Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 391 to 400 of 1048 reviews.
  • 02 Oct 2015

    David Bell

    Finesse Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - no track

    Everything shown on the ad, was true

    Everything shown on the ad, was true which is a first. Quality and finish of the doors and frame work is very good and we are pleased we bought the 2 Bi-Fold doors and will be buying another later in the month..
  • 27 Sep 2015

    Lucy West

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Double Glazed

    Really pleased with the doors

    We are really pleased with the doors and how they look - they are exactly what we expected.
  • 25 Sep 2015

    Alexandra Brownfield

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Love these doors!

    Love these doors! Exactly what we were looking for. They look great, were easy to stain and the joiner didn't seem to have any issues with the fitting. We have put these between the dining room and conservatory and they are just perfect. Love the fact that they fold flat and there is no lip or step on the floor.
  • 25 Sep 2015

    Michael jones

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Very happy with the internal bifold doors

    Very happy with the internal bifold doors, the doors were delivered on time, Although the doors looked complicated to erect my wife and I followed the instructions and managed to put them up ourselves, all the parts are labeled so you can't realy go wrong, Just make sure the door frame is erected squarely before you start, would definitely recommend .
  • 23 Sep 2015

    Keith galloway

    Supreme 2.4m (approx 8ft) Grey Aluminium Double Glazed

    Excellent value for money

    Excellent value for money, robust fixtures and fittings and a look and feel of Quality.
  • 23 Sep 2015

    Michael OSullivan

    Prestige 4.2m (approx 14ft) Bifolding Doors

    We were really impressed with the product

    We were really impressed with the product and the value for money. They were easy to fit and look great! Would definitely recommend, in fact, we've already recommended them to a number of friends!
  • 17 Sep 2015

    Phillip Buchan

    Ultra 4.8m (approx 16ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Double Glazed

    They look fantastic

    These doors have not yet been fitted, still waiting on the builder to start, however they look fantastic in the box and I am sure that they will be great once fitted.
  • 15 Sep 2015

    simon Mantle

    Finesse White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Another quality product

    Another quality product and service provided by Vufold with special thanks to David Ross for his excellent service again.
  • 14 Sep 2015

    Jane Henry Adrian

    Finesse Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Happy with our new doors

    Happy with our new doors - look smart and of very good quality. They glide beautifully and were a good price too given that they included delivery.
  • 10 Sep 2015

    John Clinton

    Master White 2.7m (approx 9ft) Bifold Doors

    Quality doors at a very good price

    Very easy to fit if you follow the clear instructions quality doors at a very good price