Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 361 to 370 of 1048 reviews.
  • 26 Nov 2015

    Colin Storey

    Elite 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Ultra impressed with the quality

    Fitted a 3m wide 4 door Elite range Bifold door for a friend and was ultra impressed with the quality, finish and installation instructions.
    On the strength of that experience, I am now recommending this product to any customers of mine, looking for items like this.
    I have just purchased a door for a customer and have to say that the ease of the site and the live chat that is available has further impressed me.
    All in all a great experience.
  • 24 Nov 2015

    Elizabeth Croker

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Finesse 6ft Internal Bifold Doors

    Very pleased with the product. Professional traders in the building trade have commented on their quality and desired your details. The fitting was carried by a professional but he said it was fine to do. The drought excluding s a great touch. Blinds are being fitted this week.
  • 24 Nov 2015

    Mary Casey

    Master White 2.7m (approx 9ft) Bifold Doors

    Very happy with the doors

    Very happy with the doors. Fitted by our builder.
  • 24 Nov 2015

    Aslam Ali

    Finesse Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Fantastic doors, do the job brilliantly

    Fantastic doors, do the job brilliantly. Builder was very impressed with them. Highly recommend.
  • 19 Nov 2015

    Trevor Beecham

    Natural 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    10 out 10

    Very good esey to fit value for money, 10 out 10.
  • 15 Nov 2015

    Mark Pocklington

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Finesse 10ft Internal Bifold Doors

    The quality was as expected some minor faults on some parts, one of the frame sections needed to be replaced but in general good value for the cost
  • 14 Nov 2015

    C L Lilley

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Very satisfied with the product

    Very satisfied with the product. Easy to fit, looks good.
  • 13 Nov 2015

    Natalie Cooper

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Look fantastic

    Look fantastic and easy enough to fit.
  • 11 Nov 2015

    Paola Farino

    Master White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors

    I am thrilled with my doors

    I am thrilled with my doors and my contractor who fitted them, a carpenter by trade, was very impressed with the quality too. I've had them a while now and they operate extremely smoothly, are finished to an extremely high standard and the fitted blinds are great too. Would highly recommend this product - such excellent value for money.
  • 10 Nov 2015

    Tracy Smith

    Master Grey 2.7m (approx 9ft) Bifold Doors

    They look amazing once fitted

    Great product and good value for money. They look amazing once fitted. Everything there for installation which made life easier when installing.