3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 641 to 650 of 1015 reviews.
  • 30 Apr 2014

    Dan Maycock

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    I can't say enough good things about these doors!!!

    I can't say enough good things about these doors!!! Great quality throughout and really easy to fit with the clear, concise instructions. They\'ve been in now for about 6 months and haven't needed any further adjustment yet. The finish on the wood is still as good as new too!
  • 30 Apr 2014

    David Harmsworth

    Inspire 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Much Admired Inspire Internal Room Divider Doors 6ft

    Excellent quality and great looks; much admired.
  • 30 Apr 2014

    derek stokes

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Excellent quality door looks superb

    Excellent quality door looks superb ,easy to fit. Small problem with wrong hinge supplied but excellent customer service soon sorted it out
  • 30 Apr 2014

    Fraser Stevenson

    Finesse Single Internal Oak Door 762mm (30 inch) wide

    I would definitely recommend Vufold

    Bought this to go with our Finesse sliding folding doors which were custom made by Vufold. The finish and quality of the door is very good. Delighted with the service and product. Good vale for money as well. I would definitely recommend Vufold.
  • 30 Apr 2014

    ian legg

    Prestige 3m (approx 10ft) Bifolding Doors

    Very good doors

    Very good doors, let down a bit by the quality of the fixing screws which were not really suitable for solid oak. Range of fittings could have been better.
  • 30 Apr 2014

    Joy Round

    Inspire 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Superb product which has been much admired by all

    Superb product which has been much admired by all. The design is just what we required which gives us the option to have the conservatory open with no ridge in the floor, or closed off. Really pleased with the doors.
  • 30 Apr 2014

    Martyn Hinchliffe

    Inspire 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    The doors are also surprisingly quite sound proof when closed

    I am really happy with these doors as they are exactly what I was looking for and as there don't seem to be many similar doors around I'm just glad I discovered Vufold at the time of my home improvement / building work. The doors look great and act as a great room divider. The doors are also surprisingly quite sound proof when closed.
  • 30 Apr 2014

    Paul Ablitt

    Inspire 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Overall an excellent quality product, supplied with high standard fittings

    Overall an excellent quality product, supplied with high standard fittings. A pity the instructions supplied were for a 4 door set which meant some of the instructions didn't make a lot of sense. The pivot hinges supplied were counter sunk, but the way the hinges require fitting mean the screws heads sit proud. Would be nice for company to supply architrave sets to match the doors.

    Reply from Vufold: Thank you for your product review and we are glad to hear you are pleased with the quality of our internal Bifold doors. We are sorry that the wrong instructions were supplied and this should not have happened. A copy can be sent to you or you can download the instructions from our web site by going into our 'info centre' and clicking on 'downloadable manuals’. The screw heads should sit within the countersinking and this is not something we have come across as an issue. Sorry to hear you have experienced a problem and we will do further investigating. Perhaps the wrong screws were installed. Thanks for the feedback on the architrave and we may offer this as an option in the future. The internal doors are made of American oak should you need to have some made to match our doors. Please do not hesitate to contact Vufold customer services should you wish to discuss any of the above points further and accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

  • 30 Apr 2014

    Roger Halls

    Prestige 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifolding Doors

    Prompt service and product of good quality

    Prompt service and product of good quality. Easy to fit, with every thing supplied. Does require some Knowledge/Skills, but instructions are adequate for even the DIY person! Allow a day to fit.
  • 30 Apr 2014

    Ruth Squire

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    The build quality was excellent

    We were delighted with the doors. The build quality was excellent. Delivery was well managed. The builder who installed them also commented on how good they were and was impressed that you also included a good STS drill bit. He ordered additional oak boards to put round against the walls to finish the job. It would have been useful to have been able to get them through Vufold. Overall very pleased and will submit photos through website. Simon Squire