Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 621 to 630 of 1048 reviews.
  • 26 Jul 2014

    Vincent Drumm

    Master White 4.8m (approx 16ft) Bifold Doors

    good quality and enhance my new extension

    Doors are of good quality and enhance my new extension good customer service . I would recommend that before attempting to fit doors you check your
    opening sizes very carefully +or - 2 mm on diagonal critical and you must have at least 145 mm from face of brickwork to floor and make sure if forming opening in new building you set the frame lower than damp course so you don't have to step over . If you spend a bit of time planning and going over fitting instructions pior to fitting you shouldn't have too many problems I would recommend you fit during week as customer services not available at weekends . Overall great product many thanks.
  • 16 Jul 2014

    Brian Heap

    Ultra 2.7m (approx 9ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Everything was delivered on time

    Everything was delivered on time and together with no missing parts. A little more complicated in fully assembling the units and not a job for one person as a 9ft sub frame needs lifting square and also each door is really solidily built. The finished article though is well worth the effort.
  • 12 Jul 2014

    Carl Williams

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Very good quality and prompt service

    Very good quality and prompt service. Very pleased I purchased these doors as the difference they made to the room was remarked on by majority of visitors to our home. Some difficult fitting if your novice but excellent customer service provided to help you overcome any problems.
  • 12 Jul 2014

    Carl Williams

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Very good quality and prompt service

    Very good quality and prompt service. Very pleased I purchased these doors as the difference they made to the room was remarked on by majority of visitors to our home. Some difficult fitting if your novice but excellent customer service provided to help you overcome any problems.
  • 10 Jul 2014

    Dianne Broome

    Prestige 4.2m (approx 14ft) Bifolding Doors

    Very impressed with the doors

    Myself and my joiner are very impressed with the doors
  • 09 Jul 2014

    David Simpson

    Prestige 4.8m (approx 16ft) Bifolding Doors

    Absolutely chuffed to bits with my doors

    Hi, may I say absolutely chuffed to bits with my doors which were fitted yesterday they look fantastic . My only disappointment was when they opened the packaging on one of the doors there was a splinter of wood chipped off which we found in the packaging, but overall very nice doors
    Dave Simpson.
  • 06 Jul 2014

    Gerry Howden

    Finesse Single Internal Oak Door 838mm (33 inch) wide

    Doors look great.

    Doors look great. Operatation is very smooth and the fit is excellent. Very pleased with the result
  • 05 Jul 2014

    Jonathan Rayner

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    We love these doors

    We love these doors. Great quality.
  • 05 Jul 2014

    Stuart Anderson

    Ultra 2.7m (approx 9ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Beautiful looking doors

    Beautiful looking doors, we first saw them at Grand Designs show, which we went to look at sliding doors, and these looked and felt the best quality.
    Just fitted them and although there was a faulty lock, after a call to Vufold, a new one was sent out.
  • 05 Jul 2014

    DAVID JONES

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Good design and quality

    The dividing doors are of good design and quality and were just what I was looking for. Service was very helpful. The instructions could be improved. Example, on para 22 of the assembly instructions an Astragal is shown. I have never heard of one before, nor had my carpenter her came to fit the doors. It shows it as being approx 20mm X 50mm. I couldn