3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 361 to 370 of 1015 reviews.
  • 25 Sep 2015

    Michael jones

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Very happy with the internal bifold doors

    Very happy with the internal bifold doors, the doors were delivered on time, Although the doors looked complicated to erect my wife and I followed the instructions and managed to put them up ourselves, all the parts are labeled so you can't realy go wrong, Just make sure the door frame is erected squarely before you start, would definitely recommend .
  • 23 Sep 2015

    Keith galloway

    Supreme 2.4m (approx 8ft) Grey Aluminium Double Glazed

    Excellent value for money

    Excellent value for money, robust fixtures and fittings and a look and feel of Quality.
  • 23 Sep 2015

    Michael OSullivan

    Prestige 4.2m (approx 14ft) Bifolding Doors

    We were really impressed with the product

    We were really impressed with the product and the value for money. They were easy to fit and look great! Would definitely recommend, in fact, we've already recommended them to a number of friends!
  • 17 Sep 2015

    Phillip Buchan

    Ultra 4.8m (approx 16ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Double Glazed

    They look fantastic

    These doors have not yet been fitted, still waiting on the builder to start, however they look fantastic in the box and I am sure that they will be great once fitted.
  • 15 Sep 2015

    simon Mantle

    Finesse White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Another quality product

    Another quality product and service provided by Vufold with special thanks to David Ross for his excellent service again.
  • 14 Sep 2015

    Jane Henry Adrian

    Finesse Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Happy with our new doors

    Happy with our new doors - look smart and of very good quality. They glide beautifully and were a good price too given that they included delivery.
  • 10 Sep 2015

    John Clinton

    Master White 2.7m (approx 9ft) Bifold Doors

    Quality doors at a very good price

    Very easy to fit if you follow the clear instructions quality doors at a very good price
  • 10 Sep 2015

    Philip Cordell

    Prestige 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifolding Doors

    We are very pleased with the doors

    We are very pleased with the doors, they look great, are solidly constructed and the way they fold is first class.
    The fixtures and fittings are of a high quality with nice feature even down to a draught flap on the key opening.
    My only criticisms would be not to follow the instructions too ridgedly as some of the fittings were in the wrong place in the otherwise well laid out box, the hinge that needed reversing had already been done which was a bit confusing, the holes for the bolts needed enlarging as a screw head snapped off without this and the hinge screw holes are very close to the door edges.
  • 08 Sep 2015

    Kenneth Williams

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Stunning doors

    Stunning doors have really made the room. The service and delivery were first class.
    The builder has passed on our details to a new customer.
  • 08 Sep 2015

    David Bassom

    Master White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors

    Very impressed with the ordering, delivery and quality of the doors

    The complete kit of parts included all screws and bolts required even the drill bits and screwdriver bits were in the pack.
    Installed it all myself and took around six hours. The instructions were good overall but some areas required interpretation.
    Very impressed with the ordering, delivery and quality of the doors. They look great and operate smoothly. Would recommend.