Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 661 to 670 of 1071 reviews.
  • 22 May 2014

    David Williams

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    They look great

    Doors are excellent sturdy and well made, they look great and give us a wonderful opening to the garden.
  • 14 May 2014

    antony easter

    Supreme 2.4m (approx 8ft) White Aluminium Double Glazed

    Very pleased with them and they look great

    My Sister had these doors recommended to her so bought a 4 door veneered set of bifolds. We had a look and decided to order our own. The cost was very reasonable and the quality was great. we are very pleased with them and they look great and work well opening on to our new decking. Great Product!
  • 11 May 2014

    Joyce Winfield

    Master 1.8m White French Doors

    We love the doors

    We love the doors. The builders said that they were very straightforward to fit. It would have been good to have the option of more height but they do look great.
  • 11 May 2014

    David Clegg

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    We are very happy with the product

    We are very happy with the product, the doors look lovely. Excellent quality, we are glad to have supported a local company.
  • 11 May 2014

    Jackie Brooker

    Prestige 4.8m (approx 16ft) Bifolding Doors

    excellent product

    Great service, excellent product, very well made, would not hesitate to purchase again.
  • 10 May 2014

    Clive Taylor

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    product even better than we expected

    inspire 8ft internal doors...exception quality, material,design, finish, (fitted by proffesional ) product even better than we expected, customer service second to none, polite, pleasant, very good product knowledge, we would have no doubt in dealing with the company again, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED...thank you Vufold
  • 10 May 2014

    Clive Taylor

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    product even better than we expected

    inspire 8ft internal doors...exception quality, material,design, finish, (fitted by proffesional ) product even better than we expected, customer service second to none, polite, pleasant, very good product knowledge, we would have no doubt in dealing with the company again, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED...thank you Vufold
  • 08 May 2014

    Ian Thomas

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Finesse 6ft Internal Bifold Doors

    -
  • 07 May 2014

    Roy Edwards

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Easy to fit

    Very good and easy to fit.
  • 06 May 2014

    Gary Ellicott

    Inspire Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    I'm very pleased with these doors

    I'm very pleased with these doors. I fitted them myself so I can speak with experience. We clear varnished them with a matt finish to keep the natural look which worked well. The quality is very nice and having all the fittings and tools required is a nice touch. They fit perfectly and are easy to adjust and get spot on.
    The instructions could be a little clearer in places but once you get into it, it's not difficult. One minor negative - Strange that there isn't drop bolt recesses top and bottom of both outer doors, however the kit comes with enough drop bolts so I was able to make the recess myself and fit the additional one. Without this, the doors don't feel fully secure when opening/shutting the central door.