Contact Sales for Bespoke Products

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 371 to 380 of 1036 reviews.
  • 19 Oct 2015

    Robert Thompson

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Really good quality and very smart

    The doors are now fitted and we are very pleased with them. Really good quality and very smart.
  • 17 Oct 2015

    Mary Crearie

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Really good quality doors

    Really good quality doors, very happy with them, just installed and not yes fully in use, but looking very good.
  • 16 Oct 2015

    Annsley Rothwell

    Finesse White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    The doors are all that you expect and more

    The doors are all that you expect and more, they look good, they are of really good quality, easy to fit, very impressed would definitely recommend
  • 15 Oct 2015

    Roger Wardle

    Edge 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors -with bottom track

    We are delighted with our doors

    We are delighted with our doors, which were fitted by our builder (he said they were very straightforward). We opted to have the bottom rail ( partly because it provides a good separation between oak flooring and tiles) and it gives extra solidity to the bifold mechanism. The doors are beautifully finished and the satin fittings add to the general appearance. We chose to give 3 coats of an internal water based varnish to seal the doors.
    Overall we have no hesitation in recommending them to others.
  • 14 Oct 2015

    Alan Newport

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Review of Inspire Internal Room Divider Doors 8ft

    It is a shame that these doors are not available fully finished (varnished).
  • 14 Oct 2015

    David A Jewkes

    Finesse Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    An excellent product, quality finish, strong and sturdy

    An excellent product, quality finish, strong and sturdy. The packaging is excellent, all parts very well identified along with excellent instructions. Very pleased with my purchase. First class.
  • 10 Oct 2015

    Robert Strachan

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    Very pleased with doors

    Very pleased with doors. They look great. Can't comment on durability yet but build quality and finish looks good.
  • 09 Oct 2015

    John Muzyka

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    This is an excellent door

    This is an excellent door and am completely satisfied with everything about it, the sales and delivery was first class and the door itself now installed is really good if you want a top quality fold door this must be one of the brst
  • 02 Oct 2015

    David Bell

    Finesse Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - no track

    Everything shown on the ad, was true

    Everything shown on the ad, was true which is a first. Quality and finish of the doors and frame work is very good and we are pleased we bought the 2 Bi-Fold doors and will be buying another later in the month..
  • 27 Sep 2015

    Lucy West

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Double Glazed

    Really pleased with the doors

    We are really pleased with the doors and how they look - they are exactly what we expected.