Need bespoke products?

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 831 to 840 of 1078 reviews.
  • 03 Jun 2013

    PJ

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    very happy with the 2 sets of Vufold Ultra doors we purchased

    We are very happy with the 2 sets of Vufold Ultra doors we purchased from you last year. The service,advice and after sales we recieved from your company were excellent and we would have no problem recommending Vufold to anyone thinking of buying Bi folding doors. I have attached 2 pictures of our doors and hope they are ok for your website.
  • 25 May 2013

    tony n lucy

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Easy to fit.look brilliant and work fantastically

    As a professional joiner looking for folding doors for our own home. i was very cautious as to know which to choose. we read plenty of reviews about the vufold finesse doors and decided to take the plunge, I need not of worried though because these doors are fantastic. Easy to fit.look brilliant and work fantastically. Would recommend to anyone!!
  • 25 May 2013

    Helen

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    My carpenter thought they were the best he has installed

    The doors look beautiful and I am very pleased with the quality. My carpenter thought they were the best he has installed, in easy and the quality of the sliding mechanism. So much so that he has taken my brochure to show other clients in the future.
  • 24 May 2013

    workphil99

    Ultra 4.2m (approx 14ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Nice product

    Nice product, good communication, delivery when requested. Some fixings missing.

    Reply from Vufold: Thank you for your kind comments. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your Vufold Ultra door set and with the service received. We are sorry to hear of the missing items and if the fixing screws are still required please contact our customer service team who will arrange for replacements to be sent to you.

  • 24 May 2013

    Ian

    Finesse Single Internal Oak Door 762mm (30 inch) wide

    Good quality and service once again

    This is my second order as I was so impressed with origional doors. Good quality and service once again.
  • 22 May 2013

    gillymour

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    The product looks fantastic

    I have now had my doors installed for a couple of months now. I am very pleased with the whole Vufold experience, the ordering was straightforward, the delivery excellent, the installation and instructions clear and easy, but more importantly the product looks fantastic. No problem recommending this company and their products.
  • 21 May 2013

    Alice

    Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    They have completely changed the feel of the back of our house

    We love them. They have completely changed the feel of the back of our house. The garden and the house work together much better. Theres so much light and it has given our very old house quite a modern feel.
  • 21 May 2013

    Andy

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Very pleased with them. Excellent quality

    Very pleased with them. Excellent quality. Clear instructions and all packaging well laid out.
  • 21 May 2013

    Al

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Easy to fit and look fantastic

    Arrived on time and driver helpful. Fitted with ease by our builders who praised the quality and even took the website down for their own usage for future reference. Easy to fit and look fantastic. Very very pleased as buying something like this on line I was slightly nervous, I didn't need to be. Great company and would fully recommend you to friends and family.
  • 10 May 2013

    MJ

    Nicely finished

    Excellent product, nicely finished and straightforward to fit.
    Would recommend this product to anyone.