3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 861 to 870 of 1015 reviews.
  • 18 Sep 2012

    quesso hombre

    Master White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors

    exactly as described

    I found the door set to be exactly as described , the quality was good ,the installation was quite straight-forward for any one with a reasonable level of diy skill .The price and delivery were very competative.
  • 17 Sep 2012

    c d

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Quality kit

    The only gripe (& it is a small one) was with the install instructions which were just a little confusing in two places. However with a bit of thought our builders who had never seen these doors before soon had them in stalled & commented on what quality kit they are. Ordering, progressing & delivery could not have been easier & having them fully open for the first time this weekend, although the new kitchen area they have been added too is not yet complete, was a real delight. I would highly recommend both Vufold & these doors to any one. Especially as we were looking for a metal finish to resist the weather externally but really wanted wood internally to suit our intended final fit out.
  • 16 Sep 2012

    Chris

    Elite 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    Very well engineered product

    Doors delivered quickly,one of the components had a small manufacturing fault which had slipped past the QC.The team were so embarressed by this they personaly drove another out to us next day.This is a level of service you just don't expect these days.A very well engineered product which went together very well.Product looks great and we will be recomending them to anybody intrested.Special thanks to Martin and Rick.
  • 14 Sep 2012

    Fem

    brilliant product with excellent service

    This is a brilliant product with excellent service. My builder was extremely impressed with the quality and service. He had fitted bi-folding doors for other customers and none of them matched the quality and service of Vufold doors. I have now ordered the French doors because I am so impressed with my bi-fold doors. My builder has offered to fit the French doors for free because he was impressed wi the Bifold and says it will be a pleasure and no problem at all....

    Thank you Vufold
  • 13 Sep 2012

    Ryan

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Good doors

    The doors and delivery was good. The only issue I have is that it would be good to have one of those sliding locks on the single door at the top and bottom.

    Otherwise good

    Ryan

    Reply from Vufold: Thank you for submitting your review. If you would like 2 additional bolts then we would be more than happy to supply them to you however putting sliding bolts on the main access door would make that door a little tricky to open as it is designed to be used in the same way a single internal door would be.

  • 12 Sep 2012

    Bob Stamp

    Elite 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Looks superb installed

    An excellent and high quality product that looks superb installed. Terrific customer service throughout and would have no hesitation in making further purchases or recommending Vufold. Well done Vufold and thank you very much
  • 09 Sep 2012

    Mr V

    Elite 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    Really pleased with the quality

    Arrived in very good time and in good condition. I had 3 fitters including one chippy to fit the doors and they were not as competent as other reviewers as it took all day to install the doors (and another day to make good the mess!). However the fitters, chippy and I were really pleased with the quality. "The doors will last 50 years but the draft sealers won't". That seemed the only niggle so, when the seals give up I will be in touch.

    Reply from Vufold: The draft seals are quite hard wearing however they can be easily replaced so should you need any replacement draft seals please do not hesitate to contact our customer service department.

  • 05 Sep 2012

    Angela

    Elite 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    End result is spectacular.

    The door set arrived promptly, and the overall quality and finish was excellent. Fitting instructions were clear and easy to follow, and the end result is spectacular.
  • 04 Sep 2012

    Carol

    Edge 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - no track

    Very pleased

    After a very prompt delivery we had to wait a further 5 weeks for the builder to open our two rooms. But now it is complete and we are very pleased with the doors and are busy sealing them as we speak. We would recommend this Company to all our friends
  • 29 Aug 2012

    Matthew

    Excellent customer service

    Very solid door, easy to set up and fit, good quality fittings, very competitive price, excellent customer service with very quick free local delivery.