Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 751 to 760 of 1071 reviews.
  • 09 Dec 2013

    Hannah

    Prestige 3m (approx 10ft) Bifolding Doors

    Slide beautifully with solid fixtures

    These doors are really well made and apparently easy to fit. Instructions were a little confusing according to my builders, but they were impressed with the quality of the product. Slide beautifully with solid fixtures. Slight criticisms are that the handle would be nicer in a brushed finish to match the bolts, and the protective finish on the oak is a little yellow. Ours are within an oak-framed gable and they look a bit unanatural, although the up side is that this will make them hard-wearing. Overall very happy.
  • 06 Dec 2013

    Woodturner

    Master White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    work well and good value for money

    Doors as advertised, relatively easy to fit , look good , work well and good value for money. Agree with others that the fitting instructions could be clearer.
    Would it be possible to fit the 10mm brush draught excluder to the bottom of the doors when a flat cill is used, similar to that fitted to the head? It would look better, be cost efficient and retain the same draught proofing qualities.
  • 06 Dec 2013

    Jockodor

    Edge 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    They open and close extremely smoothly

    We are extremely pleased with our oak framed bi-fold doors. They are very easy to fit with excellent clear installation instructions. They open and close extremely smoothly and quietly and all our visitors comment on how good they look. When closed they provide a very attractive room divider between the dining room and the lounge and when open they slide effortlessly out of the way to provide a large space perfect for entertaining. I researched the market extensively before choosing Vufold and compared with the price of some doors on the market the Vufold doors provide excellent value for money.
  • 06 Dec 2013

    Corby

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    I will recommend this company without hesitation

    We are absolutely thrilled with our purchase! Everything from the initial enquiry to the purchase and delivery was extremely straightforward and this company are very efficient and professional. The doors are very good quality and really good value for money. We looked at many others of similar design and they were a lot dearer than these.
    I will recommend this company without hesitation and can not fault them on anything.
    We replaced PVC ones with these and when we have completed the job with the little bit of plastering that needs done I will send photos .
  • 02 Dec 2013

    john

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    The doors and fittings are high quality

    Excellent! The doors and fittings are high quality and the design would allow the doors to look good in new and old buildings, ours is Victorian.
    Putting it all together needs careful preparation and a thorough study of the instructions ( my only error was not to lubricate as directed, can I spray Silicone lubricant ?- advice would be appreciated) . Great value for money.
  • 01 Dec 2013

    Nicola

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    Good doors

    Good doors, but instructions were quite hard to follow and parts mentioned were different from those included. Also, some pre-drilled holes had to be made bigger to fit these different components, but with some imagination the doors are in and look great.
  • 29 Nov 2013

    Luke

    Elite 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    The builder repeatedly commented on the high quality of the doors

    The builder repeatedly commented on the high quality of the doors, and considering the very competitive price I am very pleased. They look great as well!
  • 26 Nov 2013

    vicky judd

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Review of Inspire Internal flat folding doors 8ft

    it's fab and was relatively easy to fit.
  • 25 Nov 2013

    paul

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    easy to follow instructions, easy to fit.

    very good an excellent product. i have just fitted my doors, easy to follow instructions, easy to fit. very pleased. would highly recommend
  • 24 Nov 2013

    Charlie

    Edge 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    excellent price with very good quality, a very happy customer.

    Amazing door! My builder just put it up and it looks so good.
    I am very pleased with the whole buying process. And the sales person was very helpful for answering all the questions and sending me all the photos and info I needed.

    All in all, excellent price with very good quality, a very happy customer.