Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 591 to 600 of 1048 reviews.
  • 30 Sep 2014

    Graham Archer

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Good solid fit

    Good solid fit with everything in the box needed apart from the stain.
  • 27 Sep 2014

    David Simpson

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Very Well Made

    The doors and frame were very well made, good quality fittings were supplied, and very neatly packaged.
  • 24 Sep 2014

    Iain Gaston

    Ultra 2.1m (approx 7ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Great doors, excellent service

    Great doors, excellent service from the staff, but the instructions were a little vague, all in all though I would definitely recommend them and the company to anyone.
  • 23 Sep 2014

    Patricia Bradford

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Great Product, Looks Beautiful

    Great product, looks beautiful, quality fittings and finish. We had a professional joiner to fit the doors and have had no problems at all.
  • 14 Sep 2014

    Martin Cook

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    changed the look of the kitchen

    Good product, changed the look of the kitchen, dining room. Installation needs to be done carefully. Although I am an experienced DIYer I didn't, find the instructions that good. Some of the drawings didn't correspond closely enough to the actual and important points need inserting at the beginning of a section not at the end.
  • 12 Sep 2014

    Christina Reed

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Good Quality

    Good quality product at a sensible price
  • 12 Sep 2014

    David Black

    Ultra 4.8m (approx 16ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - 6 door Triple Glazed

    This Product is Outstanding

    It is difficult making this type of purchase online because you are trying to assess quality and value from photographs...I have to tell you don't worry this product is outstanding quality in terms of materials and workmanship.I have no hesitation in recommending these doors everybody that has been to the house instantly has the same remarks,they are excellent.
  • 12 Sep 2014

    Geoff Mayers

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Overall Very Good

    Good product - took some time to varnish it all but that was expected. Fitting had its challenges even for our carpenter. I am not sure I could have done it myself. However overall very good and looks great and the mechanism that allows the door to fold right back is fantastic. overall very good.
  • 12 Sep 2014

    Philippa Summers

    Ultra 2.1m (approx 7ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Doors Look Fantastic and Solid

    Doors look fantastic and open and close really easily. Look very solid. I wasn't here when they were fitted, the builders said they were a little tricky. Service was great. They arrived on time and in perfect condition.
  • 11 Sep 2014

    Adham Tamer

    Ultra 2.1m (approx 7ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Very high quality doors Ultra External Bifold Doors

    Very high quality doors. My builder fitted the doors and complained that they were much harder to fit than the usual bifolds he fits. As they are top hung, he had to drill holes to pass the bolts into the support beam. It took my builders around 4 days to fit two doors.

    .