3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 471 to 480 of 1015 reviews.
  • 25 Feb 2015

    John Mcneill

    Supreme 3m (approx 10ft) White Aluminium Double Glazed

    Well Pleased with our Supreme Aluminium Bi-fold Doors

    Delivered on time. Well wrapped to prevent damage. The Joiner keeps saying how easy they were to install compared to other manufacturers. So far, quality and appearance excellent. Overall, very pleased.
  • 22 Feb 2015

    Jim Nightingale

    Master 1.2m White French Doors

    Master 4ft White French Doors

    Very nice doors. Builder seemed to fit them with no grumbles.
  • 21 Feb 2015

    Jeremy Blackmore

    Finesse Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    1st class Finesse 7ft Internal Bifold Doors

    1st class, top product .
  • 20 Feb 2015

    Michael Cotterell

    Finesse White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    The Best Encounted Bifold Internal Doors

    Everything was just as described. A builder fitted the doors for us as part of other work and he said that the doors were the best that he had encountered and would recommend them.
  • 17 Feb 2015

    Norman Newton

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Elite 8ft doors, we love them.

    We were looking to replace our Conservatory roof and decided to knock out the wall and fit some bi-fold doors. We live in a listed building and were advised by Bury Council that we had to fit wooden doors. Thank you Bury Council for making us look for wooden doors, we found Vufold on their website and went to see them at the Northern Homes Show exhibition. We Fell in love with the doors straight away, they just ooze quality, the staff on the stand were very helpful and informative. Doors were delivered at the time promised and we started fitting them soon after. I am not a builder or window or door fitter by any means, just a fairish DIYer. The doors went together very well which is testament to the build quality. I followed the comprehensive instructions to the letter, had a couple of questions along the way and the support staff at Vufold could not have been more helpful. The doors are in now and we love them, everyone that has seen them admirers them, thank you Vufold we love our doors.
  • 16 Feb 2015

    Steven Whitnall

    Finesse White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Absolutely brilliant Finesse White 8ft Internal Bifold Doors

    Absolutely brilliant, really well set out for the average DIY'er to fit the doors themselves.
    Quality fabulous and they look fantastic, really solid feel to them.
    .
  • 13 Feb 2015

    Ray Neville

    Prestige 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifolding Doors

    Bifold doors fit the bill

    Excellent service from order to delivery and the doors are stunning, well made and even have draught excluder in the keyhole! We had a builder fit the doors as we needed to take a slither off the brick on one side. Took a day to fit. If you're looking for quality bi fold doors these certainly fit the bill.
  • 12 Feb 2015

    Stephen Jackson

    Master 1.5m White French Doors

    Review of Master 5ft White French Doors

    Purchased on the strength of the customer feedback on the VUFOLD site - and not disappointed.

    In short I am very pleased with the value for money and quality of the product as provided and also with the level of service as received from VUFOLD. Recommended.

    Ordering process was easy - although disappointed that the accessibility option for this product had been discontinued - this option needs to be reinstated.

    Although doors well packaged - one door was delivered damaged - however on reporting and sharing email pictures of the damage VUFOLD promptly agreed and dispatched a replacement door by priority delivery.

    The door set was relatively easy to put together and to fit (2 persons) - allowing enough time to proceed carefully to ensure all is square and level - but it could do with improved instruction with regards to which screws are utilised to fit which component. Height adjustment spacer washers for hinges would also be a useful addition. As per other reviews the screws supplied with the hinges could / ought to be upgraded.

    The door set has been fitted and in use for about a month - with no emerging problems - all holding up well.

    .
  • 12 Feb 2015

    Peter Priest

    Finesse Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - no track

    Finesse 8ft Internal Bifold Doors is an Excellent Product

    An excellent product, easy to follow fitting instructions. As long as the apperture where they are being fitted is square and the frame is perfectly square the rest of the fitting is easy. I am very pleased with the quality and finish.
  • 04 Feb 2015

    Plamen Popov

    Edge 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Edge 10ft Internal BIfold doors

    Solid build quality, keenly priced