3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 741 to 750 of 1015 reviews.
  • 07 Aug 2013

    Cuffy

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    What a great door. Absolutely love it

    What a great door.Easy to assemble and install.Looks great and work really well thanks to really well made hinges and runners.Absolutely love it and it has now forced me to upgrade the rest of my house to be in keeping with this great high quality door.
  • 06 Aug 2013

    Robin

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Everyone thinks they look great.

    I have fitted four sets of your doors (a 7ft, an 8ft, a 9ft and a 12 ft). Fitting has gone well but the 7ft is the most difficult to lock. I think the weather strips might be the cause.
    Everyone thinks they look great.

    Reply from Vufold: Thank you for your product review. We are pleased to hear the fitting went well and that you have received great comments regarding the Vufold Elite doors. The locking of the door can be eased by making some slight adjustments to the hinges and lock keep. You can find easy to follow, detailed instructions on how to adjust the operation of the doors in the assembly instructions. Once the correct adjustments have been made this should resolve the locking issue however if you are still experiencing problems please contact our customer service department who will be able to assist you.

  • 05 Aug 2013

    King

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    The product is well made and easily assembled

    I have never purchased an item of this value from the internet before and as such I was a bit apprehensive as to what the doors and any other contact would be like .
    However I would like to say that every part of your service has been of the highest quality, from the moment I placed my order I was kept up to date by email and personnel phone calls. The delivery was on time with the driver being helpful and pleasant throughout. The product is well made and easily assembled. The instructions were easy to follow with all the parts needed for the job.
    My only slight criticism, and it is only slight was the 2 transit screws that secure the head runner and need to be removed had not been well put in and the heads of the screws were pretty trashed with one screw needing to be drilled out, apart from that everything went swimmingly.
    My doors are up and we are pleased.

    If I was asked would I recommend "Vufold" and your product then it would be an unquestionable yes.

    Thanks again for your help and supplying a good set of quality oak doors and frame.
  • 02 Aug 2013

    Corky

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Review of Inspire Internal flat folding doors 8ft

    Really impressed with all the parts of the doors, except they came with the wrong instructions to assemble and fit. One of the doors has warped which is disappointing but would still recommend these doors. Good customer relationship and I've never bought anything as expensive on the net without seeing but they are as good as they look on the website.
  • 30 Jul 2013

    Phil

    Elite 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Excellent product, my builder was extremely impressed

    Excellent product, my builder was extremely impressed with the quality of the product and will be recommending Vufold to his customers.
  • 29 Jul 2013

    Jones

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    We shall, without question, be using your excellent bi-folding doors on future projects

    Dear Sirs, this is the first time that I have felt compelled to write to compliment any supplier on the quality of their products and service.

    We recently bought 4 sets of Oak 2.4m Elite bi-folding doors and have been delighted with the product, that, incidentally, was ordered and delivered quickly and efficiently with no fuss.

    Everything about the doors impressed both myself and my fitters – the quality of the robust frame profile, the timber, the finish and the hardware is first class (we have used Jeld Wen and NuVu equivalents before and although they are decent enough products, they do not come close on quality or design). The instructions were clear and easy to follow and every last detail had been considered (templates for hinges etc.) – I assume that a lot of thought from an experienced professional fitter has gone into your product. The inclusion of all fixings and suitable drill bits was also surprising but most welcome.

    We shall, without question, be using your excellent bi-folding doors on future projects.
  • 24 Jul 2013

    Promaster

    Prestige 3m (approx 10ft) Bifolding Doors

    As a builder....vufold doors are by far the best quality and the easiest to install

    As a builder I have installed a number of bi-fold doors supplied by different companies and the vufold doors are by far the best quality and the easiest to install. Once finished they looked amazingly good especially as they are pre finished!! I would certainly recommend them over other doors in this class.
  • 22 Jul 2013

    phillsyuk

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Speaking as a tradesman, they were very easy to fit

    The doors were 'idiot proof' All the fittings were spot on, all the latches were already cut out and the doors and frame were top quality. All the fixings were supplied. Speaking as a tradesman, they were very easy to fit. TOP DOORS
  • 17 Jul 2013

    suzanne

    Ultra 4.2m (approx 14ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Superb in looks and performance

    Superb in looks and performance, brillliant at keeping the heat out in the summer(something we hadn't really thought about). Feel so smooth when opening and closing, really worth the money.
  • 16 Jul 2013

    Joe

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    The whole purchase experience was excellent

    I am absolutely delighted with the quality of the doors, the frame, running gear and the fittings. I did not expect for the very reasonable cost to receive a product so superior. The whole purchase experience was excellent. The dilivery was as promised, very helpful and the packaging superb. I am a particularly demanding customer but have been totally satisfied way beyond my expectation. I cannot recommend Vufold highly enough.