Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 51 to 60 of 1048 reviews.
  • 26 Jan 2019

    Caroline O

    Edge 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - no track

    Review of

    Best doors ever bought
  • 25 Jan 2019

    Pip Tallents

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Excellent all round

    Excellent all round. Very good communication, fast shipping, quality product, easy to install, I don't understand why other reviews state poor instructions, couldn't be easier.
  • 25 Jan 2019

    Nicola Hooper

    Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    The doors are great and the quality second to none

    The doors are great and the quality second to none as is the customer services.
    Having these doors fitted brings our garden 'into' the new room. We were doubtful before buying, now would recommend these doors to everyone. All our family and friends are amazed not only at the quality but the price as well.
  • 25 Jan 2019

    Anonymous

    Ultra Grey 1.5m French Doors

    Great doors!

    Great doors! They are good quality and have stayed looking new over the winter months. Would recommend!
  • 24 Jan 2019

    Anonymous

    Status 2.7m White Aluminium Double Glazed Bifold doors

    Very very happy with the outcome

    Very happy with this product, the quality of the doors is great and they arrived well packaged with clear instructions. Very very happy with the outcome.
  • 17 Jan 2019

    John Jump

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - no track

    All good

    All Good!
  • 10 Jan 2019

    Joseph Halberstadt

    Inspire Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    All-in-all, everything is as was expected

    The doors appear to be well made and were quite straightforward for my builder to install. All-in-all, everything is as was expected.
  • 04 Jan 2019

    Ian Marshall

    Prestige 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifolding Doors

    Good quality doors and windows

    Good quality doors and windows. Very good value. Good assembly instructions. Everything fitted well.
  • 03 Jan 2019

    Paul Varani

    Supreme 2.4m (approx 8ft) Grey Aluminium Double Glazed

    Fantastic product

    Fantastic product and service.
  • 03 Jan 2019

    Chris Valkhoff

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    I like the product

    I like the product however it does not allow for a floor that is not level. There is no way to trim the doors top or bottom to allow for this.
    I would also suggest that Vufold sell an oak architrave to allow for a nice finish for the jamb and wall connection. I am currently trying to source some oak strip wood/architraves to cover the gap left after installation.
    Regards
    Chris Valkhoff

    Thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear you had issues with your flooring. In order for the doors to operate smoothly the correct recommended opening is required however the bottom hinges do allow for some height adjustment. Thank you for your suggestion regarding the architrave, the doors are constructed using American white oak and a local or online timber merchant should be able to supply this for you. Kind regards Vufold.