3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 661 to 670 of 1015 reviews.
  • 30 Apr 2014

    Steven Barnes

    Ultra 4.8m (approx 16ft) White Aluminium & Oak - 6 door Triple Glazed

    Very pleased and would be happy to recommend

    Very pleased and would be happy to recommend. Only 1 small criticism - It would have been nice to have 2 door catches to keep the middle 2 doors open rather than 1 as we often open the middle 2 doors only.
  • 30 Apr 2014

    Brian Scott

    Prestige 3m (approx 10ft) Bifolding Doors

    Prestige External Folding Sliding Doors 10ft Pre Finished Solid Oak

  • 30 Apr 2014

    christopher hall

    Edge Single Internal Oak Door 762mm (30 inch) wide

    Edge Single Internal Oak Door 78 x 30

  • 28 Apr 2014

    Johnboy

    Master 2.4m White French Doors with Sidelites

    Excellent doors

    Excellent doors. Installed these a year ago and so far no comeback from client. Ready to order another set. Easy to assemble. Would have given 5 stars but the hinge screws are poor quality, soft head on the slots. Which lets the product down.
  • 26 Mar 2014

    Pete

    Master White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors

    Very good quality and easy to fit and adjust

    Doors are very good quality and easy to fit and adjust. Delivery was good. The doors look great but the one issue I have is I purchased the internal cill for between the conservatory and dinning room and was sent 3 cheap looking silver door brush sills that don't match the white door and they looked awful as you can see the screws. These were due to having a 10mm gap at bottom of door. I have since purchased 3 white brush sills from diy shop that match the door and have hidden screws to a cost of £30. The doors are of such high quality that disappointed that I got sent cheap brushes that are clearly on show

    Reply from Vufold: Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to hear your like the quality and how easy you found them to fit and adjust. The brush seals are supplied with the 'internal cill' only. They are optional if you install them and it is advisory to only install them if you are experiencing a lot of draft in between your 2 rooms. The 'External cill' has a small lip at the back that completely eliminates draft meaning no brush seals are required. We will do further investigation based on your feedback and evaluate the options available.

  • 24 Mar 2014

    Timo

    Ultra 4.2m (approx 14ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    The product itself is excellent - the quality is fantastic

    We purchased the Ultra External Sliding Folding Doors 14ft Grey Aluminium and Oak for our open plan kitchen diner extension.
    To start with the customer services were really helpful and answered any queries we had. The order process was simple and the items delivered within a few days as and when arranged.
    The product itself is excellent - the quality is fantastic and they were straight forward in the fitting following the instructions provided.
    I cannot recommend this product highly enough - it has 'made' our extension - it looks amazing.
  • 23 Mar 2014

    SH

    Prestige 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifolding Doors

    These doors are very good quality & both end customers were very impressed

    This is the second set of doors ordered and fitted, first ones were internal folding doors. These doors are very good quality and both end customers were very impressed with them. Ordering and delivery were straight forward with delivery times as agreed. Instructions are very clear and all fixings included (including the drills and driver bits), installation was easy but you do need help to lift the heavy doors into place. Excellent value for money and would definitely recommend these to other potential customers.
  • 22 Mar 2014

    Kimw

    Inspire 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    They look fantastic!

    They look fantastic! We searched the internet for weeks looking for something that would work in the space we had.
    Very pleased, would recommend vufold.
  • 21 Mar 2014

    Richard Noble

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Congratulate You on Both a Fantastic Product & Service

    I recently bought 6ft Finesse internal folding doors from you and just wanted to congratulate you on both a fantastic product which I struggled to source anywhere else but more importantly great after sales service. My joiner ruined the rubber seals by fitting them incorrectly and after emailing you on a Sunday evening, you contacted me straight away on the Monday morning and agreed to send out a new set of seals Free Of Charge! They arrived the next day. Fantastic service and I will be recommending you.
    Many thanks
    Richard
  • 17 Mar 2014

    Steve

    Inspire 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Excellent quality

    Excellent quality and supplied with all the necessary drills and fixings etc.
    Be absolutely sure that the floor in both rooms is at the same height. Also be aware that the pivot hinges are fixed to the floor so any floor that requires room to expand i.e. an engineered hard wood, will be out of the question.

    Reply from Vufold: Thank you for your great feedback. The hinges are adjustable so if you get any slight movement in the floor you should be able to compensate for this by adjusting the hinges, allowing the doors to be moved left or right and up or down.