Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 61 to 70 of 1071 reviews.
  • 27 Mar 2019

    matt turner

    Master Grey 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Well made

    Well made easy and quick to assemble and install.
  • 20 Mar 2019

    Jameela Ahmed

    Inspire Oak 1.5m (approx 5ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Excellent customer service

    Excellent customer service when I ordered the doors and help to allow my carpenter to fit the doors. The doors are a talking point and friends and family comment on how lovely the doors are. One question - can I use Danish oil on the wood?

    Thank you.

    We recommend coating the doors with a paint, wood stain or polyurethane varnish. We do not recommend using an oil or wax. If you do not intend to apply a colour to the doors then we recommend using a clear polyurethane varnish and you can choose to have a matt, satin or gloss finish.

  • 15 Mar 2019

    Anonymous

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Excellent purchase

    Excellent purchase. Really sets off the room
  • 15 Mar 2019

    Keith Bishop

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Well made product

    Well made product, easy to assemble, prompt delivery and most definitely place further orders with this company!
  • 14 Mar 2019

    Steve Grayton

    Master White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors

    Delighted with the doors

    Delighted with the doors, and the service received. Our builder is also impressed and has taken details for use in other projects.
    I would highly recommend these doors.
  • 03 Mar 2019

    Margaret Holland Prior

    Elite 4.2m (approx 14ft) Bifold Doors

    Look smart, fitter said easy to hang

    Look smart, fitter said easy to hang. Glide okay. So far...so good.
    Ask me again in six months please.
  • 01 Mar 2019

    Anonymous

    Status 2.4m Grey Aluminium Bifold doors

    Value for the price!

    Strong. Sturdy. Great looking. Value for the price!
  • 25 Feb 2019

    Diane Oxley

    Master Grey 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors

    Doors are robust I would purchase from Vufold again

    Really pleased, doors are robust I would purchase from Vufold doors again as service is great and people are helpful plus visited their showroom and we were really impressed
  • 19 Feb 2019

    tomas bradley

    Master Grey 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    easiest set of bifolds iv fitted

    Very well packed, very well labelled and marked out. These are by far the easiest set of bifolds iv fitted. I’m a builder doing a self build to live in and these doors have just topped off the building!
  • 13 Feb 2019

    Adam Reynolds

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Great doors

    Great doors and look perfect in our garden room.