantastic door, better than expected

    Fantastic door, better than expected. Really good quality and great design. Really saves on space. Highly recommend