3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 591 to 600 of 1015 reviews.
  • 12 Jul 2014

    Carl Williams

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Very good quality and prompt service

    Very good quality and prompt service. Very pleased I purchased these doors as the difference they made to the room was remarked on by majority of visitors to our home. Some difficult fitting if your novice but excellent customer service provided to help you overcome any problems.
  • 10 Jul 2014

    Dianne Broome

    Prestige 4.2m (approx 14ft) Bifolding Doors

    Very impressed with the doors

    Myself and my joiner are very impressed with the doors
  • 09 Jul 2014

    David Simpson

    Prestige 4.8m (approx 16ft) Bifolding Doors

    Absolutely chuffed to bits with my doors

    Hi, may I say absolutely chuffed to bits with my doors which were fitted yesterday they look fantastic . My only disappointment was when they opened the packaging on one of the doors there was a splinter of wood chipped off which we found in the packaging, but overall very nice doors
    Dave Simpson.
  • 06 Jul 2014

    Gerry Howden

    Finesse Single Internal Oak Door 838mm (33 inch) wide

    Doors look great.

    Doors look great. Operatation is very smooth and the fit is excellent. Very pleased with the result
  • 05 Jul 2014

    Jonathan Rayner

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    We love these doors

    We love these doors. Great quality.
  • 05 Jul 2014

    Stuart Anderson

    Ultra 2.7m (approx 9ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Beautiful looking doors

    Beautiful looking doors, we first saw them at Grand Designs show, which we went to look at sliding doors, and these looked and felt the best quality.
    Just fitted them and although there was a faulty lock, after a call to Vufold, a new one was sent out.
  • 05 Jul 2014

    DAVID JONES

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Good design and quality

    The dividing doors are of good design and quality and were just what I was looking for. Service was very helpful. The instructions could be improved. Example, on para 22 of the assembly instructions an Astragal is shown. I have never heard of one before, nor had my carpenter her came to fit the doors. It shows it as being approx 20mm X 50mm. I couldn
  • 05 Jul 2014

    Jamie Weedon

    Inspire 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Great product easy to fit works well

    Great product easy to fit works well.
  • 05 Jul 2014

    Susan Dicken

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    In all took about 5hrs to fit 12ft set

    The doors were easier to install than I thought and managed to do most of it single handed with just a little help from my wife with holding the doors steady. The only difficulty I had was getting the pivot unit in the top head rail, would have been easier to put this in before fixing the head to the jamb. All pieces clearly set out in the packaging. In all took about 5hrs to fit 12ft set and would have been quicker if had help all the time.
  • 04 Jul 2014

    Marie Whitman

    Ultra 4.2m (approx 14ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Brilliant value

    Brilliant value easy to fit and look classy.