Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 741 to 750 of 1048 reviews.
  • 07 Nov 2013

    greyarse

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Very happy with the bi fold doors

    the doors fitted perfect the instruction were not very good as they did not show the profile s in deatail we worked this out and the installation was completed like clockwork i will most definatly use this product again i. i would f it is in stock. my customer is very happy with the bi fold doors recommed these doors to my customers. thank you vufold.

    Reply from Vufold: Further to your kind feedback, we are pleased to hear your Vufold Finesse doors fitted perfect. We will review the instructions and look to add any additional profile detail to them that may help during installation. We do have technical drawings available on our web site and also our customer service team will be more than happy to email you any additional information required. Thank you and we hope you will be ordering from Vufold again in the near future.

  • 07 Nov 2013

    Vikki

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    Would recommend to others

    Really impressed with the quality of these doors for the price. Our builder installed them in one day. Very good customer service too. Would recommend to others.
  • 07 Nov 2013

    Liz & Derek King

    Prestige 4.8m (approx 16ft) Bifolding Doors

    extremely pleased with the service we have received from Vufold

    So far we have been extremely pleased with the service we have received from Vufold. Initially we travelled up to Macclesfield from Wiltshire to view the doors and we were really looked after very well from a member of staff, showing us how they worked, quality, etc. We have ordered a 16ft folding door from you which arrived on time. Unfortunately we have not undone the packages yet as we are held up by the builder so we have not seen them in situ yet. But if they are as good as the ones we saw up in your showroom, we will be very happy. Once the doors are in I will email you again to let you know what we think. We have tried checking that all the pieces are there before they start the work and as far as we can see they are. Obviously will ring if they are not. Kind regards
  • 05 Nov 2013

    sid

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Excellent quality

    Beautiful doors, easy to fit,excellent quality. Would definitely recommend to friends.
    The only problem we've had, we still haven't been able to find a suitable door handle. A huge help would have been, an accessories section to the website, to purchase a door handle suitable for folding doors .!!. Can you please recommend a website we can look at.?

    Reply from Vufold: Thank you for your great comments and we are pleased you are impressed with the quality of your Vufold Finesse doors. We do have an accessories section but you are quite right we do not currently list internal door handles. Only our Vufold internal doors are supplied without a door handle as we felt that most of our customers would like to match the door handle to exiting ones in their property however your feedback is very much appreciated and we will certainly look into this as a possible option in the future. A standard internal door handle can be fitted to the Finesse doors and you should be able to view a wide range of handles either at a local DIY store, hardware supplier, online retailer and so on. Thank you again for purchasing from Vufold.

  • 03 Nov 2013

    Andy

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Review of Ultra External Sliding Folding Doors 12ft Grey Aluminium and Oak

    This is the 3rd door we have had from Vufold and yet again we are very impressed by the door, The Ultra is easy to install and looks stunning in the extension against the oak skirting etc. The external colour fits well with the oak windows and doesn't look wrong. Would highly recommend these doors and being a builder we now recommend these to our clients too.
  • 01 Nov 2013

    Caroline

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    The door looks beautiful

    5 Stars for quality, we are building a room above our double garage, the door looks beautiful, it matches in perfectly with our joinery hand made golden oak windows. The only problem I would say was the fitting, it took 3 times as long as expected, so I'll give 3 stars for fitting. Overall very pleased

    Reply from Vufold: Thank you for submitting a review of your Vufold Prestige doors and your feedback is very much appreciated. We are glad to hear you are impressed with the quality and look of your doors but we are sorry to hear the installation has taken longer than expected. If the opening has already been created for the doors to the correct size then the maximum timescale you would normally expect for a single door set to be installed is half a day to a full day depending on the size of the door set. We will review the installation process to try and identify an area that will ease this in the future. Although your doors are now installed, if you required any assistance during installation we have a designated team who would have been more than willing to offer expert advice should you have needed any. Many thanks again for purchasing from Vufold and for taking the time to submit your product review.

  • 22 Oct 2013

    Horace

    Elite 1.5m Oak French Doors

    We would definitely recommend this product

    Concerning the product purchased we are very happy with it. It is well built, easy to assemby and easy to fit. We would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
  • 22 Oct 2013

    David

    Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    I have now fitted 7 sets of these doors

    I am a builder who takes a lot of pride from my work
    I have now fitted 7 sets of these doors on different jobs
    and I am very happy with them
    more importantly so are my clients and that's what really matters
  • 18 Oct 2013

    Alistair

    Elite 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Generally we are pleased with the door

    Generally we are pleased with the door which operates well although the locks can be a bit fiddly. Slight flaw in glass just noticed.
  • 17 Oct 2013

    anon

    Elite 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    The doors are lovely and were delivered on time

    The doors are lovely and were delivered on time etc but there was a lot of confusion installing them due to the manual trying to cater for left and right handed installations simultaneously. If you could sort this I would give them a five star rating. Hope to buy some more next spring for the conservatory.