Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 121 to 130 of 1071 reviews.
  • 21 Jul 2018

    Keith Jones

    Ultra 3m (approx 10ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    The door quality is excellent

    The door quality is excellent but I’m having a problem locking the door very hard to lift before turning the key, in fact, my wife cannot lift the handle so cannot lock the door wondered if someone could help me to solve this problem. l look forward to hearing from you. Regards Keith Jones

    I hope after our advice your lock is now working fine and you have no more issues and if so would you mind updating your review. Kind regards

  • 20 Jul 2018

    Rosemary Hamilton

    Elite Unfinished 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    I am a very satisfied customer

    I am very happy indeed with my new doors. Thank you. Excellent service, height quality product. I am a very satisfied customer
  • 20 Jul 2018

    Philip Lewis

    Ultra 4.8m (approx 16ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    They look amazing

    They need a clean when all our building work is finished, but they look amazing. They had an issue with the locking mechanism, which we needed to contact vufold about, but they are great quality and look stunning in our new extension.
  • 20 Jul 2018

    John Whybrow

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - no track

    Very pleased with our Bi-Folding doors

    We are very pleased with our Bi-Folding doors, I fitted these doors myself and managed to overcome the one or two problems that I came across.

    I had a problem finding some oak trim to finish off the frame in the brickwork opening, I have now managed to get a near perfect match from B and Q, I think it would be a great idea if there was an option to purchase the finishing touches from Vufold. That is my only little moan.
  • 13 Jul 2018

    Anonymous

    Supreme 2.7m (approx 9ft) White Aluminium Double Glazed

    very happy with our bifold doors

    We are very happy with our bifold doors, they replaced our french doors and have really enhanced the way we use the rooms. They operate extremely smoothly and fit better than the ones we removed. Highly recommended
  • 12 Jul 2018

    Alan Cripps

    Status 2.1m White Aluminium Bifold doors

    We couldn't be more delighted

    The new bifold doors have completely transformed a previously gloomy and under-used back room, turning it into the most-used space in the house. The quality of product and the service from the Vufold team have both been exceptional. We couldn't be more delighted
  • 29 Jun 2018

    Kevin Garner

    Finesse Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - no track

    Excellent quality

    Excellent quality.
  • 28 Jun 2018

    Peter Hellmer

    Elite Unfinished 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Product is very good value

    Delivery was quick and carried out well, the instructions were clear and all went according to plan. The doors look terrific (see photo) and altogether the product is very good value.
  • 27 Jun 2018

    John Sayle

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Excellent all round experience

    From searching, choosing, discussing, buying and through to delivery this was an excellent all round experience. The fitting instructions were brilliant and all parts fitted nice and snug, I would definitely recommend and use Vufold again. John Sayle
  • 27 Jun 2018

    Rob Jackson

    Finesse White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Well made

    Well made, easy to fit went together well and look great.