3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 191 to 200 of 1015 reviews.
  • 04 Mar 2017

    Mr. Nigel Sillis

    Master Grey 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    Review of Master Grey 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    Value for money
  • 23 Feb 2017

    Mr. David Brewer

    Ultra Grey Window Fixed 630mm x 2100mm

    We are extremely pleased with both the top quality service from Vufold

    We are extremely pleased with both the top quality service from Vufold but mainly the great quality of the Vufold doors
    We have the aluminium ultra doors with aluminium outside, wood inside and they are just amazing.
    They open and close beautifully and they look of stunning quality
    Our builder installed them in less than half a day ( we have the 3.6m five door bifold)
  • 22 Feb 2017

    Matthew Hunt Lanfranc Ltd

    Inspire 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    I am most satisfied with the design and quality of the doors

    I am most satisfied with the design and quality of the doors. My son is a carpenter who not only enjoyed installing them but was equally impressed. Unique 180 degree hinges that allow one room to fully open up into another
  • 22 Feb 2017

    Mr. Jostilly Ltd

    Inspire 1.5m (approx 5ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    They look great and our builder insures me they were easy to install

    Really pleased. They look great and our builder insures me they were easy to install. They block out the sound, but not the light which just provides that separation if/when it's needed.

    I think the costs is reasonable, but a good carpenter would be able to recreate it for much less - so maybe room for improvement on that score. But overall, I don't think it is expensive for the end result (if that makes sense).
  • 20 Feb 2017

    Mr. Stephen Standing

    Ultra 2.7m (approx 9ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    The quality of the doors are excellent

    The quality of the doors are excellent and really enhances the look of our home. The staff we dealt with at Vufold were very helpful, particularly David Ross who went out of his way to assist us with queries I had as well as those we had from the builders.
  • 14 Feb 2017

    Mr. Andrew Thomas

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Excellent delivery

    Excellent delivery quick and on time.
  • 13 Feb 2017

    Mr. Bryan Cain

    Finesse Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Excellent doors

    Excellent doors really enhance our entrance from our living room to conservatory.
  • 29 Jan 2017

    Mrs. Jacqueline Heathcote

    Finesse Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Thank you for a smooth transaction and a quality product

    No pressure selling when we visited the factory. We were so impressed with the product we decided to purchase on the day. The doors are often complimented by visitors. We are so pleased with the product if we decide to install external bi-fold doors we would definitely use Vufold again. Thank you for a smooth transaction and a quality product.
  • 18 Jan 2017

    Mr Ged Owens

    Finesse Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - no track

    pleased with the quality of the goods

    Morning. I Recently bought these doors on a recommendation from my neighbour. I am pleased with the quality of the goods and also the delivery service and I would recommend to friends.
    I will be sending pics to your website as soon as the decorating is complete.
    My only downside is because I ordered a door with no base track is it possible to have a chrome door sliding bolt for installation to base of middle door
    Regards
    Ged
  • 09 Jan 2017

    Miss. Sarah August

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Excellent product

    Excellent product, quality really pleased.