Contact Sales for Bespoke Products

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 751 to 760 of 1036 reviews.
  • 03 Sep 2013

    Mr and Mrs B

    Edge 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    The fitter told us that they were easier to fit and better quality than others

    We are so happy with the new doors. We were wary about buying on-line without viewing the product, but they are so well made, sturdy and strong. There is no movement when the doors are closed and they fold back perfectly and smoothly. The fitter told us that they were easier to fit and better quality than similar folding doors that he has worked with. We are really happy and they completely enhance the area where we have installed them.
  • 02 Sep 2013

    Gerry

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    very impressed with the Finesse doors

    very impressed with the Finesse doors. They were well packaged, and the quality of finish and hardware (Hinges, rollers etc) is all excellent.
    Installation was straight forward and they look great.

    Many thanks
  • 29 Aug 2013

    I M

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    I would have no hesitation in recommending your company

    Finished article, all went together like clockwork. No issues no problems with pre machined slots, all parts present and correct. Quality customer service and delivery all first class, I would have no hesitation in recommending your company and products to my friends.
  • 27 Aug 2013

    John

    Prestige 4.2m (approx 14ft) Bifolding Doors

    Couldn't be more pleased with the doors

    Couldn't be more pleased with the doors. They have transformed the room and we now use it constantly. It has really brought the garden into the house. Fantastic. We had a builder to fit them as some brick work was needed. After they were finished he brought his wife around to view them as he is looking to fit them at his house. He thought the quality was great.

    We bought the blinds which look great. We also had some matching blinds made for the other windows in the room. Everyone comments how great they look. I would advise other people to consider getting them.

    Overall couldn't be more pleased with the service, the delivery, the quality and the overall finished product.

    Many thanks.
  • 27 Aug 2013

    les

    Elite 2.7m (approx 9ft) Bifold Doors

    I will be recommending Vufold products to my future clients

    I purchased two sets of oak bi-folding doors, and the quality of the product is excellent.
    My client is extremely happy and I will be recommending Vufold products to my future clients.
    As a builder a quality product such as these makes all the difference to gaining future work.
  • 27 Aug 2013

    markbillyeald

    Ultra 4.8m (approx 16ft) White Aluminium & Oak - 6 door Triple Glazed

    They are quite obviously great quality

    Well, after some initial issues with the installation and the instructions (I still do have some reservations about the order of doing things on the instructions!) the doors are fitted and are beautiful. They are quite obviously great quality and I am hoping they will stand the test of time. They have been fitted for a few weeks now and our place is still a work in progress but everyone is very impressed with the look and the way they work. Doors like these need to be well engineered and good quality, these are. But be warned, they will need a steel beam to fix to above and (hint) its a good idea to slide the door mounts to the frame track before you fit the frame together, even though the instructions state they can be fitted afterwards. But, get over that, they are superb doors!
  • 27 Aug 2013

    M. Perkins

    Prestige 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifolding Doors

    I would highly recommend them to anyone

    Top quality, beautifully finished doors! I am so pleased with my new doors and have enjoyed using them every day that the British weather has allowed so far this summer. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is considering either replacement doors or a new project. The doors arrived extremely quickly, were easy to install and look amazing. Perfect!!!
  • 24 Aug 2013

    DavidandJoan

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    the product is everything we expected

    Great service throughout and the product is everything we expected. Doors and fittings well made and presented and installed easily, our joiner was well impressed. We did have one warped door but that was replaced in 24 hours with £50 to pay the joiner for his extra time. The installed doors look great and have been much admired. We would have no hesitation in recommending Vufold product and service to the world.
  • 23 Aug 2013

    Julie

    Edge Single Internal Oak Door 686mm (27 inch) wide

    Excellent service and delivery

    Excellent service and delivery. The door is great quality and looks perfect.
  • 15 Aug 2013

    Adam

    Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Good looking doors

    Good looking doors, went in well. However no trickle vents for building control approval and no information obviously available from the website or the sales team. Beware - your glazier/installer will have to modify and drill in trickle vents!!!!

    Reply from Vufold: Thank you for your product review. We do advise in our information centre , frequently asked question section that our doors are not supplied with trickle vents. We do not supply trickle vents as they are not required for every installation however they can be fitted to the doors if there is no other means of ventilation to the room and required by building control.