3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 761 to 770 of 1015 reviews.
  • 18 Jun 2013

    jon

    Elite 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    i would recommend to anyone

    I was extremely impressed with the quality of both the product and the customer service. Very good value for money too - i would recommend to anyone!
  • 17 Jun 2013

    Ian

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    The doors are very nice

    The doors are very nice ,however the groove for the bottom seal on the frame was not routered out enough and I had to employ a carpenter to do this, he could not achive this along the whole length of the frame as it was now fitted!

    Reply from Vufold. Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to hear you think the Prestige doors are nice. We are sorry to hear of the problem you have experienced and we have had no other reports of this issue. It is possible that the draft seal that is trying to be installed is incorrect. Please contact our customer service team on 01625 442 899 who will be more than happy to investigate further and help resolve the problem.

  • 12 Jun 2013

    Natalie

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Fabulous door, look amazing!

    Fabulous door, look amazing!
    Very pleased overall, with service, quality & the appearance of the doors. Would recommend!
  • 11 Jun 2013

    Ali

    1 Litre Tin Oak Base Coat

    perfect colour match

    Good product and perfect colour match to the European oak door set.
  • 07 Jun 2013

    WIlliam

    Master White 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    Very good quality and finely finished

    Door arrived on time as promised. Very good quality and finely finished product. Builder struggled a bit to install but now that it's done, it looks great and works like a dream.
  • 05 Jun 2013

    R Simpson

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    the doors arrived very quickly and with no fuss

    the doors arrived very quickly and with no fuss, easy to install or so my builder said and he also said he would use these doors in future when specifying doors.
    too early to tell if they will last but so far so good.
    many thanks
  • 03 Jun 2013

    CF

    Ultra 4.2m (approx 14ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Stunning!

    Stunning! They really have made our extension very special.
  • 03 Jun 2013

    PJ

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    very happy with the 2 sets of Vufold Ultra doors we purchased

    We are very happy with the 2 sets of Vufold Ultra doors we purchased from you last year. The service,advice and after sales we recieved from your company were excellent and we would have no problem recommending Vufold to anyone thinking of buying Bi folding doors. I have attached 2 pictures of our doors and hope they are ok for your website.
  • 25 May 2013

    tony n lucy

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Easy to fit.look brilliant and work fantastically

    As a professional joiner looking for folding doors for our own home. i was very cautious as to know which to choose. we read plenty of reviews about the vufold finesse doors and decided to take the plunge, I need not of worried though because these doors are fantastic. Easy to fit.look brilliant and work fantastically. Would recommend to anyone!!
  • 25 May 2013

    Helen

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    My carpenter thought they were the best he has installed

    The doors look beautiful and I am very pleased with the quality. My carpenter thought they were the best he has installed, in easy and the quality of the sliding mechanism. So much so that he has taken my brochure to show other clients in the future.