Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 711 to 720 of 1048 reviews.
  • 27 Jan 2014

    Ian

    Elite 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    Would definitely recommend and already have

    Our fitter struggled to fit these but they look great. Had seals left over I hope that was correct and that are still some to fit.
    Delivery was slow but that was your delivery company .
    Would definitely recommend and already have.

    Reply from Vufold: Thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We are sorry to hear your fitter struggled to fit the doors and that you found our delivery time slow. If you have not already contacted Vufold to discuss these areas further we will be more than happy to receive further feedback. Although we have designed our door sets for easy installation and receive very positive feedback regarding ease of installation we will always endeavour to improve in any areas we can. We offer 2 delivery services, 7 - 14 day delivery or express delivery should you require sooner. Some of the draft seals will need to be cut to size but there should be no full lengths left over, please contact our customer service team on 01625442899 and we will be able to advise where they will require fitting to. This information is also detailed in our installation guide. Thank you for your kind comments, we are pleased your doors look great and that you will and have recommended Vufold.

  • 15 Jan 2014

    Us

    Edge 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Brilliant Company operations, quality product

    Brilliant Company operations, quality product. From the ordering to the fitting (I am told) was completely hassle free. The doors are fabulous and look fabulous,the carpenter said they were brilliant. Everything came with the products and were delivered when there staff said they would be. Would strongly recommend the company and the product.
  • 15 Jan 2014

    Cass

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Review of Master External Folding Doors 8ft Pre Finished White Set

    Its a good door !
  • 14 Jan 2014

    Alvan

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    They look good,and are simply to use

    After researching many different makes of blinds for my Garden Room cinema, I decided to go for these. Had the Californian Sand coloured blinds installed in November 2012. They took the fitter no longer than 30 minutes to install and after the 'post fit' inset I was confident in how to use them. They look good, are simply to use and do the job they have clearly been designed for. Very happy.
  • 13 Jan 2014

    SWANLANDRED

    Ultra 3m (approx 10ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    look great when closed and neat when open

    Our Vufold doors were everything we hoped they'd be and look fantastic - utterly transformed our lounge. We wanted to finish them off and are so pleased we chose these blinds. They are simple to use, elegant, look great when closed and neat when open. The fitting service Vufold recommended was tops. Everyone comments firstly on the doors, and then says how good the blinds look. They're right. I would unreservedly recommend them to anyone.
  • 13 Jan 2014

    P.Ellwood

    Elite 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Vufold doors are much better quality than more expensive alternatives

    A fantastic product, excellent quality and value for money. I've had quite a few people comment on how the Vufold doors are much better quality than more expensive alternatives. Great service and prompt delivery, free of charge too.
  • 07 Jan 2014

    jayne

    Elite 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    I absolutely love my doors

    I absolutely love my doors , i didn't fit them so cant comment on how easy they was to fit but the builders who fitted them didn't seem to struggle. i love them and they were a great price too.
  • 03 Jan 2014

    johnsantiques

    so simple to fit will come back for more

    very good service doors are just what we wanted and they where so simple to fit will come back for more
  • 31 Dec 2013

    David

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Delighted with the doors

    Delighted with the doors and with your efficient delivery. They look excellent and function beautifully. Thank you!
  • 24 Dec 2013

    Bolty

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Finesse 6ft Internal Folding Sliding Doors

    Superb product, superb service.