Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 601 to 610 of 1048 reviews.
  • 11 Sep 2014

    mav peri

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Cannot imagine our kitchen without these beautiful doors

    we installed these at our home in Hemel hempstead. I was a bit sceptical as they couldn't provide a reference installation somewhere I could see or a sample.

    The delivery was spot on, the product can only be described as great and we simply cannot imagine our kitchen without these beautiful doors.

    I do not know how long lasting they will prove to be but only time will tell.
  • 11 Sep 2014

    Michael Grifiin

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Review of Inspire Internal 8ft Room Divider Doors

    It would have been helpful if you could offer a Finished product option

    It would also be helpful if you offered a door furniture option including Flush ring handles.
  • 11 Sep 2014

    Christopher Cole

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    The quality of the product is very good

    The quality of the product is very good, however whilst we had little difficulty installing the doors (we have a 5 and a 6 door unit), because we made frames of the correct dimensions to get the openings correct, setting up the 5 door version is still not right and because of pressures of the build we are leaving it for the moment and not using the door but will come back to adjust it later. Some of the instructions are not that useful, leaving the installation until all wet services are completed was not practical, especially since the doors are fixed to an RSJ which in our case has subsequently been covered and rendered. Overall satisfied with the doors and will be even happier once we have the five door one working smoothly.
  • 11 Sep 2014

    Phil Bonney

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Impressive Specification

    The specification of these doors is impressive but quality control and packaging could definitely be improved.

    Glass defects ought to be picked up in the factory before the protective film is applied and I fail to understand why the thin cardboard packaging only extends half way across the stiles and rails. This means the glazing beads around the glazing are vulnerable during storage and transit. Two doors rejected due to these problems.
  • 05 Sep 2014

    Andrea Strogen

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Ultra External Bifold Doors are solid and look good

    We are very pleased with the quality of the doors, they are solid and look good. We received efficient, helpful service from the company.
  • 05 Sep 2014

    Andrea Strogen

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Ultra External Bifold Doors are solid and look good

    We are very pleased with the quality of the doors, they are solid and look good. We received efficient, helpful service from the company.
  • 01 Sep 2014

    Janet Leggett

    Edge Single Internal Oak Door 762mm (30 inch) wide

    Very good quality Edge Single Internal Oak Door

    Very good quality allied to clean lines make for a stylish impactive product.
  • 20 Aug 2014

    John Ficken

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    Very pleased with the doors

    Very pleased with the doors and would be happy to recommend.
  • 18 Aug 2014

    Barrie Schofield

    Ultra 2.1m (approx 7ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Fantastic quality

    Fantastic quality, really opens up the room
  • 14 Aug 2014

    Susan Harrison

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Excellent product, easy to finish

    This is the second set of Vufold doors that we have had fitted. Excellent product, easy to finish, takes clear satin varnish well. Rub down between coats with very fine sandpaper and wipe with white spirit soaked cloth.Builder found it easy to fit, as they had fitted our previous ones.