3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 371 to 380 of 1015 reviews.
  • 08 Sep 2015

    Melvin Davis

    Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Very pleased overall

    Very good quality and instructions etc very clear. Very pleased overall
  • 03 Sep 2015

    David Nolan

    Supreme 2.7m (approx 9ft) Grey Aluminium Double Glazed

    We are delighted with the quality of the doors

    We are delighted with the quality of the doors. I wasn't sure about the colour (grey aluminium) but they're perfect as they don't interfere with the view. The website and ordering are so straightforward. We needed support with a technical fault and Amanda and the team were fantastic at communicating and sorting it out.
  • 03 Sep 2015

    Nick in Cornwall

    Master White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Such a clever design

    Have been storing these doors for about a year while building the conservatory. Finally got round to fitting them. Managed this over two days with no help. I am not a tradesman but the instructions were good and they work a treat. We are delighted with them.
    Such a clever design will certainly recommend Vufold to anyone and everyone.
    Many thanks and best wishes
  • 03 Sep 2015

    Stavroulla Nicolaides

    Ultra 4.2m (approx 14ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Double Glazed

    Very happy

    Very happy with the product
  • 01 Sep 2015

    Roger Halls

    Supreme 2.4m (approx 8ft) Grey Aluminium Double Glazed

    Very easy to fit

    This product is all you need to install a quality set of bi-fold doors
    Very easy to fit
  • 01 Sep 2015

    Ian Hollingworth

    Master White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors

    Easy to follow instructions and easy to fit

    Easy to follow instructions and easy to fit. Only winge would be that there is a mix of screw heads, Cross-head on the catch plates and bolts and Torx on the hinges.
  • 30 Aug 2015

    Kurt

    Finesse Single Internal Oak Door 762mm (30 inch) wide

    Great product, great instructions, great finish, great support

    Everything you want from an online company. Great product, great instructions, great finish, great support. I fitted the door myself even though I'm not a professional. Door was delivered on time. Followed the instructions which were clear and logical. All parts are in individual packs and of a high standard. Keep up the good work VuFold!
  • 29 Aug 2015

    Nicola Duffell

    Finesse White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    These bifold doors are amazing quality

    These bifold doors are amazing quality, we couldn't be happier. All the fixtures are really well finished and again really good quality. We've been very impressed. We wanted white bifold doors and these were a little more expensive than other wooden comparisons but I'd definitely pay extra for these.
  • 25 Aug 2015

    Grant James

    Master White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors

    Excellent product with great attention to detail

    Received doors and at first installation seemed a bit daunting, but with a bit of help lifting
    they went in with no problem over a weekend. With a bit of adjustment, they open and close smoothly with 1 finger.
    Excellent product with great attention to detail.
    As others say, finished item looks much more expensive than the cost paid.
    Highly recommended
  • 25 Aug 2015

    Jovita Rebong

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Good quality door

    Good quality door and good value for money.