3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 801 to 810 of 1015 reviews.
  • 06 Mar 2013

    Karen

    Well made and very solid

    Vufold were recommended to us by our builder who has installed several of them. The order process was easy with very quick delivery. I got a phone call to check that the delivery time was suitable which was great. The doors are now in and look really good. Well made and very solid.
  • 23 Feb 2013

    Rich

    very impressed with the quality of the doors

    I have used V Fold on a few projects now and have been very impressed with the quality of the doors and the service I have received . I would recommend them to all my clients.
  • 20 Feb 2013

    Rob

    Edge 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Generally the quality of these doors are very good

    Generally the quality of these doors are very good, but problems with the incorrect machining of one of the jambs was not resolved completely to my satisfaction.

    The seals on the jambs, head and between the doors are very comprehensive but there is no seal on the bottom of the doors which seems strange.

    The instructions are not very detailed and omitted some operation all together.
  • 20 Feb 2013

    robbie

    Elite 4.8m (approx 16ft) Bifold Doors

    would highly recommend

    excellent product!!!....the carpenter who installed them was very impressed and he fitted within a day.I ordered elite 16ft external bi-folders and would highly recommend .
  • 13 Feb 2013

    wrighty

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    easy to fit and they look BRILLIANT

    Just finished fitting the second set of doors, they are EXCELLENT. Very good quality, easy to fit and they look BRILLIANT. Would definitely recommend your products & services.
  • 12 Feb 2013

    Starry

    Elite 2.7m (approx 9ft) Bifold Doors

    they are quality and the finish is spot on

    Have just installed these doors on my cottage renovation and they look beautiful , I was a bit dubious about buying online , I even rang up the showroom and asked one of the staff to send a photo from their showroom . The pictures don't do them justice , they are quality and the finish is spot on , my builder likes them and says they are solid , I hope they stand the test of time now , if they don't I will be sure to let you know .
  • 30 Jan 2013

    shelley

    Edge 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    They went in easily and look great

    We bought the door folding set and they went in easily and look great but the main door is already starting to become tricky to close smoothly, as the builder said they've twisted slightly.

    Reply from Vufold: The doors should open and close smoothly-this sounds like an adjustment issue. Please refer to your installation instructions and check the doors have been adjusted with the correct spacing for the best action. Or please give Vufold Customer Services a call who will be able to advise on how to adjust the position of the doors for the smooth running of the doors.

  • 29 Jan 2013

    Stef

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Wouldn't hesitate buying again

    Hi,recently fiited the internal 4 door, they were very easy to fit and woudnt hesitate buying again or recommending this product
  • 29 Jan 2013

    Val

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Very pleased with the sliding doors

    I am very pleased with the doors but I would like the open of getting door handles for the opening door that match the 'fixed' handle on the folding doors.
  • 29 Jan 2013

    Ryan

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    The doors and delivery was good

    The doors and delivery was good. The only issue I have is that it would be good to have one of those sliding locks on the single door at the top and bottom.

    Otherwise good

    Ryan

    Reply from Vufold: Thank you for submitting your review. If you would like 2 additional bolts then we would be more than happy to supply them to you however putting sliding bolts on the main access door would make that door a little tricky to open as it is designed to be used in the same way a single internal door would be.