Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 191 to 200 of 1048 reviews.
  • 20 Jul 2017

    Anonymous

    Status 2.4m Grey Aluminium - Double Glazed Right Opening

    Beautiful doors, look simply stunning

    Beautiful doors, look simply stunning. Quality is very good and definitely recommended.
  • 19 Jul 2017

    Anonymous

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    Good quality product according to installer

    Delivery on time. Good quality product according to the installer. Easy to follow instructions.
    Main locking quality can be improved, however.
  • 18 Jul 2017

    Mr. David Sparkes

    Master White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors

    Excellent quality doors

    Excellent quality doors at an unbeatable price (trust me, I scoured the internet for weeks!)
  • 17 Jul 2017

    Mr. Nigel Couch

    Status 2.4m White Aluminium - Double Glazed Left Opening

    Good quality

    Good quality. Time consuming for the first install but next time will be quicker.
  • 17 Jul 2017

    Anonymous

    Master White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors

    Great product easy to assemble and adjust

    Great product easy to assemble and adjust, time will be the real test.
  • 17 Jul 2017

    Anonymous

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Looks great

    Looks great. We got someone to fit it as it was easier. Would prefer them to come pre-finished.
  • 17 Jul 2017

    Anonymous

    Inspire Oak 1.5m (approx 5ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Feels like a quality product

    Look great, feels like a quality product
  • 17 Jul 2017

    Mrs. Claire Cockcroft

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Great order and delivery process

    Had my doors a while but not long been installed due to building delays. Great order and delivery process from the company. Joiner said having to drill and fit the handles manually was difficult, needs some skill to be able to do this. I am having occasions where I can't open the doors which I'm assuming is down to movement. Overall happy with these doors, we bought 2 sets. One note of caution, the frames mark very easily. Sadly I have a number of marks from our builders which do stand out.

    Thank you for your feedback, we currently pre-machine everything on the Master bifold doors however the keyhole is something we cannot machine in our factory, as this would prevent the doors reversibility. The opening issues could be a result of the doors not adequately supported from above, or more likely if the problem is intermittent just that the final adjustments have not been made as yet. If you/your fitter wish to discuss the troubleshooting guide we’ve emailed over please do not hesitate to contact me at your convenience. We have a range of maintenance products available via www.vufold.co.uk/accessories/maintenance including wax repair kits and white top coat. If you would like to take some photos clearly showing the nature of the damage caused I can advise how best to rectify.

  • 17 Jul 2017

    Mr. Ian Burgess

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    The doors look really good now they are all installed

    The kit was absolutely complete as far as installation was concerned. The dimensions given in the instructions were a bit confusing in a few places, but not seriously. It is very important to get the frame installed squarely and level - we were 5mm out, and only found out when the doors were hung - luckily, readjusting the frame wasn't a big issue. The doors look really good now they are all installed and the surrounding decoration is done, and work very well.
  • 17 Jul 2017

    Mr. John Miles

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    I am very pleased with the product

    I am very pleased with the product. The quality seems to be excellent and the look is tremendous. Good customer care and communications.