Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 871 to 880 of 1048 reviews.
  • 14 Nov 2012

    Val

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Easy to fit

    My Builder said the doors were really easy to fit. Clear, concise instructions and product arrived well packaged.
    Overall great value for money. Very pleased with end result.
  • 13 Nov 2012

    Rick

    Elite 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Very classy

    Fantastic product,the doors look very classy. We are very happy with them.
  • 13 Nov 2012

    Larry

    Would reccommend

    Really happy with product, price and overall service. Would reccommend. Glazing bars are black inside and wasn't aware of this till product arrived, maybe this should be pointed out on web site. Still very, very pleased though. Thank you Vufold!
  • 12 Nov 2012

    mick

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    I love my doors

    We are very pleased with our vufold doors we have the 12 ft oak interior and white Ali exterior. We saw them at the grand designs show in 2012 and loved them. However both our builder and architect were dubious about us ordering them as the 'self assembly' part had them running for the hills and neither were keen to take them on board. Vufold provided us with their own chaps contact details and as he lived close by we arranged a fee and he fitted them for us. They look fantastic and our architect is now recommending them to his clients and our builder having seen the quality of the product would be more than happy to assemble them in future. I think however that vufold would probably sell more doors if they offered a fitting service as an option as it does put some people off!!!! I love my doors and am so glad we went with our gut instincts - there is nothing else of this spec and price on the market and we have the best of both worlds with beautiful warm oak interior and maintenence free white aluminium exterior to match our white render. Thank you vufold.
  • 08 Nov 2012

    Loz

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    definitely recommend anyone to purchase

    Absolutely beautiful doors, great value for money, builders so impressed they have said they will recommend to other customers. Installation completed by builders who recommend reading instructions fully prior but no issues with fitting. Happy with product will definitely recommend anyone to purchase.
  • 06 Nov 2012

    Joe

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    Really high quality set of Oak door

    Really high quality set of Oak doors.

    I fitted a set of Jeld-Wen doors previously but these are in a different league. This time I got a local carpenter to fit them and they were very easy to install.

    Thanks for a quick delivery and hopefully these will last a long time.
  • 03 Nov 2012

    Ronnie

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    builder who installed them was very impressed

    Excellent quality, builder who installed them was very impressed has visited the website since and may start using them as his first choice for other installations.
  • 02 Nov 2012

    Steve

    Very good product

    Very good product at economical price. Manual and a few fittings could be improved a bit and internal dividers would be better in pale colour. But I'd certainly buy again.
  • 24 Oct 2012

    Paul

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Excellent quality

    Excellent quality and everyone who has visited has commented on them.
    Only downside was lack of discount for a volme Order
  • 24 Oct 2012

    Art

    Ultra 2.1m (approx 7ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Really good

    Door is really good. One bag of screws were missing and would have expected plugs to blank off the side screw fixings. Will send photo when project is complete. Door is still covered with protective material.

    Reply from Vufold: Thank you for your kind comments. We are sorry to hear of the missing screw pack. If you have not already done so please contact our customer service department and they will arrange for replacement screws to be posted out to you. You would normally fit the majority of the frame fixing screws behind the blank and lock keeps in the frame jambs however you can use oak plugs or plastic plugs to cover them. We look forward to receiving your pictures.