Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 371 to 380 of 1071 reviews.
  • 03 Jan 2016

    James More

    Edge 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors -with bottom track

    Great buy just what I wanted

    Great buy just what I wanted, a lot better than interior patio doors all who have seen them very impressed thanks for great doors
  • 01 Jan 2016

    Robert Swannell

    Elite 2.7m (approx 9ft) Bifold Doors

    Excellent product easy install

    Excellent product easy install this is my 7th set of various sizes and all brilliant.
    Delivery was super fast
    Quality second to none
    Customer service is excellent and super value for money
  • 23 Dec 2015

    gaynor voute

    Elite 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    Review of Elite External Bifolding Doors 12ft Pre Finished Oak Set

    Very good service.
  • 22 Dec 2015

    Paul Lewis

    Inspire Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    They have proved well worth the money

    Although these Vufold internal bifolding doors looked expensive at the outset. They have proved well worth the money, with their standard of build quality and look of the doors after fitting. These were chosen to separate our living room and the new conservatory which they do superbly.
    Only small issues on fitting, the joiners fitting these said some of the screws and the drill bit were not man enough for the job.
  • 22 Dec 2015

    peter ferns

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Good quality product. Great, efficient service

    Good quality product. Great, efficient service. Relatively easily installed. Very happy.
  • 20 Dec 2015

    Ian Tatton

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Finesse 6ft Internal Bifold Doors

    The doors look OK in there setting however there was not sufficient fittings to allow us to have the main door in the middle and had to settle for a side opening rather disappointing.
    I realise it says check the contents of the boxes however I am disabled and it was only when the joiner came to fit them it came apparent that everything was not there.

    Dear Ian, Thank you for your review. The Vufold Finesse 3 door system you purchased is designed to have the main opening door at one end, with all 3 doors folding and sliding to one side and is a feature of this door set. All the fixings to allow for the standard installation are supplied. We do not supply additional fixings to allow for the adaptation you mention as we offer a different product from our internal door range, with a main opening door in the middle called Vufold Inspire. Thank you again for your feedback and please contact Vufold customer services should you wish to discuss further.

  • 17 Dec 2015

    Jayne Picken

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Would highly recommend the company

    Very happy with the doors we purchased. Really good quality doors, one arrived with slight damage but the customer service we received was excellent ! The company had a replacement door delivered within a few days . Would highly recommend the company !
  • 16 Dec 2015

    ANDREW CADDY

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Very pleased, good quality and build

    Very pleased, good quality and build, all fittings in pack, instructions easy to understand, easy to install looks great. Good value for money
  • 15 Dec 2015

    Richard Lockwood

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    Very pleased. Seem very good quality

    Very pleased. Seem very good quality and a good price. Items damaged in transit replaced so quickly and efficiently, without fuss.
  • 15 Dec 2015

    Elizabeth Lamb

    Finesse Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Lovely product, great customer service

    Lovely product, great customer service, look absolutely fantastic, lots of compliments on how they have transformed our kitchen!