Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 471 to 480 of 1071 reviews.
  • 14 May 2015

    Julie Woodworth

    Master White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors

    The Master External Bifolding Doors Look Amazing

    Excellent quality and service. You will not be disappointed. Doors look amazing.
  • 13 May 2015

    Adam Underwood

    Elite 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    Elite External Bifolding Doors are Great

    Great doors, these were fitted yesterday and look and feel great, the install is advanced but as easy as it could be.
    Vufold is a great company and offered a good deal, the delivery was perfect and the delivery men helpful.

    I would recommend.
  • 07 May 2015

    Nick Birtwisle

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Double Glazed

    Review of Ali Clad 54 3590mm oak and grey aluminium bifold doors

    Excellent quality and look fantastic
  • 07 May 2015

    Neil Fussell

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Very well made product - Finesse 6ft Internal Bifold Doors

    Very well made product with a good finish and good quality furniture(hinges etc) but don't forget to buy your own door handles. Do spend the time applying a good varnish before the doors are assembled, it will be worth it.
    Would recommend you get a tradesman to fit doors which are heavy unless you are a proficient DIYer and make sure you(they) follow the instructions carefully.

    Have used our doors to split the Kitchen Diner from the lounge which has resulted in much-improved heat retention and reduction of noise whilst retaining the ability to be fully open plan as and when required.

    Very impressed and would recommend this product to any family and friends. We have had several complementary comments from these and other visiting tradesmen.
  • 07 May 2015

    paul griffin

    Supreme 2.7m (approx 9ft) White Aluminium Double Glazed

    Love them!

    Love them! exactly what we wanted, and exactly what we hoped they would be! Great opening and closing action, lovely feel and quality, locks feel really secure. more expensive than a UPV equivalent, but worth the extra to get such a high quality set of doors.

    Our builder who fitted them, said it was the best quality bi-folds he had ever fitted and were a dream to install.
  • 30 Apr 2015

    Peter Cooke

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Extremely pleased with the quality and finish

    Extremely pleased with the quality and finish. Fitted by my installer who was also impressed. Great product I have recommended to others.
  • 30 Apr 2015

    Philip Rank

    Master White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors

    The Master bifolding doors are excellent

    The doors are excellent, I am glad I got my carpenter friend to help with the fitting. They look excellent and feel and look like doors a lot more expensive than they were. They complete my room and make the access to my conservatory look modern and fresh.
    Very happy customer. Thank you.
  • 30 Apr 2015

    John K

    Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Review of Master External Bifolding Doors 10ft Pre Finished White Set

    Received Doors today as arranged. All fitted by 5 pm, absolutely delighted, thanks for your excellent product. looks great and I will recommend Vufold.
  • 29 Apr 2015

    Lynne Roux

    Ultra 4.2m (approx 14ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Absolutely love our blinds

    Absolutely love our blinds. We are south facing and these blinds have been a godsend. They open and close easily and excellent quality. Before our purchase, we were worried that the blinds would tarnish how great the bifolds look - but in fact they enhance them. They fall 2.5 inches from the top of the window once fitted. What is so perfect as well is the fact that you can close off just one portion of bifold e.g. if the sun is in your eyes whilst reading etc, you can pull one blind down to the height needed. They are expensive but well worth it and I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone.
  • 25 Apr 2015

    Rogan Child

    Finesse White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    I am very pleased with the door kit

    I am very pleased with the door kit, top quality fittings and very well constructed. Fits together and works as it should and has a very smooth action, very impressed.