3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 811 to 820 of 1015 reviews.
  • 29 Jan 2013

    d thompson

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anybody.

    We are delighted with these doors and very pleased we found vufold whose service is first class. The doors are very solid, excellent quality and look fantastic.
    We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anybody.
  • 29 Jan 2013

    Fem

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    brilliant product with excellent service.

    This is a brilliant product with excellent service. My builder was extremely impressed with the quality and service. He had fitted bi-folding doors for other customers and none of them matched the quality and service of Vufold doors. I have now ordered the French doors because I am so impressed with my bi-fold doors. My builder has offered to fit the French doors for free because he was impressed wi the Bifold and says it will be a pleasure and no problem at all....

    Thank you Vufold
  • 29 Jan 2013

    Phil

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    such good quality

    I purchased these doors only to realise we mis-measured, the service I received with regards to returning the product was great. The door was such good quality I decided to have a furniture company cut all the doors and frame down to fit my opening. I am very glad I kept the doors as they look amazing and I can't fault the product or the service. I wish more companies prided themselves with this sort of after sales service
  • 12 Jan 2013

    Stu

    Elite 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Fantastic piece of kit

    Fantastic piece of kit, quality is great and was easy to fit.

    Very happy with buy thanks
  • 03 Jan 2013

    J Porter

    Finesse Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    A joy to fit them

    Hi, My bi-fold finesse 4 doors arrived on Monday evening about 6:00ish it is now Wednesday evening 6:00ish and they are up and working and look beautiful. All cleaned up and back to normal. The fitter said that I must write to give you feedback about the product. He said it was a joy to fit them. He was like a boy with a new toy. Everything did what it said it would, and the quality of finish is superb. - Highly satisfied and would recommend your company to anyone.
  • 18 Dec 2012

    Owen

    Review of Cottage 5ft White French Doors

    All good except screw selection was baffling. Instructions could inicate which screws are utilised and where.
  • 18 Dec 2012

    jim and ju

    Elite 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Very good product our fitter seemed to have no problems

    Very good product our fitter seemed to have no problems. Wood a little darker than expected but still is ok with solid oak floor. Hinges and runners a little unsightly from outside but I can live with that. Generally spot on!
  • 17 Dec 2012

    d thompson

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - no track

    We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anybody

    We are delighted with these doors and very pleased we found vufold whose service is first class. The doors are very solid, excellent quality and look fantastic.
    We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anybody.
  • 14 Dec 2012

    Essex

    Finesse Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    We are thrilled with our vufold doors

    We are thrilled with our vufold doors. They are everything they claimed to be. The fitter was so impressed with the finish and comparative ease of putting the kit together, he was like a kid with a new toy. We would not hesitate to recommend this company and their product.
  • 13 Dec 2012

    madfarmerrob

    Edge Single Internal Oak Door 686mm (27 inch) wide

    Vufold service was very good.

    Two very nice doors, added a pair maker to use them as a room divider, (maybe something that vufold could sell ). Express delivery was expensive, but as we needed them asp it was worth it. Vufold service was very good.