Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 731 to 740 of 1048 reviews.
  • 06 Dec 2013

    Corby

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    I will recommend this company without hesitation

    We are absolutely thrilled with our purchase! Everything from the initial enquiry to the purchase and delivery was extremely straightforward and this company are very efficient and professional. The doors are very good quality and really good value for money. We looked at many others of similar design and they were a lot dearer than these.
    I will recommend this company without hesitation and can not fault them on anything.
    We replaced PVC ones with these and when we have completed the job with the little bit of plastering that needs done I will send photos .
  • 02 Dec 2013

    john

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    The doors and fittings are high quality

    Excellent! The doors and fittings are high quality and the design would allow the doors to look good in new and old buildings, ours is Victorian.
    Putting it all together needs careful preparation and a thorough study of the instructions ( my only error was not to lubricate as directed, can I spray Silicone lubricant ?- advice would be appreciated) . Great value for money.
  • 01 Dec 2013

    Nicola

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    Good doors

    Good doors, but instructions were quite hard to follow and parts mentioned were different from those included. Also, some pre-drilled holes had to be made bigger to fit these different components, but with some imagination the doors are in and look great.
  • 29 Nov 2013

    Luke

    Elite 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    The builder repeatedly commented on the high quality of the doors

    The builder repeatedly commented on the high quality of the doors, and considering the very competitive price I am very pleased. They look great as well!
  • 26 Nov 2013

    vicky judd

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Review of Inspire Internal flat folding doors 8ft

    it's fab and was relatively easy to fit.
  • 25 Nov 2013

    paul

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    easy to follow instructions, easy to fit.

    very good an excellent product. i have just fitted my doors, easy to follow instructions, easy to fit. very pleased. would highly recommend
  • 24 Nov 2013

    Charlie

    Edge 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    excellent price with very good quality, a very happy customer.

    Amazing door! My builder just put it up and it looks so good.
    I am very pleased with the whole buying process. And the sales person was very helpful for answering all the questions and sending me all the photos and info I needed.

    All in all, excellent price with very good quality, a very happy customer.
  • 21 Nov 2013

    taffy (Clive Taylor)

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Review of Inspire Internal flat folding doors 8ft

    Recently purchased INSPIRE 4 FOLD DOORS Initial contact, excellent,professional,friendly, help line, extremely effective,The product is superb and reflects accurately the quality of the company, now installed the doors look better than anticipated, even better than the brochure photo, we must thank and compliment the brilliant craftsman who installed them (Ray Collins) and of course VU FOLD for the overall quality of the product and the service 12 out of 10
  • 10 Nov 2013

    Mark Andrews

    Edge 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Great quality and look fantastic

    These doors are such great quality and look fantastic. Great value for money and highly recommended.
  • 08 Nov 2013

    Bazzer

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Extremely pleased

    I am extremely pleased with the doors but the instructions could be a bit more clear

    Reply from Vufold: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you are pleased with your Vufold Inspire doors. We appreciate your comments and we will review our installation instructions to find the areas that you feel are not clear.