Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 951 to 960 of 1071 reviews.
  • 10 Aug 2012

    Hudi

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    I can certainly recommend

    The bi-folds are part of an ongoing building project, but I can certainly recommend both from my perspective and the guys that fit them.They said they had never known such comprehensive attention to detail with every eventuality covered from an installation perspective...they look good too!
  • 10 Aug 2012

    K.Khan

    Elite 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Quality is superior

    Very Nice doors. Quality is superior to high street retailers such as BBQ, WIckes etc.
  • 10 Aug 2012

    Catussehaut

    Elite 4.8m (approx 16ft) Bifold Doors

    Great quality

    Great quality, fit together well and open very easily. Only downside was a problem with their courier losing our order once it had left Vufold but overall fantastic.

    Reply from Vufold: Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. We are sorry for the problems that occurred during delivery and we are glad that is was finally resolved. This has been addressed with our delivery company.

  • 08 Aug 2012

    diy doctor

    Customer service excellent

    Doors are solid construction & well finished complete with good instructions & fittings makes frame assembly easy.Slight hickup with the handle fixing screws being too long. Customer service excellent, quick phone call straight through to a human rather than a machine ,who was able to deal with my query and the correct size were posted off to me. Appologised and informed me that their supplier has now rectified the error.
    Doors are good value and a good company to deal with who delivered on time.
  • 01 Aug 2012

    Sue

    Elite 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Excellent Service

    Amanda has been endlessly kind, helpful and clued up about our order. She is an excellent reason for doing business with Vufold, regardless of the doors (which we have not yet installed)
  • 01 Aug 2012

    Rob

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Extremely Well Designed

    Just a quick note to say how delighted I am with the Vu-Fold Elite doors I have just installed. The product is extremely well designed and engineered, and the instructions are clear and importantly correct. Ok, so I had a quality problem with the frame head, but a call to Emma sorted that out and I was able to resolve the problem. Your customer service is really something to shout about. The doors not only look great, they feel solid and the sound insulation quality is really good.I fitted the flush cill in my door which allowed me to get a low level threshold.Thanks again for your help and assistance.
  • 02 Jul 2012

    Pete

    Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Excellent quality

    Excellent quality doors.
  • 27 Jun 2012

    C. Young

    Master White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Easy to build

    I am an architect for a large commercial practice. The doors are very well made, and are easy to build. The finishing quality is very good, with the ironmongery to suit. The instructions are clear, and the pre finished cuts accurate. I can highly recommend these doors.
    Excellent price. Well done Vufold.
  • 06 Jun 2012

    Phil

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Such good quality

    I purchased these doors only to realise we mis-measured, the service I received with regards to returning the product was great. The door was such good quality I decided to have a furniture company cut all the doors and frame down to fit my opening. I am very glad I kept the doors as they look amazing and I can't fault the product or the service. I wish more companies prided themselves with this sort of after sales service
  • 16 May 2012

    Pedro

    Elite 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Very easy to follow instructions

    Excellent doors. Very easy to follow instructions. Brushed stainless fittings are good, but don't like the shiny door handles.