3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 781 to 790 of 1015 reviews.
  • 30 Apr 2013

    Cliff

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    We are delighted with the finished result

    Thank you for an excellent product at a realistic price. I fitted doors myself from your easy to follow instructions.
    We are delighted with the finished result.
  • 30 Apr 2013

    Jojo

    Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    They went in beautifully

    The doors are absolutely fabulous, only just been fitted and everything was there and they went in beautifully, no hesitation on recommending 100%
  • 23 Apr 2013

    Adam

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    I would definitely recommend the doors and Vufold

    Extremely happy with the Finesse internal doors. The customer services team were extremely helpful in answering all of my questions and promptly sent out a fixing pack that was missing from the original delivery.

    The doors were relatively straight forward to install (1 day including getting the frame to fit a larger gap). The folding mechanism is superb and the quality is great. If I had to make one comment regarding the experience I would have liked the doors to have been provided already protected in a clear varnish so I could then add a final coat of my own finish but I understand the current way offers most flexibility.

    Overall, I would definitely recommend the doors and Vufold's customer service.
  • 23 Apr 2013

    happy doors

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Absolutely great doors

    Absolutely great doors, sliding is fantastic, everyone who sees them is really impressed as I am.
    Excellent support from your team. A big thank you for answering all my minor queries.
  • 21 Apr 2013

    B Forrester

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    loved the quality and smoothness of operation

    Very pleased with my new Finesse Vufold door. Delivery was very quick and well packed. My carpenter fitted the doors in half a day, he loved the quality and smoothness of operation, he was so impressed he had taken the information on the company so that he can recommend them to other clients of his. He did have one problem which he overcame by luck, apparently the instruction were a bit vague on the hanging hinges for the middle door, but on the whole he was as impressed as we are by them. Thank you Vufold.
  • 14 Apr 2013

    J Vargas

    Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Nice doors

    Nice doors, not too difficult to hang.
    However, when we unpacked them we found numerous scratches all along the cill. As we didn't unpack the doors and check all the contents within 72 hours of delivery Vufold have refused to take any responsibility. Disappointing customer service for a repeat customer spending £3k on a set of doors.
    Make sure you read the small print.

    Reply from Vufold: Thank you for submitting your review to Vufold, your feedback and comments are very much appreciated. Vufold try to provide as much information upfront as possible prior to delivery to protect our customers in the unlikely case of missing or damaged items. This information is issued to you in the Vufold home owner’s manual which is emailed to you after ordering and can also be downloaded from our web site. After reviewing your case, we did not receive any reports of damage until over 2 weeks after your delivery and after installation so this makes it very difficult to establish exactly where the damage occurred. It is vital to check for any packaging damage on delivery, check for any missing or damaged items within 72 hours and report this to us before installation has begun. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment, we have spoken to you since you submitted your review and we hope we have been able to restore your faith in Vufold

  • 14 Apr 2013

    Sandra and Rob

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Well done Vufold a brilliant product

    Delivery on was smack bang on time, packaging excellent, every nut bolt screw etc, was included. Instructions very concise actually I am not sure what to say about a product that is perfect. The doors look fantastic and have been admired by everyone that has seen them.
    My husband and his friend did the whole installation on their own and it took best part of the day. We had to take out another pair of doors and only then realised that we only had three inches to play with and needed five. Once they were removed wall cut and floor cut it was all plain sailing. Everything about these doors including the price was fantastic. My thanks also to the team on the phone who sent a replacement door seal when we cut the other too short. Fantastic service and product 100% recommendation.
    Well done Vufold a brilliant product
  • 11 Apr 2013

    Tislindyloo

    Elite 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Absolutely over the moon

    Really please with these folding doors after living with aluminium sliding patio doors for years! Beautifully made and great colour. The whole process went like a dream. Only blip was delivery side when one part was delivered following day but no big deal. The joiner fitted with no problems at all. Have to say that they really open up the house from the room into the conservatory and garden when fully opened - just hope the weather improves as they are really cozy when closed too! Absolutely over the moon and at a better price than certain diy store.
  • 10 Apr 2013

    Zu

    Elite 2.4m Oak French Doors with Sidelites

    Great service.

    Excellent door. Looks lovely! Great service.
  • 03 Apr 2013

    A Franklin

    Prestige 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifolding Doors

    Vufold comes highly recommended

    Just wanted to leave some highly positive feedback for the service received in the resolution of some minor problems which were encountered during the fitting of a set of 6ft prestige bi fold doors.
    Notably a huge thank you for Amanda Hewer for her pleasant response and excellent service in helping resolve the minor problems encountered and having the replacement parts sent out without stress or complication. A massive thank you to her.
    The doors are now fitted correctly and working effortlessly and look tremendous. Vufold comes highly recommended, not just in the quality of the doors but also in the excellent customer service which I encountered.
    Many thanks