3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 601 to 610 of 1015 reviews.
  • 04 Jul 2014

    Jacky Smith

    Inspire 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Fitted our space perfect

    Fitted our space perfect.
  • 04 Jul 2014

    Steve Blackham

    Prestige 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifolding Doors

    The product is very good quality

    The product is very good quality the instructions were a little confusing as I need to hang the door opening side opposite to the default. This change of opening also meant the safety label on the glass is now at the top of the door not the bottom and therefore more noticeable. But over all the finish and quality of the component parts is excellent.

    .
  • 04 Jul 2014

    Richard Craven

    Prestige 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifolding Doors

    Overall, I'm very pleased indeed

    Overall, I'm very pleased indeed. The doors fit perfectly and are very smart. There was only one problem during the entire process, namely the lock didn't work. However, the after-sales service was excellent; all it took was one conversation, and replacement lock arrived within 36 hours at no extra cost and worked perfectly.
  • 01 Jul 2014

    Suasn Belton-Jones

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Would highly recommend.

    So easy to use and they look great. Would highly recommend.
  • 22 May 2014

    David Williams

    Inspire 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    They look great

    Doors are excellent sturdy and well made, they look great and give us a wonderful opening to the garden.
  • 14 May 2014

    antony easter

    Supreme 2.4m (approx 8ft) White Aluminium Double Glazed

    Very pleased with them and they look great

    My Sister had these doors recommended to her so bought a 4 door veneered set of bifolds. We had a look and decided to order our own. The cost was very reasonable and the quality was great. we are very pleased with them and they look great and work well opening on to our new decking. Great Product!
  • 11 May 2014

    Joyce Winfield

    Master 1.8m White French Doors

    We love the doors

    We love the doors. The builders said that they were very straightforward to fit. It would have been good to have the option of more height but they do look great.
  • 11 May 2014

    David Clegg

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    We are very happy with the product

    We are very happy with the product, the doors look lovely. Excellent quality, we are glad to have supported a local company.
  • 11 May 2014

    Jackie Brooker

    Prestige 4.8m (approx 16ft) Bifolding Doors

    excellent product

    Great service, excellent product, very well made, would not hesitate to purchase again.
  • 10 May 2014

    Clive Taylor

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    product even better than we expected

    inspire 8ft internal doors...exception quality, material,design, finish, (fitted by proffesional ) product even better than we expected, customer service second to none, polite, pleasant, very good product knowledge, we would have no doubt in dealing with the company again, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED...thank you Vufold