Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 801 to 810 of 1071 reviews.
  • 30 Jul 2013

    Phil

    Elite 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Excellent product, my builder was extremely impressed

    Excellent product, my builder was extremely impressed with the quality of the product and will be recommending Vufold to his customers.
  • 29 Jul 2013

    Jones

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    We shall, without question, be using your excellent bi-folding doors on future projects

    Dear Sirs, this is the first time that I have felt compelled to write to compliment any supplier on the quality of their products and service.

    We recently bought 4 sets of Oak 2.4m Elite bi-folding doors and have been delighted with the product, that, incidentally, was ordered and delivered quickly and efficiently with no fuss.

    Everything about the doors impressed both myself and my fitters – the quality of the robust frame profile, the timber, the finish and the hardware is first class (we have used Jeld Wen and NuVu equivalents before and although they are decent enough products, they do not come close on quality or design). The instructions were clear and easy to follow and every last detail had been considered (templates for hinges etc.) – I assume that a lot of thought from an experienced professional fitter has gone into your product. The inclusion of all fixings and suitable drill bits was also surprising but most welcome.

    We shall, without question, be using your excellent bi-folding doors on future projects.
  • 24 Jul 2013

    Promaster

    Prestige 3m (approx 10ft) Bifolding Doors

    As a builder....vufold doors are by far the best quality and the easiest to install

    As a builder I have installed a number of bi-fold doors supplied by different companies and the vufold doors are by far the best quality and the easiest to install. Once finished they looked amazingly good especially as they are pre finished!! I would certainly recommend them over other doors in this class.
  • 22 Jul 2013

    phillsyuk

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Speaking as a tradesman, they were very easy to fit

    The doors were 'idiot proof' All the fittings were spot on, all the latches were already cut out and the doors and frame were top quality. All the fixings were supplied. Speaking as a tradesman, they were very easy to fit. TOP DOORS
  • 17 Jul 2013

    suzanne

    Ultra 4.2m (approx 14ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Superb in looks and performance

    Superb in looks and performance, brillliant at keeping the heat out in the summer(something we hadn't really thought about). Feel so smooth when opening and closing, really worth the money.
  • 16 Jul 2013

    Joe

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    The whole purchase experience was excellent

    I am absolutely delighted with the quality of the doors, the frame, running gear and the fittings. I did not expect for the very reasonable cost to receive a product so superior. The whole purchase experience was excellent. The dilivery was as promised, very helpful and the packaging superb. I am a particularly demanding customer but have been totally satisfied way beyond my expectation. I cannot recommend Vufold highly enough.
  • 15 Jul 2013

    Ian

    Prestige 3m (approx 10ft) Bifolding Doors

    Very good quality wood doors and fittings

    Very good quality wood doors and fittings.

    Let down though by screws that were not up to the job of going into hard oak.

    Packaging was good with fittings laid out with screws etc clear for each part. Again let down though by the fact that some things were mislabeled / placed.

    1 hinge was faulty, but part replaced promptly.

    Could do with a range of handles as the polished steel one supllied did not match the brushed steel hinges / locks.

    Overall good value & a quality product.
  • 14 Jul 2013

    Great

    Ultra 3m (approx 10ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    The look and finish they provide are excellent

    We are really pleased with our ultra door set. The look and finish they provide are excellent and the American oak on the inside is lovely. According to our builder the doors were installed with no issues and they are nice and easy to open / close. Our only one minor issue is that we have found that when unlocking the doors the lock cover tends to spin around and lodge itself against the door opposite and then when you go to open the door the lock cover has bent and scraped the door opposite.
    Other than that issue the doors have been great and the service we have received has also been excellent.

    Regards
    Neil jones
  • 11 Jul 2013

    cornishmac

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    An excellent product.

    The doors and kit arrived on time and the delivery guy was really helpful. Excellent quality veneer and good quality fixings. Easy to fit. Really a two person job. You need to set the frame up so that the doors clear your floor covering - if you have any. I sat the frame on an oak threshold, so the doors cleared the carpet.
    An excellent product.
  • 10 Jul 2013

    Alvan

    Prestige 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifolding Doors

    well manufactured and simply glide effortlessly into position

    Can I thank you again for the excellent doors and the support you and your team have given me during the two year project to completely 'make-over' my garden space. The quality of the doors enhance the affect fantastically. They are well manufactured and simply glide effortlessly into position. Every one who see the garden room always asks "Where did you get the doors from?". I am delighted with the finished project and your doors have played no small part in my pride!